Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: dongdong8 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/17 23:59 · For: Chapter 1
salvatore ferragamo shoes
nike air max 2017
prada shoes
nfl jerseys
michael kors plånbok
mac cosmetics
prada handbags
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike tiempo legend
rolex datejust
mcm outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy 350 v2
polo ralph lauren
red bottom shoes
coach factory outlet
columbia sportswear outlet
vans shoes
nike cortez
adidas soccer shoes
coach outlet
moncler jacke
nike outlet
coach outlet online
adidas superstar
coach outlet
adidas trainers
tory burch outlet
longchamp handbags
pandora charms
adidas stan smith sneakers
fitflops
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
reebok shoes
prada outlet
mont blanc pens
michael kors bags
adidas stan smith
ray ban zonnebril
chelsea jersey
michael kors
nike running shoes
adidas neo
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy
mizuno running shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
burberry sale
burberry outlet
manchester united jersey
ralph lauren uk
salvatore ferragamo
louboutin paris
new balance
longchamp sac
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors taschen
jordans
gafas ray ban
mbt shoes
oakley vault
yeezy boost 350
nike outlet
yves saint laurent handbags
true religion sale
adidas yeezy boost 350
yeezy adidas
adidas zx flux
nike mercurial victory
polo ralph lauren
cheap jordans
christian louboutin sale
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses wholesale
columbia outlet
ed hardy
lebron 14 shoes
ray ban sunglasses cheap
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade sale
coach wallets
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray ban wayfarer
ralph lauren
adidas trainers uk
adidas yeezy boost
vans store
nfl jerseys cheap
oakley sunglasses
the north face
vans shoes
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet online
kobe shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
true religion outlet
adidas nmd
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike air max uk
tory burch flats
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap jordans
kobe 12 shoes
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin
michael kors canada
coach outlet
coach handbags
adidas outlet
pandora uk
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses outlet
pandora jewelry
nike air max
asics shoes
adidas football boots
michael kors taschen sale
cheap jordans
nike air max 2016
converse outlet
mlb jerseys
michael kors handbags
clarks shoes
birkenstock outlet
tory burch
coach canada
michael kors outlet
nike huarache
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
nike huarache
michael kors väska
adidas originals
yeezy boost 350 v2
true religion jeans
new balance outlet
ralph lauren shirts
clarks outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
birkenstock sandals
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban solglasögon
adidas yeezy boost 350 v2
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach handbags
yeezy boost 350
christian louboutin uk
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin shoes
converse outlet
oakley sunglasses
valentino boots
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade
nike air max 2017
columbia shoes
north face
cheap jordans
fitflops sale clearance
tory burch handbags
nike air max uk
coach outlet store online
ray ban sunglasses uk
ralph lauren polo shirts
nba jerseys
rolex watch
ray ban sunglasses outlet
adidas yeezy 350 boost
le coq sportif chaussures
pandora bracelet
coach factory outlet
tory burch outlet
polo ralph lauren
red bottom shoes
ray ban canada
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
hermes bags
michael kors
chaussures christian louboutin
burberry handbags
the north face
snapbacks hats wholesale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach outlet
cheap jordan shoes
adidas nmd
kate spade outlet
nike blazer shoes
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion jeans
fitflops sale clearance
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd r1
michael kors handbags outlet
oakley vault
coach factory outlet
michael kors taschen
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys cheap
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach factory
adidas outlet
under armour outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fitflops outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
jordan retro
converse shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
nike outlet
under armour
nike air max
ralph lauren sale
coach factory outlet
ray ban eyeglasses
ysl handbags
michael jordan shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
coach purses
manolo blahnik shoes
ferragamo belt
cheap jerseys
michael kors
prada handbags
new balance sneakers
oakley vault
cheap pandora jewelry
ed hardy clothing
birkenstock sandals
yeezy boost 350 v2
gucci shoes
salomon shoes
coach factory outlet online
coach factory online
christian louboutin shoes
nike outlet
adidas originals superstar
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
adidas yeezy
hermes outlet
michael kors taschen
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
air jordan shoes
calvin klein
pandora jewelry
ray ban uk
fred perry polo
michael kors outlet
polo outlet
true religion
mcm bags
canada goose sale
birkenstock outlet
kd 10
fitflop sale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
nike outlet
longchamp outlet
air max
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
michael kors taschen
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
vans shoes
hermes birkin bag
nike roshe
nike running trainers
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors bags
michael kors handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion
fitflop sandals
ugg boots
adidas shoes
adidas nmd
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren outlet
columbia sportswear outlet
lebron james shoes
michael kors tote handbags
polo ralph lauren
true religion
nhl jerseys
christian louboutin outlet online
prada bags
jordan retro 11
occhiali ray ban
cheap oakley sunglasses
montre rolex pas cher
adidas yeezy boost 350
coach outlet store online
prada outlet
cat boots
fitflops
lebron 13
michael kors outlet
adidas shoes
ralph lauren polo shirts
clarks shoes
kate spade outlet
reebok shoes
rolex submariner
the north face outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
vibram fivefingers
christian louboutin pumps
le coq sportif
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd xr1
nike free run
fitflop shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
air jordan
longchamp handbags
mlb jerseys wholesale
nike roshe run
supra shoes
kate spade handbags
adidas originals
rolex datejust
hermes belt outlet
michael kors handbags
tory burch outlet
valentino sandals
nike roshe run
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet
yeezy boost 350 kaufen
levi's jeans
burberry outlet
christian louboutin outlet
replica watches
ralph lauren outlet
adidas ultra boost
christian louboutin sale
michael kors uk
polo ralph lauren
kate spade handbags
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin
nike sb
kobe bryant shoes
hermes handbags
fitflops uk
polo ralph lauren
north face outlet
michael kors canada
ugg boots
louis vuitton
cheap jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
air jordan 14
ecco shoes
supra shoes
true religion uk
coach outlet
salvatore ferragamo outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
burberry outlet online
polo ralph lauren
yeezy boost 350
nike air max
christian louboutin sale
nike air force 1
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
nike trainers
true religion
pandora rings
ray ban sunglasses outlet
20177.19wengdongdong


