MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For To the Future

Name: LuNaLoVeGoOdLoVer (Signed) · Date: 06/24/09 13:46 · For: We Stand in Remembrance
hmmmm i liked it but wouldn'r ted have already been buried? after all, he died months before remus and tonks...

Name: x_lily_evans_x (Signed) · Date: 06/07/08 1:36 · For: We Stand in Remembrance
This is so sweet, Nicole. I loved how you portrayed Andromeda's emotions. It's really sad to see how families are torn apart by the war, but after the war, some families reconnect (Andromeda and Narcissa). And baby Teddy is just adorable. I really enjoyed reading this. (:


Name: lunaselenia (Signed) · Date: 02/24/08 6:40 · For: We Stand in Remembrance
I love this story. It so sad and yet so beautiful.


Author's Response: *tacklesquish* Thank you Martina love. I'm glad you loved it and I'm glad I wrote it *big hugs* I can't wait to read some of your stories when you get them up *grins excitedly*rnrn~Nicole

Name: LittleGinny (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 20:23 · For: We Stand in Remembrance
The funeral was very sad. I didn't expect Narcissato turn up. Or Andromeda to forgive her. Great story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I think Cissy just wanted Andy to know that she's changed and she wanted forgiveness for her actions :)rnrn~Nicole

Name: xombie (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 0:36 · For: We Stand in Remembrance
This was so lovely! I can't wait to read the next! *rushes off*

*comes back*

Uh... let me complete reviewing this. It was so heart-felt and beautiful, dear! I totally fell in love with it. Beautiful flow emotions.


I'm off to the next! XD

Author's Response: *tacklesquish* Manu! Hehe I'm glad you feel in love with it hon, so did I *huggles* Thanks for the review :)rnrn~Nicole

Name: lilyevans489 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/07 17:56 · For: We Stand in Remembrance
That is so sweet! The way i think of it, Bella was evil, Andy was good and Cissy was stuck in the middle, getting dragged along by her family. She didn't have the strenght to fight and the she marryed a Malfoy, and was stuck with death eaters. I always hope that she went back to Andromeda.

And you made it perfect!

Author's Response: Yeah, Bella seems the more evil of the three of them. She thinks she's got the right idea about Voldemort. But Cissy doesn't seem to sure about herself and good vs evil. I love the idea that she gets a mind of her own and returns to her other sister for forgiveness. Thanks for the review :)rnrn~Nicolern

Name: duelingmaster23q (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 23:27 · For: We Stand in Remembrance
That is a very good story.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review :)rnrn~Nicolern

Name: KrumEvilPointyBeard (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 22:14 · For: We Stand in Remembrance
So sad... yeah. It was really, really good. write more!

Author's Response: Thank you :) rnrn~Nicole

Name: Hermione Lurves Ron (Signed) · Date: 11/03/07 10:47 · For: We Stand in Remembrance
This is amazing! It was sweet and sad at the same time!!!
"I met Remus Lupin in my third year at Hogwarts, which seems like a million years ago, he taught me how to fight Dementors and he would have been an excellent father, he would have taught Teddy things that Tonks’ couldn’t and the same for Tonks, she would have been able to teach Teddy about his powers.”
That's a run-on sentence. I hope you don't mind my criticizing.

Author's Response: Wow, you're on a roll today! How many reviews is that now? Four...five from you! I love those little 'Youve got a new review...' email in my inbox! And I don't mind you criticizing at all, i should have really separated that sentence into two... Thanks :) ~Nicole

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 13:48 · For: We Stand in Remembrance
*SNIFF* good story!!

Author's Response: *Has the sniffles as well* Thanks a lot :) ~Nicole

Name: Wicked_Quill (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 8:00 · For: We Stand in Remembrance

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review :) ~Nicole

Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 20:04 · For: We Stand in Remembrance
That's really sad, but it fits perfectly with the books. It made me cry,

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! *holds out tissue to wipe eyes* :D ~Nicole

Name: Hansolohpfrk (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 19:18 · For: We Stand in Remembrance
So sad.

Tonks is my all time favorite character, and it tore me apart when she died. I wore black for awhile. I was a depressed girl.

This story really puts it all in perspective, and I'm glad you wrote it; it was beautiful! Thank you!


Author's Response: Thanks a lot Hanni. I'm glad I wrote it as well :D It was one of the many bouncing plot bunnies that hopped into my head after reading DH :) ~Nicole

You must login (register) to review.