Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: speshall_girl (Signed) · Date: 12/29/09 17:24 · For: I Don't Want To Cry
This is an amazing One-Shot.
It's so...*sniffs* wonderfull and full of love.
You're a very great writer.


Name: Annalise28 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/09 21:11 · For: I Don't Want To Cry
It is a very thoughtful and heartfelt one shot. I never really get tired of reading these same sort of stories again and again. Good job.
5 stars xx


Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 09/27/09 19:39 · For: I Don't Want To Cry
I really like this one. I like what Harry says to her. It's very good. I also like the use of the song in that one-shot. I like the lyrics. It goes very well with the story.


Name: Arya915 (Signed) · Date: 03/20/08 23:12 · For: I Don't Want To Cry
Nice story( this is my first review can u tell)


Name: Dazed_And_Abused (Signed) · Date: 02/19/08 6:14 · For: I Don't Want To Cry
its...amazing. you are truly a really good author. honestly, if you want my opinion, (which you probably do) to me, you are in the same league as j.k. rowling. you're that good. keep it up. good luck


Name: GryffindorGals (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 21:25 · For: I Don't Want To Cry
Omg this was great! we so hearted it ~~~ please write more stories!
Have Fun and Happy Writing

~A&H {The GryffindorGals}


Name: Annagirl (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 20:13 · For: I Don't Want To Cry
I really enjoyed this story. I think it was really well-written and captured Ginny's doubts extremely well.


Name: DOBBYROX49 (Signed) · Date: 10/21/07 8:37 · For: I Don't Want To Cry
I really liked it! NO, like is an understatement, I LOVED ITI!! Tear jerker!!!


Name: loveismagicharry (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 19:09 · For: I Don't Want To Cry
That was really beautiful. My lips seem to be permanently curved with Ginny. Great story and nice song, it really fit in with your story.Keep writing!


Name: Moonlight Goddess (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 10:03 · For: I Don't Want To Cry
that was really cute!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 16:16 · For: I Don't Want To Cry
Great story, a little rushed at the end, but an awesome piece of writing


Name: jajabinx66 (Signed) · Date: 09/22/07 13:51 · For: I Don't Want To Cry
That... was.... sooooooooo..... GOOD!!! I love all the new "One shot" Harry/Ginny, post DH stories!!!! And after reading all of them your's is one of my new favs!!! Please write more H/G romance!!!!!!

Author's Response: i wrote "Standing in the Rain" though that is pre-DH and I'm working on a chapter fic that is centered around DH so look for that soon!


Name: Lemonhead (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 14:32 · For: I Don't Want To Cry
Wow.

This was amazing. I love stories like this. Great job.

:)


Name: GryffindorGirl777 (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 15:44 · For: I Don't Want To Cry
That's great! I always thought that fan fiction was something childish or irrashional to do, because J.k. Rowling has made the series, but there is nothing wrong wth it at all. I hear Jo is making a whole Potter encyclopedia chock full of information that never made it to the epilogue. I love it, it's amazing. Cheers!


Name: RedheadObsession (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 16:37 · For: I Don't Want To Cry
Wow... that was amazing.
Veryyy real emotions there. It made my eyes well up with tears because I knew how she felt.
But yeah, wow.. fabulously written. =)


Name: alluneedis_luv (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 10:30 · For: I Don't Want To Cry
I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 19:27 · For: I Don't Want To Cry
Nice, I liked it.


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 12:25 · For: I Don't Want To Cry
very good
a little sad though


Name: soccergirl68 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 11:23 · For: I Don't Want To Cry
i love it! it's so cute!


Name: Alas123623 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 6:10 · For: I Don't Want To Cry
nice! write a sequel thiugh it would be awsome if u did


You must login (register) to review.