Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Tina Tissue (Signed) · Date: 01/12/09 5:13 · For: Of Dips and Laps
I think that you made Marlene a little bit too .... helpful with the OAF thing. Like suddenly fully supporting the scheme in an instant is a little bit too abstract. Its the only part of the fic that's annoying me.


Name: Lilia Natalia (Signed) · Date: 12/31/08 15:19 · For: Of Dips and Laps
omg, loved it!!!
cant possible wait for the next chapter!!
cupcakes,
Lilia ~*~


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/08 23:10 · For: Of Dips and Laps
that was the best chapter yet! lily sitting on james was soo funny!!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/08 22:59 · For: A Little Common Sense
i dont think it was james that made the birds attack lily. i'm afraid it might be dorcas.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/08 22:50 · For: A Strange Encounter
another awesome chappie!!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/08 22:44 · For: And So It Begins
lol! that was funny.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/08 22:40 · For: A Plan is Formed
OooOO! good first chapter!!


Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 07/24/08 4:13 · For: Of Dips and Laps
pleese continue :P

Author's Response: Don't worry, I don't plan on stopping this fic. :)


Name: gitgit (Signed) · Date: 07/19/08 23:45 · For: Of Dips and Laps
eeee thats excting great chapter i have a feeling that dorcas was behidn the birds ... cant wait to see how their date goes :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading!


Name: ILoveHarry 3_14 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/08 22:45 · For: Of Dips and Laps
Was Dorcas the one who set the birds on Lily? She seems really set on revenge and I just don't think James is capable of setting a bunch of birds on the girl he loves. Anyway loved your chapter. Update soon!

Author's Response: A great question and comment. Unfortunately, I think we're all going to have to wait and see!


Name: butterbeer_HaNgOvEr (Signed) · Date: 07/19/08 20:14 · For: Of Dips and Laps
update, quick fast and in a hurry please!
P.S. i hope you dont get offended, but i STRONGLY STRONGLY DISLIKE DORCAS. partially because i can sense what a sneaky pushy poopyface she is and partially because i just finished a Shakespeare camp and one of our teachers names was Dorcas. And i strongly disliked her. The name brings back irritating memories. anyway, update please! good job!

Author's Response: That made me laugh so hard. I would never get offended if a reader did not like my characters! Of course it's your opinion. To be honest, it's hard to imagine anyone liking Dorcas... and I know exactly what you mean with the whole name thing. Some names are just tainted in my mind from past experiences.


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/08 19:08 · For: Of Dips and Laps
You have the most original ideas! This was a really good chapter, I can't wait to see what James has in store for poor, unsuspecting Lily! This should be good! Update quickly, please! {BeccA}

Author's Response: You are so sweet to say that! I'll try my hardest to update quickly. (I won't promise anything though :-P)


Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/08 18:17 · For: Of Dips and Laps
What IS Dorcas' motivation for crushing James?

Author's Response: Great question! But no worries, that question will be answered. :)


Name: Trivia Camlee (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 19:37 · For: A Little Common Sense
Ahh! I am hooked on this story. I can't wait to find out what happens next. Nice chapter; it all flows really well.


Name: ink_daughter (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 19:28 · For: A Little Common Sense
*gasp* This is an amazing story! I can't wait for chapter 5. That Decoras seems mighty pushy- I think she either hates James or is jealous of Lily.


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/08 20:17 · For: A Little Common Sense
This was awesome! I loved how it cut from the Heads room to Lily in bed to James in the boys dorm without saying what happened until later. Really good idea, though! I can't wait for chapter 5! This is sooo going on my favorites! {BeccA}


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/08 20:12 · For: A Strange Encounter
Great job, guys! This has got to be the most original J/L story I have ever read! Although, I do feel a bit bad for James. He deserves it, but still... oh well. Keep up the good work (this is my 200th review... kool!) {BeccA}


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/08 20:08 · For: And So It Begins
Ohhh. Good chapter! I love how the girls were trying to get Lily to wear makeup and everything, it's pretty funny. Great job! {BeccA}


Name: Lilia Natalia (Signed) · Date: 06/20/08 16:29 · For: A Little Common Sense
thats great! i think i revieweded already but jsut to be safe--CONTINUE!!!!!! please!!!!!!!!

kk,
me


Name: The Salt Lake Queen (Signed) · Date: 06/06/08 6:05 · For: A Little Common Sense
Eep...this is awesome! Dorcas is insane...I'm guessing it was her who set the birds on Lily? Aww, poor James...can't wait for the next chapter!


You must login (register) to review.