MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Do It Alone

Name: mark22 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/16 6:47 · For: One shot
I am pleased to visit this website,you have posted very nice reviews which i like reading. I must say you have work hard in making the reviews. I will come back to read more reviews.
non slip mat protects almost every surface

Name: leftrightmiddle (Signed) · Date: 05/22/10 0:19 · For: One shot
ahhhhh what happened at the end?

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 07/06/08 15:44 · For: One shot
Oh no, what happened, did Harry win? This was excellent, very well written, I was gripped from the start. Harry's letter was beautiful too.

Author's Response: Thank you! Sorry for replying so late! I wanted to leave it up to you what you would want to happen... which way it ended. I'm not even sure really... Lol. Thank you for reviewing!

Name: MaraudersGirl4Ever24 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 17:22 · For: One shot
Wow, you had me at every line. That was just so stunning and beautifully written. You should be proud. It's just so amazing that someone can write in such a moving way!

I loved and I look forward to more!


I'm new MNFF and I was wondering if you could beta a fic of mine. (It only has to be a one time thing if you like)

Thanks! I appreciate it!

Abby S.

Author's Response: Thank you! Im glad you like it! This is just a one-shot, but i have other stories and one-shots up... Im not actually a beta, ive never offically betaed anything before so i dont know if i'll be any good... but i'll give it a shot, ive helped a few of my friends with their FF before...PM me, i'd love to help :)

Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 16:12 · For: One shot
wow that was simply amazing! Great job, you really should be proud. In my mind i have too say that both died... oh and i checked out the youtube vid and that is amazing too. great job! Loved it... simple as that


Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love the youtube video, Blondychiks an amazing vidder... Thank you so much for the review!

Name: harry_victoria (Signed) · Date: 10/09/07 17:19 · For: One shot
Hello, Jess dear! Awesome one-shot, great emotions.

Author's Response: Thanks! I enjoyed writing this one-shot, im glad you like it! thanks for the review!

Name: whats in a name (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 10:35 · For: One shot
that was one the most amazingly-gut-wrenchingly brillant story ive ever read!
is there any chance that you could say if he lived or not??????? :)

Author's Response: oh thank you! i thought i'd leave it to you if he lives or dies...though i'd most prob think he lived....but it depends on my mood whether he lives or dies..hehe...thank you for the review!

Name: MrsPhineasNigellus (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 14:52 · For: One shot
Very good! It's one of the best I've seen about leading up to the final battle, great job!

Author's Response: Thank you for betaing it! im glad u enjoyed it!

Name: Stubbornly_appeared (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 22:35 · For: One shot
Ooh, you're nasty! Killer suspense and emotion, right up to the last line- and then you leave us hanging! Fantastic writing, great story. Wonderful, absolutely wonderful!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Im glad you liked it. I wanted to have that sort of effect, so then u get to chose what happens next in your head. Have u checked out the vid i got the idea from? The links on my profile. I recommend that you watch it, its amazing!

Name: soccergirl68 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 20:03 · For: One shot
really good but I want to know who was killed!

Author's Response: Thanks! But about the ending, i thought i'd leave it up to you, i would probably think Harry survives, but if I'm feeling morbid, i'd kill them both or let Voldemort win. Its up to you. Thank you for the review!

You must login (register) to review.