Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: beaternumber1 (Signed) · Date: 04/24/09 17:01 · For: Discoveries
I wish you'de finish this! It was the first story i read on this sight and I check on it every once in a while to see if it has been updated....  I joined in 2007 and again. FINISH THIS STORY! Please.


Name: weasleywannabe47 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/08 19:55 · For: Discoveries
ONE OF THE BEST MYSTERIES ON THIS SITE!!!


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 13:08 · For: Jonathan
Oooh, please post the next chapter very, very soon, I can't wait to find out what happens. And just one thing, I'm not sure if this is a mistake or not, but in the article that Hermione was reading in the last chapter, it said that Jonathan and his family went through something in 1984. I think you may have switched the numbers, you might just want to check.

Author's Response: The 1984/1948 thing was done as a cover for the Muggle world- remember Hermione's reading this on the Muggle internet. I'm working on the next few chapters, but it might be July before I get the next one up- the floppy disk that had the next few chapters on it was stolen/lost, and finals are coming for me. Sorry! I'll do my best to make the wait as short as possible.


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 12:51 · For: Developments
That's so sad. I'm glad Hermione is on the right track though.

Author's Response: I know it's sad... The whole story's sad, but I love it anyway. I just hope other people do too!


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 12:22 · For: Adventures
Oh no! Poor little Elizabeth/Anna. I hope Hermione finds out what happens and gets revenge.

Author's Response: ;) Sorry, you'll just have to wait and see!


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 11:53 · For: Candyland Works Wonders
I love Candyland! I'm so glad you used the old version, I was babysitting this summer and they appparently just came out ith a brand new board that has Princess Icy or something and the Lollipop Girl instead of Princess Lolly, and they didn't even have Plumpy! I was like why on earth did they do that? But now that I've vented about the new game, your story is amazing, I can't wait to read the next chapters.

Author's Response: I love Candyland too- that's one of the reasons I decided to use that instead of another game. They came out with a new version? With different people? How could they?! And thank you!


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 11:16 · For: Discoveries
Oooo I love ghost stories and well written fan fiction. And yours is both!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: beyond (Signed) · Date: 12/11/07 7:46 · For: Jonathan
Awesome story! I am really enjoying reading this. I loved the interaction with Teddy. The image of Ron with the diaper bag and holding Teddy was priceless...and so natural! I can't wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: gryffindorboi (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 8:24 · For: Jonathan
ARGGHHH!!! You giveth and taketh away! Hurry and write please!! I love this story!

Author's Response: Chapter Six will come... All in good time... ;)


Name: harrypotterfangirl21 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 21:22 · For: Jonathan
TEH BECCA! *tacklehugs*

Yay! Chapter Five is up! The chapter where Hermione gets more information on everything! Chapter Six in my fave, though, even though 'tis the least happiest (is that a word? Ah, well, it is now.) chapter.

But this one's great too! Especially the ending. . . . (CLIFFIE TIME!)

- Teh Katie

Author's Response: Now, now, Katie, teasing the poor little readers who haven't read the next chapter yet is just cruel. (Chapter Six is my favorite too! Me? Taunting? I have no idea what you're talking about. And happiest is a word.) Maybe there'll be a Chapter Six as a present for the readers (and Chapter Seven as a present for Teh Katie...)


Name: lewlewhead (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 21:48 · For: Jonathan
Awesome

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: butter_beer_drinker (Signed) · Date: 10/19/07 16:41 · For: Developments
Well, I'm wondering if you are start to wrap this up. This chapter was a little breif but still added to the story. I like the fact that Hermione uses "Muggle" technology and yet still uses the Hogwarts library. A little Cameo from McGonagall would have been nice, perhaps she can be in another chapter.
~Kristy

Author's Response: Mwahaha... I'm not wrapping up yet! There's more mystery around the corner. Look what you started, Kristy! I'm not sure about McGonagall- her character has always been beyond me. Maybe I'll try to squeeze her in, though. She is quite awesome. ~Becca


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 20:51 · For: Developments
This story is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please update soon!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Next chapter's going into the queue soon.


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 20:43 · For: Candyland Works Wonders
Oooooh good mystery. I really love wizarding Candyland by the way- it's so creative!!!:)

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 20:40 · For: Discoveries
Wow, you've got me hooked with themystery!
great story!!!!!!

Author's Response: :) Thanks!


Name: harrypotterfangirl21 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 19:37 · For: Developments
Yay to teh Becca for getting up another chappie! :D

I lurved the ending to this one - the article is SO sweet and sad!

Patiently waiting for the next chapter you send me...

- Katie

Author's Response: Yay for teh Katie for being so awesome!

Next chapter's coming soonish, I pinky-swear.

~Teh Becca


Name: butter_beer_drinker (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 12:59 · For: Adventures
wow Becca,
This one was just a little disturbing and brutal, you might consider changing the rating. I hope you explain why he is so brutual in a future chapter. I just finished a book about two ghosts and why they could not move on and how they needed someone to solve the mystery before they could, if you some ideas send me a PM and I'll be glad to pass them on. I can't wait for the next one, hopefully it won't be so disturbing ; )
~Kristy

Author's Response: Kristy-

Yeah, this one was the worst chapter as far as the violence. And don't worry- all will be explained... later. :) I think I've got the plot all worked out, but thanks for the offer! Next chapter is *hopefully* coming soon!

~Becca


Name: harrypotterfangirl21 (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 21:16 · For: Adventures
Becca! The angsty chapter is up!

(And you still need to send me Chapter - I think it's 5? - m'dear.)

This is my favourite chapter that I've read so far. I loved the flashback, I love the descriptions, and I love the characters, who are more real than some people I know in RL.

Great job. (Again.)

- Katie

Author's Response: Katie! I know- I'm so glad. *lurves the angsty chapter*

(Check!)

Aww. No matter how many times you tell me you love this chapter, I never get tired of it. *basks in Katie-praise* Thank you, Katie! ~Becca


Name: I Am Peeves (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 19:12 · For: Adventures
Omg! This is super interesting. Update soon!

Author's Response: :) Glad to hear you like it so much!


Name: cocomaloco (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 15:46 · For: Adventures
OMG thats so sad it made me cry, I hope she can recover from it! cant wait for the next update

Author's Response: *giggles* I'm actually glad to hear I made you cry- I was crying when I wrote this chapter, and I really wanted to make people understand what happened to Elizabeth. Life isn't always rainbows and flowers. Anyway, thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.