Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: crazyhplover (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 19:23 · For: In Which A First Year Is Lost, An Argument Ensues And A Bet Is Made
i'm excited to see what is going to happen. i hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will!


Name: duskshadow (Signed) · Date: 10/29/07 7:37 · For: In Which A First Year Is Lost, An Argument Ensues And A Bet Is Made
haha - this is fantastic!! I can't wait to read the rest & find out how much you torment them ;)

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you're enjoying it so far


Name: mugglechicka5565 (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 16:38 · For: In Which Disagreements Are Had, Shouting Occurs, And Conditions Are (Finally) Set
oooh mischevious potter and friends i like it!

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: phionexlament (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 22:16 · For: In Which Disagreements Are Had, Shouting Occurs, And Conditions Are (Finally) Set
hahahah funnay


Author's Response: Thanks


Name: dmack104501 (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 20:05 · For: In Which Disagreements Are Had, Shouting Occurs, And Conditions Are (Finally) Set
Excuse me, but this page is cut off on the left.

Author's Response: I think I've fixed it now


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 18:02 · For: In Which Disagreements Are Had, Shouting Occurs, And Conditions Are (Finally) Set
ohh now you've done it. now you've got me hooked!!! :)!!!

i cant wait for more!! :)

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 18:02 · For: In Which Disagreements Are Had, Shouting Occurs, And Conditions Are (Finally) Set
ohh now you've done it. now you've got me hooked!!! :)!!!

i cant wait for more!! :)

Author's Response: More coming soon!


Name: Prongs__n__Lils (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 16:36 · For: In Which Disagreements Are Had, Shouting Occurs, And Conditions Are (Finally) Set
I love the entire idea of this story! The plot is amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks very much


Name: i_hart_wheezys (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 16:34 · For: In Which Disagreements Are Had, Shouting Occurs, And Conditions Are (Finally) Set
Haha! That's funny! Merlins spotty underpants?and I thot merlins pants was hilarious :) awsome chapter the writing was and storyline is amazing! Update soon!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much!


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 16:06 · For: In Which Disagreements Are Had, Shouting Occurs, And Conditions Are (Finally) Set
I really love this! I can't wait to see what happens!! I love the conditions! Ah, great job!!!!! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Angelax3 (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 15:26 · For: In Which Disagreements Are Had, Shouting Occurs, And Conditions Are (Finally) Set
that was amazing! more, more, MORE!!!
:) keep writing!

Author's Response: More coming soon!


Name: loveismagicharry (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 15:22 · For: In Which Disagreements Are Had, Shouting Occurs, And Conditions Are (Finally) Set
Ooh this is getting really exciting!Hurry and write the other chapters!Oh does Lily fall in lvoe with him and James stop the bet and she kisses him anyways?

Author's Response: Haha! You'll just have to keep guessing! Gald you're enjoying the fic.


Name: greennotebook (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 14:22 · For: In Which Disagreements Are Had, Shouting Occurs, And Conditions Are (Finally) Set
I'm in the middle of midterms week, so I can't leave a long review, but I just wanted to say that I like your characterization of Peter, little though you've developed it so far. He seems to think on the safe side, but without being a total wimp, a total idiot, or a total slimebag. Too many fics make him out to be someone that James and Lily never would have trusted, which is completely contrary to canon.

Thanks for an entertaining story... it's cheering me up in the middle of all my tests and papers. I look forward to the rest of it!

~g

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I really wanted to get Peter right, as I've seen him ridiculously OOC in many other fics. Glad you're enjoying and hope exams went well!


Name: x_lily_evans_x (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 6:23 · For: In Which Disagreements Are Had, Shouting Occurs, And Conditions Are (Finally) Set
Oh, this is going to be one fun story, all right. I loved how you made you made Sirius torn between Moony and Prongs, and in the end he sided with James. It just shows how he's kind of really with James all the while. “You obviously have no comprehension of the power of my kisses, Moony,” boasted James. That was definitely my favourite line. James is being such an idiot! I can't wait for the third chapter! :D

Author's Response: I loved that line too, lol! So glad you're enjoying, thanks for reviewing!


Name: Amanda Vega (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 1:42 · For: In Which A First Year Is Lost, An Argument Ensues And A Bet Is Made
This is great, highly entertaining [: You're a good writer. The dialogue is simply genius xD

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm so glad you think so and what a lovely compliment! xx


Name: Pidney00 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 15:20 · For: In Which A First Year Is Lost, An Argument Ensues And A Bet Is Made
Well, this promises to be interesting...

Good fic, make it great with the next chapter ;-)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try, lol - now I really hope the next chapter lives up to expectations! xx


Name: 11marauderette11 (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 8:43 · For: In Which A First Year Is Lost, An Argument Ensues And A Bet Is Made
Very Unique!!!

I love the way you make James and Lily Not like each other...But not hate each other at the same time...

You're a very good writer! Keep up the good work!!! You portray the characters really well, and I love the fact that It started all because of an icle First Year...lol...

What year are they in? 7th?

Anyway, Can't wait for the next Chappie!! Update soon!!

~F&G!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks very much - I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Yep, they're seventh year. Next chapter is about to enter queue so you won't have to wait too long! xx


Name: goobersam9 (Signed) · Date: 09/14/07 21:36 · For: In Which A First Year Is Lost, An Argument Ensues And A Bet Is Made
Unique!

Author's Response: Thanks! xx


Name: sorry_22 (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 21:44 · For: In Which A First Year Is Lost, An Argument Ensues And A Bet Is Made
it's such a good idea and it's very well written! ooh! i'm so excited!!! please please update ASAP! i'm so impatient!

Author's Response: Thanks very much - I'm really glad you liked it! xx


Name: MerrryD (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 20:03 · For: In Which A First Year Is Lost, An Argument Ensues And A Bet Is Made
very well written and interesting. cant wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much. Next chapter's about to go into the queue! xx


You must login (register) to review.