Name: GrayLady (Signed) · Date: 11/14/08 17:45 · For: Chapter 9
Hey there! I have really enjoyed reading your story- are you going to finish it? It's been so long since you put out a chapter.... Anyway, your story is one of the better ones out there, and it would be a shame to leave it unfinished.


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 02/29/08 12:41 · For: Chapter 9
This chapter is just so Pansy.


Name: mugglenetaddict813 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/08 14:08 · For: Chapter 8
Wow! Loved this chapter! I think you really captured the chemistry between Ron and Hermione! I can't wait to keep reading!


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/08 19:22 · For: Chapter 9
good chapter!1 can't wait for the H/G chapter, update soon! :-)


Name: Sternbetrachter (Signed) · Date: 02/21/08 13:47 · For: Chapter 8
brilliant part :)


Name: Aria Gray (Signed) · Date: 02/20/08 18:55 · For: Chapter 9
For some reason I wasn't being notified when this was updated until tonight, but that just means I got to read more than one chapter at once! This is still great. I especially like Pansy and Draco.


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 16:30 · For: Chapter 8
Yay! The Hermione/Ron relationship is deff my favorite in the books, so I really liked this chapter. Not that I don't love all the others. Great job!


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 16:14 · For: Chapter 8
good chapter!! update soon!


Name: siriusblackhead (Signed) · Date: 01/31/08 20:36 · For: Chapter 8
Woah. That gave me the chills. Let me just day that you write so beautifully and this is by far the best post-Hogwarts fan fic I've read so far. Update soon!


Name: GrayLady (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 21:58 · For: Chapter 7
You have a great story here. You write really well, and I like how you have handled all the various characters and their emotions (no over-the-top sappiness.)
You better let Harry/Ginny be together though! (j/k)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like my handling of the characters, I put a lot of effort into it! And don't worry about H/G, I'm a huge H/G shipper but I never like to give them the easy way out to be with each other ;) If you like the pairing, you should be very happy with the next chapter...


Name: Aria Gray (Signed) · Date: 12/23/07 13:36 · For: Chapter 7
I love this chapter! I can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it :) I'm quite busy with RL right now but once it cools down the next chappy will be written in a jiffy!


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 12/19/07 9:30 · For: Chapter 7
First review! Great chapter. Are you going to make this story epilogue compliant? You write Draco amazingly well, most authors either make him far too sappy or too evil. Great job, please update soon!

Author's Response: Yes, this story is Epilogue-compliant, but there will be many obstacles and turns along the way... And many surprises in store for Draco especially. I'm glad you find him IC, he's more interesting that way ^^ Anyway, thanks for your review, I just submitted the next chapter to the queue so it'll be up very soon. Happy holidays!


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 20:09 · For: Chapter 6
Oh good, I thought you had given up on this story, and its really good. Is Daphne an original character? I like her, shes funny. Good job!

Author's Response: Don't worry, I'm not about to give up on it, I have so much planned for all the characters! Daphne is actually not an original character, she's mentioned as passing her OWLs at the same time as Hermione in OotP, so she was in the Trio's year in Slytherin. That's about all that's said about her so in a sense I did start from scratch, but I'm glad you like her, I'm really fond of her myself. Anyway, thanks for reviewing, I hope you keep reading!


