MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For On the Run

Name: William Brennan (Signed) · Date: 12/01/12 23:48 · For: Chapter 3- Inner Battle
The thought processes are maybe a little overdone, but it's a good, realistic progression from the events in the book, to what would have happened, but not been discussed later. I can definitely see Harry's slightly overdeveloped sense of honor making him pull away like that, but I can also see him offering to come down and warm her up after months with no "romantic" activities, so that part's quite good. Next chapter??

Name: HuffleClaw27 (Signed) · Date: 03/16/10 12:49 · For: Chapter 2- Confusion
Being a diehard R/Hr shipper, the only thing I can say is that good, realistic H/Hr
fics make me angry for some reason and this chapter just did that. Excellent!

Name: lementations (Signed) · Date: 07/13/09 14:36 · For: Chapter 3- Inner Battle
are you going to write another chapter? Beacuse that was awesome!

Name: lementations (Signed) · Date: 07/13/09 14:30 · For: Chapter 2- Confusion
cool! awesome.

Name: lementations (Signed) · Date: 07/13/09 14:23 · For: Chapter 1- Ron's Depature
that was awesome! i can't wait to read the next chapter. i wonder if she really felt like this.

Name: awesometwo (Signed) · Date: 07/12/09 2:57 · For: Chapter 3- Inner Battle
great just waiting for more chapters :)

Name: -Rosette_Potter- (Signed) · Date: 10/16/08 8:58 · For: Chapter 3- Inner Battle
OMG, great! I love it!

Name: rold3 (Signed) · Date: 09/14/08 21:24 · For: Chapter 3- Inner Battle
Please, this is good, you can finish it.


Name: ren_a87 (Signed) · Date: 07/21/08 16:25 · For: Chapter 3- Inner Battle
Sorry I didn't review sooner, I've been a bit offtrack since summer began! Anyway, another great chapter and I hope the next one comes out soon! I like Hermione's battle with herself because, well, I think we've all been there at some time or another wehther it was over a boy or something else.

Author's Response: Haha no problem, thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked it :D

Name: bighpfan23 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/08 22:46 · For: Chapter 2- Confusion
Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'll try :D

Name: ren_a87 (Signed) · Date: 03/11/08 19:28 · For: Chapter 2- Confusion
Don't worry about it, I was just wondering! Good luck with it all. Why are they not accepting your chapters?

Author's Response: That is a good question haha. I have no idea, and I've posted multiple entries per se at the MNFF forums, yet they continue to ignore me. : ( So sorry

Name: ren_a87 (Signed) · Date: 03/10/08 21:44 · For: Chapter 2- Confusion
Are you still writing this story?

Author's Response: I have posted this in comments and on my profile- type thing. MNFF has not been accepting my chapters and will not listen to my pleas. : ( In April, I will finally be free again and will try to persuade them that they shouldn't delete my chapters with no letter. So sorry.

Name: Wistful_Stargazer (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 21:38 · For: Chapter 2- Confusion
Damn, just when it was getting good, the dang fool gets up and leaves the poor girl high and dry. How rude!

Author's Response: Hehe. Well you dunno what he will be doing in the near future.... XD.

Name: Wistful_Stargazer (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 21:30 · For: Chapter 1- Ron's Depature
It is always nice, and good for that matter, to have a choice, especially when it comes to choosing a significant other. Why settle for a dud when you can get the stud?

Author's Response: Haha!

Name: tyman (Signed) · Date: 01/25/08 18:40 · For: Chapter 2- Confusion
Great chapter can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Thanks :D

Name: ren_a87 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/08 9:32 · For: Chapter 2- Confusion
Hey, I saw the chapter up, but now it's down. What happened? I hope they accept it soon!

Author's Response: I have no idea! Ive submitted the chapter four times, each staying on for a week or two, then disappearing. I posted on MNFF forum, but they havent responded and that was a month ago. So sorry to everyone!

Name: rebelangel110192 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/08 18:00 · For: Chapter 2- Confusion
? Update?


Author's Response: ha i wish. I havent received a rejection letter, nor have I received an email for that. I have the chapter all ready to go, but they wont take it. Sorry :/

Name: rebelangel110192 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/08 17:59 · For: Chapter 2- Confusion
? Update?


Author's Response: Ill try again right now, but MNFF enjoys ignoring my new chapters. We'll see though.

Name: searchingforthesun29 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 16:47 · For: Chapter 2- Confusion
again... LOVED it! please update soon!

Author's Response: as soon as i can! i promise!

Name: searchingforthesun29 (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 16:40 · For: Chapter 1- Ron's Depature
that was great! i loved it! thanks for a great read and on to the next chapter!

Author's Response: why thank you :D

You must login (register) to review.