Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Where You Belong

Name: canufeelthemagictonight (Signed) · Date: 03/24/12 22:15 · For: Chapter 1
Love it. It's not often that one can do second-person so incredibly good. This is only the second story I've seen that manages to do so (the other was also a R/Hr, 'The Orange Cat'). Are you an author? Cause if you aren't, you ought to be.


Name: RonW (Signed) · Date: 12/17/10 6:21 · For: Chapter 1
why Ron and Hermione are so different from others? because there is so much fight, so much argue between them. but at the same time, there is care, there is love and there is a feeling of protection for one another..
beautiful piece.. i like it :)


Name: way_too_HP_obsessed4011 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/09 22:33 · For: Chapter 1
AWWW!!! so so so amazing!!!! i love love love love it!! soooooo cute, and totally Hermione! thank you soo much for writing this!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I'm glad you enjoyed. :)


Name: mugglenetaddict813 (Signed) · Date: 07/14/08 10:52 · For: Chapter 1
Awww! What a sweet story! I haven't read the book in a while and reading this story made it all come back to me again. Great job on Hermione's inner thoughts! I especially love the ending! :)

Author's Response: thanks so much!!


Name: sophie________ (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 21:25 · For: Chapter 1
Oooomg
that was so friggin awesome !
wow
i love it
:D !

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I'm glad to hear you liked it!


Name: Lumos Nermo (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 12:09 · For: Chapter 1
one word best describes this fanfic: "beautiful".
i love,love,love this.excellent job!


Author's Response: Awww, thank you!!! that's so sweet! I'm glad you like it!


Name: chocaholic9330 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 12:03 · For: Chapter 1
I really liked it...it was completely believeable, and fit into DH perfectly...

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm glad you liked it.


Name: unregisteredanimagus (Signed) · Date: 10/30/07 16:14 · For: Chapter 1
And I feel amazed..
And you feel ready for a trip to my favorites..

Author's Response: Thanks!!! lol


Name: Darkside (Signed) · Date: 10/18/07 16:15 · For: Chapter 1
Finally got around to reading this, and I'm so glad I did. Very well-written and captures Hermione's voice in a way very few stories do.
Thanks.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you!! I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: garritys (Signed) · Date: 10/11/07 0:35 · For: Chapter 1
I absolutely loved this!!!! Really well written, and emotional :)

Author's Response: Wow, you're so nice. =] thank you!


Name: CharityCresswell (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 16:34 · For: Chapter 1
OHMYGOD! That's amaziiiiiing. No other ways to describe this fic, a journey through the entire book, through Hermione's feelings and they are all so tender and true and... OMG. I think I'm going to send you an email and ask your permission to transalate the ff in italian! I reckon i'll do!

CC

Author's Response: Wow! thanks a million! I am very flattered. I recieved your email, and I replied to it as well. =]


Name: HPsuperfeak (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 20:00 · For: Chapter 1
I love this! It's so sweet!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


Name: RonandMioneForever (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 15:23 · For: Chapter 1
Simply amazing.
You played the 2nd person out very well.
Off to favorites =)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much!! It means a lot.


Name: oliverwoodisthebest (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 22:04 · For: Chapter 1
This is reallly reallly good. I like how you use "you" instead of first or third person. No cliches. Everyone's in character. Amazing. Great Job.

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks so much, you're so sweet! I'm really glad you enjoyed it.


Name: oliverps (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 9:16 · For: Chapter 1
this is truly a brilliantly written fic!! i loved the last part and the one where he's "kissing her back". aww...haha...awesome job!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I enjoyed writing those parts, too. =] I'm glad you liked it.


Name: Glittering_Pheonix (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 22:17 · For: Chapter 1
Oh my goodness, this is amazing! You followed Deathly Hallows so well, and they way you desbribed Hermione's feelings was so incredible, I could feel everything you wrote! I also really love the ending, it's so sweet =) You did a very good job!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! You're very kind. =]


Name: Glittering_Pheonix (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 22:17 · For: Chapter 1
Oh my goodness, this is amazing! You followed Deathly Hallows so well, and they way you desbribed Hermione's feelings was so incredible, I could feel everything you wrote! I also really love the ending, it's so sweet =) You did a very good job!


Name: Glittering_Pheonix (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 22:15 · For: Chapter 1
Oh my goodness, this is amazing! You followed Deathly Hallows so well, and they way you desbribed Hermione's feelings was so incredible, I could feel everything you wrote! I also really love the ending, it's so sweet =) You did a very good job!


Name: hope riddle (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 16:40 · For: Chapter 1
prefect

Author's Response: Why, thank you!


Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 19:31 · For: Chapter 1
This was amazing. I love the way it was written.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it so much!


You must login (register) to review.