Name: siriusblackhead (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 14:10 · For: Chapter 6
Very interseting chapter... You put two minor, barely heard of characters together and make them seem interesting and important. Your writng style is amazing. i'm waiting to hear more from Ron and Hermione, though!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for your reviews! Like you, I really couldn't picture Ginny throwing herself in Harry's arms after the battle - after all, he let her believe he was dead and asked her not to fight, I think she has every reason to be peeved at him. I'm also glad you like the Daphne/Theo chapter - I've been working on these two characters for quite awhile and I'm happy people find them interesting instead of random. As for Ron and Hermione, Chapter 8 will be about them and it'll be posted before the holidays, hopefully :)


Name: siriusblackhead (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 13:54 · For: Chapter 4
Another very good chapter. This is the first story that ive read in which Ginny is actually mad at Harry, instead of throwing hersselg into her arms. And to be quite hinest, I loved it. I would feel the same way as ginny did, and I felt that you captured her character very well.


Name: lily16 (Signed) · Date: 11/29/07 21:02 · For: Chapter 6
I love this chapter! you're really good at making characters- even though Daphne and Nott already existed. I love Daphne's character especialy. not all slytherins have to be mean :)

the whole daphne/nott thing was really good too. It's so cute how she gets shy in front of him. i think i was grinning stupidly near the end :D

I'm really looking foward to the next chapter! is it going to be about ron again?

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I'm very glad you liked my depiction of Daphne and Theo - there's going to be more much "interaction" between them in future chapter ;) And yes, not all Slytherins have to be mean or even 100% bad - I think all of them have a good and bad side. The next chapter is in the queue and should be posted soon, and the one after that will be 100% about Ron and Herm, so you won't have to wait very long!


Name: cocomaloco (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 13:39 · For: Chapter 6
awwww poor Daphne, I loved it though- it's good to see some of our Slytherins brought down to earth, but unfair for others

Author's Response: Thanks for you review! I put a lot of work in the Slytherin characterisation, I really wanted to avoid the usual "Slytherin cliches", so I'm really glad you like it :)


Name: Aria Gray (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 21:06 · For: Chapter 6
So I had read all this before, but went back just to refresh my memory after reading the sixth chapter. I was just going to skim, but before I knew it, I was completely absorbed again. I've never read even a one shot twice but I just reread this entire story and it's still brilliant.

You are an incredible writer. Not only do you have a natural syle and grace in the structure, but your characterizations are brilliant. Each one is so different, so unique. So few authors are able to shift voice as flawlessly as you do. You really feel each different personality as you're reading. It's almost like a different author wrote each character. The relationships between the characters feel genuine as well.

I love that you use such obscure characters. I've never even heard Daphne Greengrass mentioned in a fan fic before, much less one of the main characters. Even though we know nothing of her, by the end of your characterization of her, I feel as though I know her as well as Harry.

Your story is amazing too. It's such a unique idea with so many unique details thrown in. Your view of the wizarding world after the fall of Voldemort is exactly how I would expect it to be (that is if the world were real :)) It's the most realistic take on it I've ever seen.

And you're really good at getting the tears going too. Simple lines like:

Suddenly, she felt her chin tremble and her throat constrict as she imagined Colins father, the milkman, standing alone in front of his sons grave in a Muggle cemetery, not understanding in the least why he had died.

could be a story of their own.

Anyway, you're brilliant. Keep writing, keep updating, and if you haven't written anything original you should. You'll be famous someday (that is if you're not already. I wouldn't be surprised).


Author's Response: Wow, I think that's the nicest review I've ever had! I read it in the morning before leaving for school and it cheered me up for the entire day :) Thank you so much for taking the time to let me know what you think, I'm flattered and genuinely pleased that you're into my story and that you like my writing style. I really put a lot of work into the characters and making their point of view credible and interesting, so it's very gratifying to see that a reader like you appreciates it. I try to be "realistic" (so much as that's possible) about what the wizarding world would be after the war, because I've seen too many fics where everything is peachy keen and everyone is happy. I'm more interested in the long, hard road to happiness than happiness as an actual state (and looking at your profile I can see that you're pretty much in the same state of mind). That's what I like to read and to write. Anyway, thanks again for all you've said, it's really encourageing for a budding author like me (I'm not yet famous, but it's definitely on my to-do list ;)) not only for my fanfiction but for my original work as well. I hope you keep enjoying this story as much as you do now.


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 10/28/07 21:22 · For: Chapter 5
Oh poor Pansy. You did a very good job writing, I feel slightly sympathetic towards her. And normally I can't stand her at all. Kudos.

Author's Response: Thanks for all your reviews! I'm really glad you enjoy my story and took the time to give me insight on what you felt about the characters. The eight character you were wondering about is coming up in the next chapter which should be up this week... I hope you'll like him as much as the rest! There's also more R/Hr and H/G to come very soon. I hope you keep reading and enjoying this story!


You must login (register) to review.