Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HermioneGrangerfan (Signed) · Date: 03/21/09 5:35 · For: A Plan is Formed
omg poor james lol PLEASE finish soon xxx


Name: Tina Tissue (Signed) · Date: 01/12/09 5:13 · For: Of Dips and Laps
I think that you made Marlene a little bit too .... helpful with the OAF thing. Like suddenly fully supporting the scheme in an instant is a little bit too abstract. Its the only part of the fic that's annoying me.


Name: Lilia Natalia (Signed) · Date: 12/31/08 15:19 · For: Of Dips and Laps
omg, loved it!!!
cant possible wait for the next chapter!!
cupcakes,
Lilia ~*~


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/08 23:10 · For: Of Dips and Laps
that was the best chapter yet! lily sitting on james was soo funny!!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/08 22:59 · For: A Little Common Sense
i dont think it was james that made the birds attack lily. i'm afraid it might be dorcas.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/08 22:50 · For: A Strange Encounter
another awesome chappie!!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/08 22:44 · For: And So It Begins
lol! that was funny.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/08 22:40 · For: A Plan is Formed
OooOO! good first chapter!!


Name: Raffles (Signed) · Date: 07/24/08 4:13 · For: Of Dips and Laps
pleese continue :P

Author's Response: Don't worry, I don't plan on stopping this fic. :)


Name: gitgit (Signed) · Date: 07/19/08 23:45 · For: Of Dips and Laps
eeee thats excting great chapter i have a feeling that dorcas was behidn the birds ... cant wait to see how their date goes :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading!


Name: ILoveHarry 3_14 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/08 22:45 · For: Of Dips and Laps
Was Dorcas the one who set the birds on Lily? She seems really set on revenge and I just don't think James is capable of setting a bunch of birds on the girl he loves. Anyway loved your chapter. Update soon!

Author's Response: A great question and comment. Unfortunately, I think we're all going to have to wait and see!


Name: butterbeer_HaNgOvEr (Signed) · Date: 07/19/08 20:14 · For: Of Dips and Laps
update, quick fast and in a hurry please!
P.S. i hope you dont get offended, but i STRONGLY STRONGLY DISLIKE DORCAS. partially because i can sense what a sneaky pushy poopyface she is and partially because i just finished a Shakespeare camp and one of our teachers names was Dorcas. And i strongly disliked her. The name brings back irritating memories. anyway, update please! good job!

Author's Response: That made me laugh so hard. I would never get offended if a reader did not like my characters! Of course it's your opinion. To be honest, it's hard to imagine anyone liking Dorcas... and I know exactly what you mean with the whole name thing. Some names are just tainted in my mind from past experiences.


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/08 19:08 · For: Of Dips and Laps
You have the most original ideas! This was a really good chapter, I can't wait to see what James has in store for poor, unsuspecting Lily! This should be good! Update quickly, please! {BeccA}

Author's Response: You are so sweet to say that! I'll try my hardest to update quickly. (I won't promise anything though :-P)


Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/08 18:17 · For: Of Dips and Laps
What IS Dorcas' motivation for crushing James?

Author's Response: Great question! But no worries, that question will be answered. :)


Name: Trivia Camlee (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 19:37 · For: A Little Common Sense
Ahh! I am hooked on this story. I can't wait to find out what happens next. Nice chapter; it all flows really well.


Name: ink_daughter (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 19:28 · For: A Little Common Sense
*gasp* This is an amazing story! I can't wait for chapter 5. That Decoras seems mighty pushy- I think she either hates James or is jealous of Lily.


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/08 20:17 · For: A Little Common Sense
This was awesome! I loved how it cut from the Heads room to Lily in bed to James in the boys dorm without saying what happened until later. Really good idea, though! I can't wait for chapter 5! This is sooo going on my favorites! {BeccA}


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/08 20:12 · For: A Strange Encounter
Great job, guys! This has got to be the most original J/L story I have ever read! Although, I do feel a bit bad for James. He deserves it, but still... oh well. Keep up the good work (this is my 200th review... kool!) {BeccA}


Name: ringobeatlesfan4 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/08 20:08 · For: And So It Begins
Ohhh. Good chapter! I love how the girls were trying to get Lily to wear makeup and everything, it's pretty funny. Great job! {BeccA}


Name: Lilia Natalia (Signed) · Date: 06/20/08 16:29 · For: A Little Common Sense
thats great! i think i revieweded already but jsut to be safe--CONTINUE!!!!!! please!!!!!!!!

kk,
me


You must login (register) to review.