Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: eaglette with wheels (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 14:49 · For: Withstanding the Wrath
*winces* poor sirius. Curiosity... are you going to update? Or have the plot bunnies escaped?


Name: mackeneasy93 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 18:08 · For: Withstanding the Wrath
r u going to write more?


Name: HP_Hazey (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 3:43 · For: Withstanding the Wrath
Hey this story is awsum, i cant wait to read more of it!!!
Amanda


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 20:27 · For: Withstanding the Wrath
I loveeeeeeeeeeee it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Is it possible for daily update's???
Hourly??
Immediatley????
This story is great!!!!!!!!!!!:):):):):):):):):):)


Name: MilyMB (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 17:30 · For: Withstanding the Wrath
Oh, I can't wait for the next chapter, this story is amazing!
MilyMB


Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 09/28/07 4:34 · For: Withstanding the Wrath
Whew he's got a angus mother there! Sometimes I have doubts whether she is bipolar... :P Promising beginning!


Name: KaileeA42 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 18:45 · For: Withstanding the Wrath
Ireally like your wriying style ansd the attention to detail. Everyone is characterized very well and I like the Audrina character. Please update soon!


Name: KaileeA42 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 18:45 · For: Withstanding the Wrath
Ireally like your wriying style ansd the attention to detail. Everyone is characterized very well and I like the Audrina character. Please update soon!


Name: KaileeA42 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/07 18:45 · For: Withstanding the Wrath
Ireally like your wriying style ansd the attention to detail. Everyone is characterized very well and I like the Audrina character. Please update soon!


Name: Ravencorgi (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 16:34 · For: Withstanding the Wrath
You did a fantastic job characterizing Sirius and his family (especially his mother). I love Audrina so far, she doesn’t seem too Mary-Sue ish. And that prank was great – one of the more creative ones I’ve read. Your writing is really well-crafted, I love the little details, like the coat rack. One little nitpicky thing if you’ll forgive me – how did the name Peverell survive? Or are these people completely unrelated? That’s just a minor detail, though, overall this was a wonderful start. Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: thank you for the fantastic review! i was intending that audrina was descended from the third peverell brother but now that i think about it, i'm not so sure that works out. ah, well, it won't affect my plot so hopefully it doesn't bug too many readers. thanks again!


Name: JayneGealach (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 11:04 · For: Withstanding the Wrath
VERY cute. Keep writing!!! I must know how Sirius's first day is like.

Author's Response: yes, his first day is coming in chapter two! :D check back soon, & thanks


Name: lilyevans489 (Signed) · Date: 09/14/07 0:43 · For: Withstanding the Wrath
Great! To think i managed to find a story that seems good and (hopefully) gets updated more then twice a year. Keep writing!

Author's Response: yes, i'll def. update often .. chapter two is almost done now!


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 20:01 · For: Withstanding the Wrath
ok i like....really nice, not too dark like some other stories. slightly sad but funny. hurry and update and show some more fun stuff!

Author's Response: ah my first review ! thanks :] i'll update soon !


You must login (register) to review.