MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Lucky_13_Girl (Signed) · Date: 05/30/08 7:49 · For: Chapter 1
Do that! It's really good!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Lucky_13_Girl (Signed) · Date: 05/14/08 18:30 · For: Chapter 1
I think this is interesting. Too bad it's only a one-shot.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I'm thinking about continuing it.

Name: LilyGinnyWrites92 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 18:14 · For: Chapter 1
I love this series! Are you going to continue it? Please please do! Ellie's very likable, and I love your characterization of Chris!


Author's Response: Ha ha, thanks! I hope to continue it with another one shot from the other Ellie's point of view. But we've got to wait and see what the plot bunnies bring!

Name: RitaSkeeterWannaB (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 13:32 · For: Chapter 1
very sweet, but i would like to know whos kids are whose, because that would tell what the additude is of the character(ex: rons kid, brainey and very sarchastic)

Author's Response: Sorry. I thought that was explained. Sarah is Ron and Hermione's ("ByMumgoingtoUncleRonandAuntHermione's" or something like that). That was the only Weasley relative that we met who wasn't a Potter, I believe.

Name: koolio_jollymints (Anonymous) · Date: 10/06/07 21:38 · For: Chapter 1
Ahhh! This is sooo good! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Name: beautyfades (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 7:22 · For: Chapter 1
Gah! This can't possibly be a one shot! Do you realize how perfect of a story this would make? How dare you toture us with only one chapter??

I don't like begging more than I like reasoning with people buutt.... OMG! YOU HAVE TO WRITE ANOTHER CHAPTER! Do you want me to sue you?? Lol.

Please think about it?

Author's Response: Ha ha! Don't worry, I am thinking about it. It's just with school and my other WIPs, and limited computor time I don't know if I'll be able to. If I do, however, it won't be until later on this year, definetely no time soon.

Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 19:48 · For: Chapter 1
aw, that was cute.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 14:40 · For: Chapter 1
Nice. Short, sweet, and much more interesting than anyhting else I have to read. Are you going to make it a longer story, or is this it?

Author's Response: This is it, but based on the response I've been getting I might write a sequel. Thanks so much!

Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 20:08 · For: Chapter 1
is that it? its completed? c'mon! sequel? please!

Author's Response: Ha ha, maybe! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Name: pwcapone (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 14:50 · For: Chapter 1
Just imagine if they got married. They would have the most awkward family get togethers ever! Nice story.

Author's Response: Ha ha, that would be hilarious! Thanks for the review!

Name: snpdrgn (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 12:21 · For: Chapter 1
This can not possibly be a one-shot. It's ways too good! I really want to know what happens on that date! Also, it's confusing, is she the Hufflepuff or her twin?

Author's Response: Her twin is the Hufflepuff. Sorry for the confusion!

Name: snpdrgn (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 10:44 · For: Chapter 1
This can not possibly be a one-shot. It's ways too good! I really want to know what happens on that date! Also, it's confusing, is she the Hufflepuff or her twin?

Author's Response: Ellie (Eleanor Victoria Potter) is in Gryffindor, and Lizzie (Elizabeth Catherine Potter) is in Hufflepuff. Thanks for the review!

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 10:27 · For: Chapter 1
The ending was kind of abrupt and Ellie/Chris write wayy too mature and intelligent sounding. :P that makes it sort of funny though.

Author's Response: Ha ha! Thanks. Maybe I will write a sequel . . . we'll see.

Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 22:23 · For: Chapter 1
Iíll meet you in the Leaky Cauldron at the bar at one. --- I thought they were going to the ice-cream shop...? I guess that's where they are meeting then. This is good! Keep it going!

Author's Response: Yeah, they are meeting in the bar to go over together. Thanks so much for the review!

You must login (register) to review.