Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For On the Run

Name: RitaSkeeterWannaB (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 20:04 · For: Chapter 2- Confusion
i like the use of actual words from the book!!

Author's Response: Thanks, my beta suggested I do it, and I guess it helped :D Thanks for the review.


Name: RitaSkeeterWannaB (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 20:04 · For: Chapter 2- Confusion
i like the use of actual words from the book!!

Author's Response: I like that you like that. :D


Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 22:49 · For: Chapter 2- Confusion
update!! i think that ron/hermione are good as a couple..but i have that kind of feeling that hermione/harry would be a fun couple..i can never pick which one is better..

Author's Response: Hehe unfortunately right now I'm betaless, but my friend told me she would edit. When I was reading DH all I could think of was, hmmm there has GOT to be sexual tension between these kids haha! So, I decided to play around with them a bit :D


Name: laurygrangerpotter22 (Signed) · Date: 10/17/07 21:56 · For: Chapter 2- Confusion
Oh! I love it...what will happen next?
And you know what my best friend is named Andre and I am Laura, and we are always together!!! Great story.

Author's Response: Haha! I used it cause my two amazing friends Laura and Andy read it for me and gave me feedback hehe. Thanks for the review :D


Name: pedestriancow (Signed) · Date: 10/17/07 17:36 · For: Chapter 2- Confusion
ok whats next?

Author's Response: You'll see :D


Name: paul07 (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 7:03 · For: Chapter 2- Confusion
nice...really cool keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks :D


Name: ilovecolin (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 20:39 · For: Chapter 2- Confusion
I love it! I'm personally more of a Harry/Draco (teehee) person, and I still like it! You're an amazing writer, it's rather unbelievable. Post more!
ps: the part about the cousins made me smile
ilu!

Author's Response: Haha i love you too, mdear. And of course, you and amanda deserved it for being so cool. And i cant write, cause i fail at life :D


Name: ginerva9 (Signed) · Date: 10/11/07 10:29 · For: Chapter 2- Confusion
oh common u cant leave us hangin in between!!! *moan* anyway good work n good luck!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I hope you all like what'll happen


Name: ren_a87 (Signed) · Date: 10/10/07 22:17 · For: Chapter 2- Confusion
Oh no! You guys are always so mean leaving them off like that...it makes me so sad! Well, I guess you know I'll be back to read the next chapter! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks :D


Name: ren_a87 (Signed) · Date: 10/10/07 22:16 · For: Chapter 2- Confusion
Oh no! You guys are always so mean leaving them off like that...it makes me so sad! Well, I guess you know I'll be back to read the next chapter! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Hehe thanks. Sorry if I left you all hanging hehe


Name: ren_a87 (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 15:23 · For: Chapter 1- Ron's Depature
Hey, I really like where you're going with this. I hope you keep writing because I'm interested to find out what happens. I think it's absurd to think there was never any sort of a love-triangle tension going on between three teenagers with raging hormones! I'm interested to see your take on it!

Author's Response: EXACTLY WHAT I SAID hehe! I wrote this because I knew that there would be sexual tension and hormones and such. Thanks very much :D


Name: pedestriancow (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 15:00 · For: Chapter 1- Ron's Depature
very interesting idea for a story i cant wait to see what happens next! im not usually a harry/herm fan but maybe ill become one through this story!

Author's Response: Hehe neither am I, but it's not exactly Harry/ Hermione per se, but more DH compliant. I hope you enjoy it :D


Name: ginerva9 (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 11:14 · For: Chapter 1- Ron's Depature
it was an interestin chp n very nice.....i wanna read more chp from u.........pls update soon....good luck!!!

Author's Response: Chapter 2 is being beta'd right now and will hopefully be updated in a week or two. Thanks for the review :D


Name: STUPEFYlauren (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 10:51 · For: Chapter 1- Ron's Depature
this is really cute! keep writing (:

Author's Response: Thank you :D. I have five chapters written so far, and the whole plot is in my head, so I shall keep writing. Hehe


Name: Final_Fantasy (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 11:38 · For: Chapter 1- Ron's Depature
Is this about Ron and Hermione or Harry and Hermione?
short.....
But I want to know the next chapter
I hope it won't take you long time

Author's Response: Well it's taken right from DH, so we know who will end up together hehe. And chapter 2 is being beta'd right now, and it will take about a week to beta each chapter, then who knows how long to validate it :P. Thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.