Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Unrequited

Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 14:57 · For: Burn
great chappie! I love James but i want it to be Lily and Sirius. but if they are together then there is no Harry Potter! its so ahrd to decide. update soon pleaseeee?

Author's Response: two…


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 14:57 · For: Burn
great chappie! I love James but i want it to be Lily and Sirius. but if they are together then there is no Harry Potter! its so ahrd to decide. update soon pleaseeee?

Author's Response: one…


Name: roonilwazlib123 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 0:06 · For: Burn
i love this story!! i cant wait to read the next chapiter...there is a next chapiter, right?

Author's Response: Of course there's a next chapter! I'm glad you like the fic!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 11:33 · For: Burn
The Black Family tree seems to have provided some much needed closure for Sirius. Wonderful chapter ;-)

Author's Response: Thanks! You know Sirius would love to be blasted off the tree.


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 12/23/07 17:24 · For: Burn
nice chapter, as always. but, the part i liked best was when mr and mrs potter are talking about lily... hehe. The best line: "Well, that was obviously where the hopeless optimism came from." =D i know i should feel sorrie for sirius but i can't help it.

Author's Response: Sirius always has to have a bit of the hilarious sarcasm, or else he wouldn't be himself! I'm glad you like the chapter!


Name: ren_a87 (Signed) · Date: 12/23/07 13:13 · For: Burn
Congratulations on another fantastic chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: JamesNLilyLover (Signed) · Date: 12/23/07 0:26 · For: Burn
Your story of how Sirius loves Lily is really interesting. It is kinda sad though, because we all know James ends up getting the girl because if he doesn't, there is no HARRY POTTER!

Update as soon as possible!

Author's Response: Well obviously you're a big James/Lily shipper. But I've only told two people how this fic is going to end,so you'll just have to wait! ^_~


Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/07 14:43 · For: Burn
ooo this is getting good! who ends up with lily in the end? i hope sirius does but im not sure if this is canon or AU yet. :(. it will probably be james wont it? ah well. siri needs some love!
~x~

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! But no hints as to who Lily ends up with!


Name: Osced (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 11:58 · For: Prologue
Intersting, you write relly good, it fit the cannon well....keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you read more!


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 17:24 · For: Identity
wow! sirius is so goddam sweet! and in love. lol. cant wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I know. I love Sirius too. Thanks for the review!


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 19:16 · For: Identity
hurray. Sirius left. his mums soo mean. i happy that Lily forgave him and is nice to him. i kind of want them to be togther, but i still want her to be with James. well anyways.. good chapter update soon.

Author's Response: Yep, Sirius finally left. It was inevitable, right? Thanks for the review, and the next chapter should be up pretty soon!


Name: ren_a87 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 22:20 · For: Identity
I really like your version of Sirius, he's not only a womanizer. Even people who have, well, a "good time" must have SOMEONE that does actually mean something to them whether they were ever able to become a romantic part of their life or not.

Author's Response: Yeah, there's a lot to Sirius as a character—he's always been my favourite. I always felt bad that he never really had a girlfriend. Anyway, thanks for the review!!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 18:24 · For: Identity
Wow, Amazing chapter! Very well written

Author's Response: This is my fiftieth review on this fic! *does fiftieth review dance* Oh, and thanks!! ^_^


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 6:21 · For: Mudblood
That was absolutely wonderful! Update soon, please.

Author's Response: Thanks! And the next chapter is in queue!


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 20:29 · For: Mudblood
its good. i really like lily/sirius pairings. i always felt he should have had a gf in the book or something..

Author's Response: I always felt bad that Sirius never really had a girlfriend, too. Thanks!


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 14:13 · For: Mudblood
excellent chapter. it was realley hilarios. i liked this from Sirius'd point of view you undersatnd more and its more funny. update soon.

Author's Response: Putting something in Sirius's POV always makes it better! ^_~


Name: Lana Moonland (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 13:53 · For: Mudblood
I really don't think Sirius ever loved Lily, but I have to congratulate you. You arrange the facts perfectly, so that everything fits very well. And the reason behind Sirius' prank on Snape (although I personally don't believe it's the real cause) was brilliant! Only a truly gifted writer can make a story convincing for a reader who is against the main idea of the plot. Congratulations!

Author's Response: I always considered Sirius much more Slytherin than he would ever let on, so writing this was simple as far as that went. Thanks for your amazing compliments! I hope you keep reading!


Name: meant2be_a_marauder (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 13:20 · For: Prologue
It's wierd...I had this idea about a Sirius/Lily ship too, not too long ago. I was pleasantly surprised when I read this fic. There might be a lot of people out there who have had the same idea too, but I'm sort of new to fanfiction. So I originally thought I was the only one who had this idea. Guess not, lol.
This fic is really well-written. I like the fact that it's not - how we say - too far out there. It's not OOC and it does run quite smoothly. *thumbs up*.
Oh and I absolutely loved this last chapter. I was actually cheering for Sirius when he was rude to Dumbledore!! lol.
I'm a hardcore J/L fan too, because of which initially I did get a little squeamish. But you get used to it after a little while.
Poor Sirius, it was never meant to be! I feel so bad for him.
Anyway keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: You thought of the Lily/Sirius ship even though you love L/J? That's sort of strange. But not really, since I used to like H/G until I discovered D/G—which is about a thousand times better. I know what you mean by this not being "out there". I'm trying so hard to keep this as canon as possible. I'm glad you stayed with this fic in spite of your fanatic shipping of L/J… And I'm glad you reivewed! Thanks!


Name: Love_is_4ever (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 12:01 · For: Mudblood
Ah! This was great! I love how you turned around this scene to be in Sirius POV... it turned out just perfect!!

Keep up the good work and update soon please!!!!

~ Samarie *really loving your fics* =)

Author's Response: I love that you always review! ^_^ I'm glad you liked the scene through Sirius's eyes!


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 11:54 · For: Mudblood
Very well written from Sirius' POV. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.