Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: MaybeOneRaindrop (Signed) · Date: 01/06/12 7:34 · For: In Which the Marauders Spring a Trap, and Lily Becomes Ensnared
hehehe. The marauders certainly are wicked aren't they! haha great story!


Name: harry potter lovee (Signed) · Date: 12/12/10 18:09 · For: In Which the Marauders Spring a Trap, and Lily Becomes Ensnared
this sounds very exciting and im interested to c the outcome! please keep writing!


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 12/24/09 17:36 · For: In Which the Marauders Spring a Trap, and Lily Becomes Ensnared
This is so good!! You should definitely update soon! Your story is so different from everyone elses, and I really wanna know where you are going to take this!


Name: FlicketyG (Signed) · Date: 12/21/09 4:28 · For: In Which the Marauders Spring a Trap, and Lily Becomes Ensnared
lololololol, tis vair vair funny!!
please update soonysoon!!!
xxx


Name: magic42 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/09 21:57 · For: In Which the Marauders Spring a Trap, and Lily Becomes Ensnared
grr i wish the whole thing was up :)
it's sooo good!
how long will it be?
when will chapter 4 be up?
keep writing!!! =]


Name: ct143 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/09 9:33 · For: In Which the Marauders Spring a Trap, and Lily Becomes Ensnared
this is awesome! when are you going to write chapter 4???!!!


Name: meldina (Signed) · Date: 03/16/09 19:40 · For: In Which the Marauders Spring a Trap, and Lily Becomes Ensnared
post post post


Name: TonksLupin999 (Signed) · Date: 03/07/09 22:17 · For: In Which the Marauders Spring a Trap, and Lily Becomes Ensnared
Please keep writing, this is really good!


Name: Jolia Potter907 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/09 19:17 · For: In Which the Marauders Spring a Trap, and Lily Becomes Ensnared
two words. WRITE MORE!!!1

Author's Response: I'm trying!! Thanks


Name: LuNaLoVeGoOdLoVer (Signed) · Date: 01/20/09 13:51 · For: In Which the Marauders Spring a Trap, and Lily Becomes Ensnared
thst's such a cool story! c'mon! keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try


Name: Equinox Chick (Signed) · Date: 01/09/09 10:51 · For: In Which Disagreements Are Had, Shouting Occurs, And Conditions Are (Finally) Set
Oh My! This is fun. What an original idea. I love your characterisation of all the Marauders and Lily. Something you've managed to convey is that they both have to be right, don't they? No wonder they're so well suited.

Minor nit pick at the end of Chapter 2 The marauders looked at each other.. You need to capitalise Marauders.

The other thing I like is how the Marauders are all urging him not to be so stupid - ha ha. Remus, obviously has the right plan, but James is so pig headed. Update soon, this is so much fun! Carole xxx

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, Carole! I'm so glad you're enjoying it, and even better that you reviewed - makes my day! Thanks for the nitpick - I can never remember whether Mauraders is supposed to be capitalised or not, and obviously it is, so thanks! Hope you carry on reading! xx


Name: siilly_bookworm_28 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/09 22:47 · For: In Which the Marauders Spring a Trap, and Lily Becomes Ensnared
Please update very extremely soon!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will. x


Name: PeaceLovePotter (Signed) · Date: 09/08/08 14:59 · For: In Which Disagreements Are Had, Shouting Occurs, And Conditions Are (Finally) Set
That was really good, I wish you would continue...

Author's Response: Thanks! I plan to now, after having had far too long a break!


Name: LilyPotter65 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/08 14:17 · For: In Which Disagreements Are Had, Shouting Occurs, And Conditions Are (Finally) Set
Hey! Who told you to stop writing, huh? Who? WHO?! Exactly. Which is why you are going to keep writing this story before I threaten to never read the story again, even when it's updated.

Author's Response: Lol, okay, okay, I'm carrying on writing... Glad you're enjoying!


Name: Magical Messrs (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 15:58 · For: In Which Disagreements Are Had, Shouting Occurs, And Conditions Are (Finally) Set
that story was wicked awesome! PLEASE write more! i need more! i absolutely, without a doubt loved it! it was brilliant bloody brilliant! i could go on forever....

Author's Response: Lol, thanks very much. I plan to write more, keep checking back!


Name: ginnyrox_26 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 4:57 · For: In Which Disagreements Are Had, Shouting Occurs, And Conditions Are (Finally) Set
Hi. I just read one of your stories a highly combustible situation. I can't beleive that at the end of the 2nd chpt, it cuts right off! Please finish the story, so I can find out what happens next! Forever waiting - ginnyrox_26

Author's Response: I will, lol, sorry it's taken me so long to update the next chapter. I'm planning on writing more regularly from now on!


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 20:43 · For: In Which Disagreements Are Had, Shouting Occurs, And Conditions Are (Finally) Set
Please update!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't wait to find out what happens and you have a cliffie here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:( Please update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I will. Thanks for reading, and I'm glad you're enjoying it :)


Name: pinkandgreenqt (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 9:23 · For: In Which Disagreements Are Had, Shouting Occurs, And Conditions Are (Finally) Set
Awesome. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks. Coming soon!


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 21:59 · For: In Which Disagreements Are Had, Shouting Occurs, And Conditions Are (Finally) Set
PPPPPPPPPPLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEE update!!!!!!!!! I am dying not knowing!!!!!!!!!!:(

Author's Response: Hehe, wouldn't want you to go and die now. Next chapter will be coming soon, I promise.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 11/13/07 16:20 · For: In Which Disagreements Are Had, Shouting Occurs, And Conditions Are (Finally) Set
This website is driving me mad, every time i click on a story and get into it, the chapters run out. This was excellent! Hope to read the next bit soon. Wonder if another marauder will walk invisible next to James and help him, or Peter could transform into a rat, hide in James' pocket and through a prearranged number of squeeks give him directions. Whatever you have in mind i can't wait.

Author's Response: Hehe, those are some pretty good idea! You'll just have to wat to find out. Glad you're enjoying it!


You must login (register) to review.