Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Abracadabra

Name: fire_whisky_padfoot (Signed) · Date: 10/26/07 23:06 · For: Chapter 1
oh thats not fair poor harry he only wanted to go as a wizard..
great and very cute and fluffy and funny!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad you enjoyed it! x


Name: Ultimate Reader (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 19:27 · For: Chapter 1
sooooo, realistic! And Harry was so sweet...

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad you enjoyed it! x


Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 14:53 · For: Chapter 1
That was one of the most original humor fics I've ever read. It was good writing, which is rare in a fic like this, and was really funny! Congrats!
*Claire*

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad you enjoyed it! x


Name: Quicknotes Quill (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 14:48 · For: Chapter 1
Wow, very impressive! The idea itself is clever- and I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad you enjoyed it! x


Name: Skewper (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 4:00 · For: Chapter 1
aww.... lil harry is such a cutie..... i luv the opps!

Author's Response: Thanks xx


Name: Skewper (Signed) · Date: 10/06/07 4:00 · For: Chapter 1
aww.... lil harry is such a cutie..... i luv the opps!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! xx


Name: Hermione_Ginny_Ron_Harry (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 16:22 · For: Chapter 1
hahahahaha that was hilarious!!!
good job!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I'm glad you enjoyed it! xx


Name: Stubbornly_appeared (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 12:49 · For: Chapter 1
Hahaha! How great. I never thought about all that could have gone wrong in those ten years, what with Halloween and costume parties and whatnot....

Author's Response: Hehe, neither had I until this inspiration hit me! I'm glad you liked it xx


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 17:27 · For: Chapter 1
"Oops," gulped Harry.
"Cooooool," breathed Dudley
"CUPBOARD!" shouted Uncle Vernon
________________________________
Yay, those last 3 lines made me crack up. So perfect! And I think that the title of this fic is very fitting too! Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks! Those last three lines were my favourite too! xx


Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 0:39 · For: Chapter 1
I loved it. I felt like I was reading something out of a real HP book, cuz the charcacterisation of vernon and petunia was just perfect! Nice, funny idea of Harry wanting to be a wizard and scaring them out...You're a good writer. :)


Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm really glad you liked the characterisation- thats the most important part of a fic to me, so I'm really glad it seemed accurate! Thanks for the review! xx


Name: fizzingwhizbee_2 (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 12:15 · For: Chapter 1
ha ha ha!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: The Dog Star (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 11:44 · For: Chapter 1
This fabulously amazingful! AAAAAAH!!!! Harry wants to be a wizard! That is rather sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks very much - I'm glad you liked it! xx


Name: RowenaRavenclaw (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 7:18 · For: Chapter 1
XD wooow i wish i could do that 8D
=) please make a sequel!
or at least another story!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: RowenaRavenclaw (Signed) · Date: 09/23/07 7:17 · For: Chapter 1
XD wooow i wish i could do that 8D
=) please make a sequel!
or at least another story!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks very much for your review. No plans for a sequel as yet, but if the inspiration strikes I might write another one! xx


Name: ginnyhermionefan123 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 14:00 · For: Chapter 1
LOL aww its so cute and so sad that even as a little guy harry was treadted so horriley the story is cool though lol

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm really glad you liked it! xx


Name: madelynn (Anonymous) · Date: 09/20/07 13:35 · For: Chapter 1
XD one word: HILARIOUS!

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you enjoyed it! xx


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 14:20 · For: Chapter 1
"Awesome!" squealed Susan. That was really neat! Unique too! I've never seen one like it. That was hilarious!
-Susan

Author's Response: Thanks veru much! I'm really glad you enjoyed it! xx


Name: LUV2READ (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 14:01 · For: Chapter 1
Oh my gosh! I love it! This is a fantastic story! I love how Harry is like, "Oops..." and then Dudley's like "Coool" and UV is all, "CUPBOARD!" AWESOME!

I love it!

Author's Response: Lol, thanks! That was my favourite part too! xx


Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 15:50 · For: Chapter 1
this story made me smile :)

Author's Response: Oh, I'm glad. That's a lovely thing to be told! xx


Name: firefairy982 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 0:39 · For: Chapter 1
nice........
I LOVE IT!!!!!!


Author's Response: haha, thanks! Glad you liked it! xx


You must login (register) to review.