Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Cause

Name: vault713 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/09 12:49 · For: Paginate
lol "i love teenage boys" ahh sweet hogwarts drama!

Author's Response: Well, it's true, they're just so dumb ... =D


Name: vault713 (Signed) · Date: 07/20/09 10:22 · For: Hapless Slytherins
Yay Marty! She's making friends!

Author's Response: Yay! Told you it ould get better ... :)


Name: vault713 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/09 21:12 · For: The Annexe
awww it makes me so sad to picture remus in that position and marty too! :( please tell me the happy, growing together, learn from this part is comeing up

Author's Response: It should be ... have fun!


Name: sweetgalz107 (Signed) · Date: 07/11/09 18:18 · For: Pumpkin Juice
Awesome story!! Think i just read it 4 the 10th time now...
So, do u think u could bring out a sequel?? Like how the Team Lily & James plan goes into action... :D

Author's Response: Thanks, that's so sweet! Unfortunately, I really don't think a sequel is an option. For one thing, I don't have any ideas, and for another, I just really don't want to ruin it! I am very glad you enjoy it though.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 05/03/09 19:54 · For: Pumpkin Juice
Ok first of all I want to tell you that you are an amazing writer. One day i expect to be able to go into a book store and find a book with your name on it. Your characters are wonderfully develped as is your plot lines. It's not cliché. You don't over use anything or make situaions unprobable rather you create a belivable world. Or as beliveable as it can be in the Harry Potter universe. Either way it was a good way to end the story. I'm sad it's over but it's been a good ride. Best of luck in your future writings. Let me know if you ever publish anythign else online or elsewhere.

Author's Response: Thank you. Honestly. This is one of the nicest reviews I've ever had, and you basically just described my dream future so really: thank you. Even though a lot of the time I don't really think it will happen, reviews like this make it seem just that little bit more possible. You're a great reviewer, and I've loved reading all your comments so once again ... thanks. =)


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 05/02/09 16:09 · For: Passing Phase
I love James and his "touch my daughter and you die" speach. That is too funny. I can't wait for the next chapter though I am quite sad it is fiishing. THis is a fantastic story. I lvoe your characters and all tehir crazy adventures

Author's Response: Ha ha! Thanks so much. I'd forgotten about "Touch my daughter and die". Oh, how much fun it is to write James as a bit of an idiot!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 05/02/09 15:20 · For: Uncle Morris
SHe should go back to work it's going to be hard but good old remus will find a way to help her

Author's Response: Aw, let's hope so, eh? Good old Remus ... *pats*


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 05/02/09 15:00 · For: Most Indubitably
Cliff hanger evil. You are only getting a review becasue that prank was wonderful. THe guys are brilliant. And so loyal to their friend. ANd the quidditch coments were great they do make a nice DUO.

Author's Response: Thanks, I like to think they go together nicely too. Sorry about the cliffie! Well, okay, not really. ;)


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 05/02/09 14:38 · For: Fainty McPassOut
Remus Remus Remus he hsa so much to learn.

Author's Response: =D Aren't teenage boys just adorable?


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 05/02/09 14:20 · For: Intolerable Apathy
Awww Remus likes her. THsi is so sweet. I can't wait for the next chapter. I really think I'm becoming addicted to this story. ANd thanks a lot for answering to these reviews they seem less silly when I know soemone reads them.

Author's Response: I'm pleased you're enjoying the story. =D And hey, no problem. If you take the time to review, it only seems polite to give a reply!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 05/01/09 22:05 · For: Very Bohemian
YEY!!!

Author's Response: Yay indeed! =D


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 05/01/09 21:54 · For: Paginate
Awww that was such a cute chapter. I love how the guys need marty and it's really nice that lily and her becasme freinds. the fight is to funny.

Author's Response: Hee hee. It was a lot of fun writing about the Marauders during this part of the story, because they're just so hopeless! *Hugs*


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 05/01/09 21:41 · For: Asparagus
hahaha you got to love marty. And the maruders for that matter. I wonder what lily will do now. And james was getting along so nicley

Author's Response: Oh, James, I'll never stop loving him. I'm really glad you like Marty!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 05/01/09 21:29 · For: The Trust Test
Cliff hanger that is evil. Poor Mart she was so worried. At lest now she lknows. I think she'll react well. ok i got to keep reading.

Author's Response: Yup, I'm pretty evil. Have fun!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 05/01/09 21:11 · For: Hapless Slytherins
I love how Sirius defended Marty from the girls in the train. And jsut how they are in general. I really think Remus is falling for her. I wonder what the test will be. It seems unnecessary but I do understand why it's a must. ANd the girls in the dorm better start behaving or they will be branded as evil. Ecept fro lily and possibly roxie

Author's Response: Ah, silly girls. On the train AND in the dorm, although the latter do have some redeeming qualities in the end. Yay for the hero Sirius!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 05/01/09 20:50 · For: The King of Diamonds
Wow amazing chapter. I love ow marty has been integrated. She remides me of myself when it comes to mothers my friends tease me about it too. It's a bit sad to see her running away from her feelings but I think it'll be ok.

Author's Response: =D Yeah, I always seem to get on with my mate's mums too! It made me happy to accept her into the Marauders' group. Fingers crossed and I hope it will all work out ...


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 05/01/09 20:29 · For: Pastimes
hahaahahahaha I love marty I can't eblive she told them about the book that was brilliant. ANd now she is staying over at Remus' that takes guts. Amazign chapter.

Author's Response: Yup, she's gutsy all right! I'm glad you like her. =)


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 05/01/09 20:18 · For: Hide-And-Seek
This almost amde me cry. It was a beautiful chapter. I ike the way the maruders write and I'm glad Remus is there for Marty now. SHe is a brave girl. the buquets of flowers were lovley.

Author's Response: Incredibly brave, you're right. Thank you for the review!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 05/01/09 20:05 · For: The Annexe
Wow that was a sad chapter. Very well written. I like how Remus' mom is. Pained about the experience but also the one who deals with the hurt. HE is going to be devastated when he hears abotu Marty's mum. He was already feelign bad. Anyway good chapter.

Author's Response: I imagine for a parent (although being 17 I wouldn't know first hand) watching your son have to deal with something so horrible would be extremely hard, and I doubt it would ever really get better. Thanks for your reviews, I'm glad you're enjoying the fic!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 04/29/09 23:06 · For: Taffy's
NO poor marty she did not deserve that. SHe is a good girl. Aww i feel bad for her now. ANd sirius too. He really does ove Reg. tough choice there

Author's Response: I'm glad you noticed; he does love his brother really, you're right. Thanks for the reviews!


You must login (register) to review.