MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: jayinski (Signed) · Date: 12/18/08 18:08 · For: Prologue
1st chapter is confusing

Author's Response: Thank you for the review x

Name: ngayonatkailanman (Signed) · Date: 12/17/08 21:33 · For: Screams, Siblings And Caprilla
What a cliffhanger! And Lily being in Hufflepuff? Oh Merlin.

Author's Response: Thank you for the three reviews that you've sent, and I'm glad that you enjoy the twist and turns that have occured so far! Keep reviewing when I get more stuff out, I really appreciate it! x x x

Name: ngayonatkailanman (Signed) · Date: 12/17/08 21:20 · For: Son Of The Harry Potter
A dementor attack? Oh dear, poor James. I cannot wait to read the next chapter.

Name: ngayonatkailanman (Signed) · Date: 12/17/08 21:12 · For: Prologue
Oh dear! I am intrigued. What is this all about?

Name: Aryssa Hope Melody Deavon (Signed) · Date: 08/29/08 23:00 · For: Son Of The Harry Potter
GOD!!!! i need to know what happens!!!! im dying to know!!

Author's Response: Thank, you, for the enthusiasm! The next chapter shall be up as soon as possible. x x x

Name: XhayleeXblackX (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 21:25 · For: Prologue
Wow, this was entrancing. It was so intriguing and I can't wait to see what happens next and what James has to do with it all. Great Work. Hope to see the next chapter soon. *off to add to my favs*

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the que!

Name: sureves (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 11:03 · For: Prologue
hey, u've got the suspense growing on my nerves!!! Brilliant writing! Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter 1 will be here as soon as possible!

Name: shewhomstnotbenamed5 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 18:42 · For: Prologue
??? lol good but im a little confused

Author's Response: It'll all become clearer later on, I promised.

Name: sureves (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 17:15 · For: Prologue
hey, dying for the actual story! when are we going to get it?!

Author's Response: I have written the next couple of chapters already. I'm just posting to my Beta and then it will be in the que

Name: nikkiolapotter (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 17:37 · For: Prologue
That was really good, Kathleen! I loved all of the mystery. My absolute only nitpicks were small puntuation mistakes, and sometimes I would've liked some descriptions after the dialogue. But, this fic was still really really good! Congratulations on your first fic!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I really appreciate the support! And hopefully writing this will help my with any errors I have in the future. =)

Name: charlie black (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 22:14 · For: Prologue
wait, what about james?
it's good though, dont get me wrong, very suspenseful.
: )

Author's Response: I understand you thoughts =P. James will be coming in the next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.