Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: life_lemons (Signed) · Date: 04/29/08 14:19 · For: Chapter 4 - Not My Father
I LLLLLOOOOOOVVVVVEEEE this story!!! It is an amazing story with a great plot.

Author's Response: I'm glad. Ch. 5 coming soon!rn


Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 20:01 · For: Chapter 2 - Heartless?
Oh, poor Draco! He really does care about his mother, so so much. You start to feel sorry for him. *did not think that could happen* It's interesting, how he is falling 'falsely' in love with Ginny, and how he battles himself in whether or not to turn her in. I saw one typo, though...

"Why are staring at me?"

It should be "Why are YOU staring at me?"

Other than that, lovely chapter!~

H_o_I_

Author's Response: OOH. I'll go fix that asap. Falling falsely in love, I meant via 'stockholm Syndrome', but Draco (and Wizards in general) wouldn't know that term. It's basically when a captive falls in 'love' with his/her captor, thinking they are his/her savior/protector/whatnot. Glad you liked it!! <3


Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 19:30 · For: Chapter 1 - A Bad Beginning.
Ooh, how very interesting! I don't ship Draco/Ginny, but I like this story enough to continue reading it. ;) The 'Two Children'...paragraphs/excerpts/stanza/ thingymabobs were entertaining, and a nice incerpt (I am supposing that is a word). Did you make them up yourself?

*sigh* I wish I could leave a better review, but dinner is calling! I'll come back and read the rest soon. Happy New Year!~

H_o_I_

Author's Response: Yup. :) they're the funnest part of writing this story (kidding) I mean, what could possibly be wrong by sitting around and making up actions for them to do. I had to resist quite a few urges to put in really weiord things like swimming in their tears...>.< And, OMG< I know I promised I would update MMB, but it has gotten stuck at the beta for the past few weeks. I promise, as soon as I find a new one, I will update it!!


Name: honey bon (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 6:08 · For: Chapter 2 - Heartless?
nice. Please write some more soon?

Author's Response: will do!


Name: ginerva9 (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 23:13 · For: Chapter 2 - Heartless?
common now u cant absolutely cant leave us hanging here in between!!! pls pls opls update soon goood story n good luck!!!


Author's Response: I'll update soon, I promise.


Name: ginerva9 (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 23:07 · For: Chapter 1 - A Bad Beginning.
interesting.....good start!!!


Author's Response: thanks!


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 20:41 · For: Chapter 2 - Heartless?
I am interested to see where this story goes. I like the duel-narrators, although I was confused at first. You have made Draco very sympathetic.

Author's Response: I felt that you began to see the softer Draco in HBP, on the tower and felt the effect would only intensify after what he would go though with the DE. Thanks for the review!


Name: Shadow_girl08 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 18:31 · For: Chapter 1 - A Bad Beginning.
First Comment! I'm never first! Well to start off, I never really liked Draco/Ginny pairings, but I liked this story. I noticed something though. "A pair of strong masculine wrapped" strong masculine what? I'm guessing arms, but otherwise, good.

Author's Response: lol! >.< I'll go fix that... I'm glad you like the story! I promise to update soon. Thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.