MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Lilia Natalia (Signed) · Date: 06/20/08 16:29 · For: A Little Common Sense
thats great! i think i revieweded already but jsut to be safe--CONTINUE!!!!!! please!!!!!!!!


Name: The Salt Lake Queen (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 6:05 · For: A Little Common Sense
Eep...this is awesome! Dorcas is insane...I'm guessing it was her who set the birds on Lily? Aww, poor James...can't wait for the next chapter!

Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 9:43 · For: A Little Common Sense
Yay! Finally they're going out! =D

Name: Nivnami (Signed) · Date: 05/19/08 0:52 · For: A Little Common Sense
This story is soooooooo awesome!!!!!!!!! Please update the next chappie as soon as possible!!!! I can't wait to see what happens next

Name: Lucky_13_Girl (Signed) · Date: 05/17/08 22:00 · For: A Little Common Sense
OMG!!!!! I really want to know more about this!!!!! TTFN!!!!!

Name: gitgit (Signed) · Date: 05/17/08 14:30 · For: A Little Common Sense
i enjoyed it ... but i have a question did james really do that prank on her the flock of birds thing or is there another thing behind that .. i hope he didnt i would really feel bad for him ... and i actually do feel bad for him now ... i really enjoyed the chapter :D i cant wait to see what happens next

Name: Secrets4life (Signed) · Date: 05/17/08 9:52 · For: A Little Common Sense
I am so glad you updated!! Is dorcas the baddie!! She deinately seems to be. I have a strange feeling about her hatred towards the marauders- is she jealous that James actually likes Lily- also was it her that attacked Lily? Really excited about where this story is going!!

Name: xxCathrynxx (Signed) · Date: 05/17/08 0:14 · For: A Little Common Sense
Wow, this is so great! I love it!

Name: Karya (Signed) · Date: 05/04/08 21:58 · For: A Strange Encounter
Wonderful, amazing, great, please please more. I honestly is really good and i enjoy reading it. I hope chapter four gets done very quickly. (If this will help motivate you!;)
Your Fan!

Author's Response: Bah! Chapter 4 submitted! I hope this wait wasn't too long. I'm almost out of testing weeks now, so hopefully I'll be able to write a little quicker from now on :) Although no promises ;-) rnrnBut I'm so pleased with your positive review, and I'm so ecstatic that you're enjoying it!rnYour Author :P

Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 15:41 · For: A Strange Encounter
Lovely! =)

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: Secrets4life (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 14:19 · For: A Strange Encounter
I am so HAPPY!!! please update soon!!

Author's Response: Chapter four finally submitted!

Name: 001anonymous (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 5:31 · For: A Strange Encounter
Definitely worth the wait! Im very curious as to how this would turn out! Hope you update soon! Cant wait for the next!:)

Name: Nivnami (Signed) · Date: 04/20/08 23:58 · For: A Strange Encounter
I love this story!!!!!!!!!!!! You have done anawesome job!!!!!!!!!!! Yay!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad your enjoying it!

Name: gitgit (Signed) · Date: 04/20/08 19:35 · For: A Strange Encounter
yummmy he smells like lemons and amber yymmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmy that really does sound appealing
and i liked their little encounter i wonder whats going to happen at the quidditch game cant wait to read it :D:D:D

Author's Response: Honestly, a few years ago I met this guy who just smelled so great, I couldn't help but add that little snippit in! Don't you just love it when boys smell good????

Name: gitgit (Signed) · Date: 04/20/08 19:29 · For: And So It Begins
Oh my dear lord
i have a bad feeling about it too
nice chapter i loved james' reactions to dorcas tryin to imply that lily was ecstaic that was tres amusing good stuff :D

Name: greenpatronus (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 18:45 · For: A Plan is Formed
hahahha omgg, cant wait till you post the next chapter, this story looks promising :)

Author's Response: Next chapter is actually in the quene right now! Hopefully it will be admitted soon! :)

Name: milady_moon (Signed) · Date: 02/24/08 19:42 · For: And So It Begins
would be really bad if they really did that prank, it's kinda evil

Name: milady_moon (Signed) · Date: 02/24/08 19:36 · For: A Plan is Formed
nice beginning, it's looking good so far!

Name: foldit (Signed) · Date: 02/22/08 20:08 · For: And So It Begins
I like it! I hope the site is sorted out soon so we can have lots of updates :-)

Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 02/22/08 18:33 · For: And So It Begins
aaa... great job! i just want the queue problems to be solved, and then you can update it. trying to wait patiently for the enxt chapter. lol. *goes to add story on favs*

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, I hope that these poor moderaters can get this fixed soon. They work so hard!!! And thanks for adding this story to your favorites!

You must login (register) to review.