MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Don't Tell!

Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 05/16/08 17:56 · For: Agreeing
Hahaha that was BRILLIANT!!!! Love the "staving" Malfoy and Hermione's CHICKEN!!!!!! That was so awesome!!!!! :D :D :D

Author's Response:

yeah, saw my son try and do that to his sister, I figured it might work with Hermione


Name: TwinsConspiracy (Signed) · Date: 05/09/08 23:55 · For: Waiting
WHAT!!! Hey how can you just stop!! I was really getting into it.. lol.. your really good and I can't wait until you update!!! so hurry please!!!!

Author's Response:

I have one in the que and one with a Beta, keep watching. ;)


Name: pokecharm (Signed) · Date: 04/29/08 19:11 · For: Waiting
the chapters are shorter than I'd like - but interesting story :)

Name: Hansolohpfrk (Signed) · Date: 03/27/08 8:02 · For: Waiting
Kristy, this is such a wonderful start to this fic! It's got me hooked so far!

One of the wonderful things about this fic is that you don't just jump right into the plot. Some writers just take and make the second chapter the start of the plot, but you just ease into it, setting the scene slowly. This is really going to make for a better fic; keep it up!

Also, I love Hermione's parents. Wherever did you come up with the name Raleigh? I love that city in North Carolina, it's really pretty.

You have a wonderful writing style, and I've loved everything you've written. Keep it up, dear!


Author's Response: Thank you Hanni.  I researched British names and just looked until I found one that I thought fit his character description that I had created.  It was fun since there is no real description of her parents anywhere.  I hope you read the rest of it and thank you for the review.

Name: groteskq_fatality (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 20:32 · For: Waiting
ohhh sketchy.
update soon!
hmmmm gettin very interesting.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 18:28 · For: Waiting
Interesting chapter! I can not wait to read the next one :-) Update quickly pretty please with a cherry on top ;-)

Author's Response: I'm working on it. :)

Name: prettyprincesss (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 16:07 · For: Waiting
Great job!

Name: prettyprincesss (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 18:34 · For: Hurting
I'm loving this! Are you going to continue?

Author's Response:

Yes I am, there is one chapter in the que right now awaiting validation and another one being written.  I'm glad you like it.


Name: XhayleeXblackX (Signed) · Date: 02/17/08 20:03 · For: Hurting
Ooo, very good chapter. I can not wait to read more of this. It is most intrigueing. Great Job.

Name: BeyondYourReasons92 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 16:31 · For: Hurting
I like it so far.

Name: sacred_heart (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 9:23 · For: Prologue
I like this story and it's really well written. I'm a little confused but i guess it'll make sense later. Keep writing! I wanna see what happens.

Name: NorthernPhoenix (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 1:16 · For: Hurting
Looking forward to the next chapter. However, I am hoping that the Prologue is not the complete end as that would be awful to be left hanging like that.

Author's Response: there will be an epilogue that will bring closure.

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 13:56 · For: Hurting
Wonder what is wrong with Hermione?!?!? Wonderful chapter =)

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 10:58 · For: Running
This is starting to get exciting! Great chapter

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 10:55 · For: Caught!
Nicely written chapter :-)

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 10:52 · For: Prologue
Interesting, though I am wondering where this plot is going.

Name: MrsHorse (Signed) · Date: 01/18/08 10:03 · For: Caught!
Ahh here's the history ;)

Name: MrsHorse (Signed) · Date: 01/18/08 10:00 · For: Prologue
Beautifully written.. though i think people need more convincing or explaination as to how Hermione and Draco ended up together.

Author's Response: not done yet keep reading

Name: xombie (Signed) · Date: 01/17/08 6:40 · For: Hurting
This is nice indeed! But so short. I really wanted more. Your plot is getting really thick and I can't wait to read the next chapter. I'm loving this fic =D

Name: groteskq_fatality (Signed) · Date: 01/16/08 19:18 · For: Hurting
lmao.love molly.
stupid draco.lol. gotta love him though.

update :]

You must login (register) to review.