Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Abracadabra

Name: taytay (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 0:24 · For: Chapter 1
lol

Author's Response: Glad you found it funny! xx


Name: the2ndWeasleytwins (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 15:40 · For: Chapter 1
Love it!! Is there going to be another chapter?

Author's Response: I'm afriad not. I wrote it as a one-shot. I imagined it was something amusing that could potentially have happened in the Dursley household. I'll keep you posted if I do decide to continue it, but at the minute I have no plans to. Thanks very much for your review! xx


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 18:30 · For: Chapter 1
lol!! poor harry!! please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm sorry but this was only a one-shot, and I have no plans at the moment to write any more. If I ever do plan a sequel, I'll let you know! xx


Name: Sharky_Girl (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 17:13 · For: Chapter 1
that was so funny! i loved the mutating toaster thingy. and when dudley says 'cooooool' i could easily imagine that happening.

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks very much! So glad you enjoyed it! xx


Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 16:56 · For: Chapter 1
Hilarious! Very imaginative, not to say funny. Poor Dudley, stuck with a fake gun and Harry turning things into a turkey. Great story.


Author's Response: Lol, I know, poor little Dudders! Thanks very much - I'm so glad you found it funny. Humour is definitely not my strong suit so that's really encouraging! xx


Name: sam_1034_lily (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 16:09 · For: Chapter 1
that was awesome

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Helios Sol (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 14:59 · For: Chapter 1
That was really good and simple. You should completely have continued this story...Ican completely see it continuing...9.5/10

Author's Response: Thanks very much - I'm so glad you enjoyed it!


Name: Abz (Anonymous) · Date: 09/05/07 11:44 · For: Chapter 1
ah, little harry seems so cute. the bit about harry causeing mis funny but i wonder if there is a spell called abracadabra....

Author's Response: There probably isn't, lol. I was trying to show that Harry was doing wandless magic by it appearing through his fingertips. Abracadabra didn't do the magic, that was just Harry's idea of what magic was - he doesn't know any spells yet, obviously. His accidental magic just sort of came out in line with the spell. Sorry, didn't make that very clear! Thanks for your review xx


You must login (register) to review.