Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For England's Got Evil

Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 05/08/11 17:02 · For: England's Got Evil
dude, how long does it take to make a sandwich? unless harry wanted a five footer?idk, and also, hilarious(hopelessly devoted is one of my favorite songs!)


Name: FireboltCrasher (Signed) · Date: 09/13/08 22:02 · For: England's Got Evil
Hilarious! I was laughing for about fifteen minutes! The Fudge jokes were really funny, but Greyback rapping was extremely hilarious! I mean I can just picture that! This is one of the best humor fics I've ever read!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 08/06/08 19:15 · For: England's Got Evil
That was completely and utterly mental! i loved it! Still wondering who the stage hands are though, cousin Barney sounds like Harry's alias from Bill and Fleur's wedding, but other than that I'm stumped. This would be quite a cool show to watch, but I'd prefer Ant and Dec as presenters to Fudge. Reminds me of Disneys 101 Dalmatians when the crooks are watching what's my crime when they're supposed to be watching all the puppies. Sorry I've gone off at a tangent. I think Greyback should win, his rap was very ammusing, and he'd probably need a soak in a hot tub more than the others.


Name: Lola-Louisa (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 11:26 · For: England's Got Evil
haha... hilarious x


Name: Ultimate Reader (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 19:22 · For: England's Got Evil
Ah, Bellatrix singing Grease songs! I'll never be able to whatch that movie again... :)

Author's Response: double clicka...


Name: Ultimate Reader (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 19:21 · For: England's Got Evil
Ah, Bellatrix singing Grease songs! I'll never be able to whatch that movie again... :)

Author's Response: definetely... thanks for reviewing!


Name: mistyquest (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 16:36 · For: England's Got Evil
LOL!!!

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: Kantaka (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 12:24 · For: England's Got Evil
Stage Handz! That was a cool ending! I'd have voted for Bella, thought! *gigles* Nice fanfic!

Author's Response: glad you liked the ending- it was hard to come up with. thanks for the review!


Name: rrraacchh (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 6:49 · For: England's Got Evil
hehe... that was so funny!

Author's Response: ooh, double click...


Name: rrraacchh (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 6:47 · For: England's Got Evil
hehe... that was so funny!

Author's Response: thanks, glad you liked it!


Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 1:11 · For: England's Got Evil
Awesome. I love reading stuff like this!!! I was laughing all the time...

I loved Greyback's rap song, lol, it was so creative!

Kreahcer and the house elves had me laughing too, though I think there could have been a funnier reason for Kreacher for being absent than making Harry a sandwich.

The ending too was awesome...Barney's a funny name for the winnder of "England's Got Evil".

I'm adding this to my favs; It's just perfect!

Author's Response: I love making people laugh, so I'm glad I can write stuff like this! Thanks for the review and the add.


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 20:24 · For: England's Got Evil
Now that was one funny story! All of the songs were really funny (Bellatrix's was my favorite, but my sister loves Greyback's rap). I would've loved to see more jokes about Fudge, but I can't complain.

Now the Stage Handz could be a story on their own. The short Stage Hand was really stupid to say that, but everyone has their moments. Were you, perhaps, playing on the fact that (if I remember correctly) Harry's fake name was Barney? Anyway, good job, and keep up the great work! Best wishes! :D

Author's Response: thanks! I love both Bellatrix's and Fenrir's songs equally, I think, although the rap was definetely harder to write- I got about halfway through the Bella song, realized it worked really well with HDTY, and stole shamelessly. I'd love to say that I thought of the Barney thing, but unfortunately I didn't think of that! Love it, though. Thanks!


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 21:05 · For: England's Got Evil
that was really funny i loved ther kreacher and the house elves idea. great job.

Author's Response: thanks, glad you liked it!


Name: taytay (Signed) · Date: 09/19/07 22:41 · For: England's Got Evil
lol...kreacher and the house elves....lol

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 14:57 · For: England's Got Evil
Very interesting.
I don't see people cheering for Death eaters, but hey, it makes a good story!

Author's Response: I could never see people cheering for certain reality show contestants, either, but like you said- it makes a good story. Thanks for the review!


Name: Helios Sol (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 14:04 · For: England's Got Evil
That was funny I guess...shouldn't there be a DH disregarded? I mean...one of the characters shouldn't be in Azkaban, right? 9/10

Author's Response: Technically it hasn't been comfirmed if that one is dead.. but I'll put that warning on anyway. Thanks for the review!


Name: Dark_Lords_Servant (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 17:57 · For: England's Got Evil
LOL! that was SO funny!

Author's Response: thanks so much!


Name: Sharky_Girl (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 16:57 · For: England's Got Evil
bWAHWHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!! STAGE HANDZ! SANDWICH!!! LEAD SINGER!!

PURPLE COWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(that was random)

Author's Response: wow! Thanks! Although I prefer brown cows. For the chocolate milk, you know. Thanks for the review!


Name: MissyQuill (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 2:14 · For: England's Got Evil
That was so crazy it was insane. In a good way of course. I really liked the whole Fenrir rapping thing. Greyback in the house indeed.=Sammy

Author's Response: That basically sums it up. Thanks, Sammy!


Name: seriouslysiriusx3 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 22:17 · For: England's Got Evil
Haha ! So creative! This made me laugh, alot .. great choices of characters.

Author's Response: wow... triple clicked? Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.