Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Where You Belong

Name: Miss Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 13:27 · For: Chapter 1
Gah. And sorry for the triple post.

Author's Response: It's perfectly okay, it's happened before. =]


Name: Miss Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 13:25 · For: Chapter 1
I saw it was only one chapter, and I thought, 'Wow, it's going to be so rushed." but I rather enjoyed it. Amazing work. =]


Name: Miss Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 13:24 · For: Chapter 1
I saw it was only one chapter, and I thought, 'Wow, it's going to be so rushed." but I rather enjoyed it. Amazing work. =]


Name: Miss Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 13:24 · For: Chapter 1
I saw it was only one chapter, and I thought, 'Wow, it's going to be so rushed." but I rather enjoyed it. Amazing work. =]

Author's Response: Oh, thanks! I'm glad it was better than you expected!


Name: wickedpotterdance (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 7:59 · For: Chapter 1
That was really good!!!!! Great job!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it!


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 6:43 · For: Chapter 1
very good

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: 31eedeed (Signed) · Date: 09/14/07 0:38 · For: Chapter 1
Very poetic - loved it!


Name: 31eedeed (Signed) · Date: 09/14/07 0:38 · For: Chapter 1
Very poetic - loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


Name: charma10 (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 11:58 · For: Chapter 1
Wow. Just wow. Beautiful use of second person. Absolutely beautiful. This was such a risky idea, fitting this all into a one-shot. It could have appeared choppy, and stuck together, but it didn't. You pieced this together flawlessly. I am so pimping this on my LJ. I want as many people to see this as I can.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much! It means a lot.


Name: Phoenix13 (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 21:47 · For: Chapter 1
I liked this a lot, surprisingly, as stories in this format usually aren't that good. I like how you portrayed Hermione as someone who was good at disguising her emotions and hated feeling vulnerable-that is truly her character.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I'm very pleased that you enjoyed it. =]


Name: nerzhulghosh (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 12:13 · For: Chapter 1
Wonderful !
I really enjoyed the way you portrayed Hermione's emotions. And your disclaimer was excellent.

Author's Response: hahaha, thanks. I love reading other people's amusing disclaimers, and so I figured I'd try one out. I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Sus (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 6:33 · For: Chapter 1
Right on the spot! You did good! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


Name: junior_achievement (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 21:22 · For: Chapter 1
ahh I loved this story! You portrayed Hermione really well.
fantastic job!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you!!! =]


Name: Hanabi (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 20:44 · For: Chapter 1
Very sweet. I'm never fond of second person or present tense, but the content was good.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you gave it a chance even though you didn't like the style.=]


Name: lifter57 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 18:48 · For: Chapter 1
Well done!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it!


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 17:36 · For: Chapter 1
*sniff* great story!! interesting pov!!

Author's Response: Thank you ! I'm glad you liked it!


Name: iheartharry55 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 17:08 · For: Chapter 1
this was a great explanation of hermione's emotions in DH. i loved it!

Author's Response: aw, Thanks! I try. =]


Name: iheartharry55 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 17:07 · For: Chapter 1
this was a great explanation of hermione's emotions in DH. i loved it!


Name: miz broadway (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 16:09 · For: Chapter 1
i LOVE LOVE LOVVVVE THAT STORY!!!!! one of my fave's-man did i cry!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!


Name: Verity Calamity (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 16:00 · For: Chapter 1
I was literally blown by this story. It is so,so,so good. It really captures Hermione, and what her thoughts would be. I can't think of anything to say except ggod job. Good job! :D

Author's Response: OMG, your review made my day. You have no idea how pleased I am that you enjoyed it. =] Than you so, so, so, much!!!


You must login (register) to review.