Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: PolkaDotted (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 19:53 · For: In Which A First Year Is Lost, An Argument Ensues And A Bet Is Made
Love! :]

Author's Response: Thanks! xx


Name: worse_than_death (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 19:03 · For: In Which A First Year Is Lost, An Argument Ensues And A Bet Is Made
HURRY UP WITH THE REST!

Author's Response: Lol, it's coming I promise! xx


Name: Aura_light (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 10:38 · For: In Which A First Year Is Lost, An Argument Ensues And A Bet Is Made
more, more more!!!

Author's Response: Lol, coming up! xx


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 17:47 · For: In Which A First Year Is Lost, An Argument Ensues And A Bet Is Made
hahaha amazing i seriously loved it please update soon i cant wait to see where you take this amazing story! i seriously admire you and your talent! great job looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for such a lovely review! I'll update soon - next chapters nearly ready for submitting to the queue. Thanks, and glad yo enjoyed it! xx


Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 09/11/07 17:23 · For: In Which A First Year Is Lost, An Argument Ensues And A Bet Is Made
Interesting start... I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! It'll be along soon xx


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 7:23 · For: In Which A First Year Is Lost, An Argument Ensues And A Bet Is Made
HA ha! Ickle Jamsie is in for it now isn't he? lol. This is starting off really well. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm so glad you liked it xx


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 21:19 · For: In Which A First Year Is Lost, An Argument Ensues And A Bet Is Made
I really like this chapter, very funny!!!!!!!! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm really glad you enjoyed it. Next chapter's just about to go into the queue!


Name: emerald_dolphin (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 19:44 · For: In Which A First Year Is Lost, An Argument Ensues And A Bet Is Made
ooooh! this is great! i love it, i love it, i love it! such a good idea...update soon!

Author's Response: Hehe, I'm glad you love it. Next update will be along soon! xx


Name: koolio_jollymints (Anonymous) · Date: 09/10/07 19:27 · For: In Which A First Year Is Lost, An Argument Ensues And A Bet Is Made
Ahhhh! I love this! This is such a good idea! Please update as soon as you possibly can!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to - thanks for your review! xx


Name: koolio_jollymints (Anonymous) · Date: 09/10/07 19:27 · For: In Which A First Year Is Lost, An Argument Ensues And A Bet Is Made
Ahhhh! I love this! This is such a good idea! Please update as soon as you possibly can!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try to - thanks for your review! xx


Name: i_hart_wheezys (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 18:51 · For: In Which A First Year Is Lost, An Argument Ensues And A Bet Is Made
ooo great start! the whole bet thing is a really clever idea! i like how you r developing the characters its coming along really well! i cant wait for the next chapter update soon!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! Next chapter is just about to be submitted to the queue xx


Name: devil_duckling (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 18:42 · For: In Which A First Year Is Lost, An Argument Ensues And A Bet Is Made
Nice, very interesting. I like how you characterized Lily, but I think you DEFINETLY need to let some of the air out of James' head. He's not a very likeable character right now.
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks. To be fair, I don't think James was a very likeable character until he bucked up his act later. I'm writing it more from Lily's perspective so he would seem more obnoxious than is perhaps fair. Thanks very much for reviewing and I hope you continued reading! xx


Name: silleri (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 18:13 · For: In Which A First Year Is Lost, An Argument Ensues And A Bet Is Made
pertty good in fact it's great this could turn into a really helarious and i'm in need of a laugh ^-^

Author's Response: I'm glad you found it funny! Thanks for your review xx


Name: beautyfades (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 17:18 · For: In Which A First Year Is Lost, An Argument Ensues And A Bet Is Made
Cute first chapter. This looks like it shall be an interesting story. How many chapters are you planning on having? Shall it be a long or short story?

Loved the descriptions and how you've already made Lily and James not get along but not HATE eachother so that will make it easier for you and not seem so unrashional for us, when you get James and Lily to start getting along better. -wink, wink-

This was truly enjoyable. Update soon and I hope you get many more reviews.

* Beauty Fades

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I'm only planning on about 8 or 9 chapters, so a pretty short story. I'm not a great romanticist so it's only a bit of fun for me really, and I don't expect it to be my best story. I think the plot is going to be fun to play with though, so I hope to write pretty quickly. Thanks very much for your review! xx


Name: Lady Tol (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 16:03 · For: In Which A First Year Is Lost, An Argument Ensues And A Bet Is Made
I really like this story so far, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will! Glad you liked it xx


You must login (register) to review.