Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Don't Tell!

Name: groteskq_fatality (Signed) · Date: 09/17/08 23:45 · For: Pain
hmmm thats strange that malfoy doest know of riddle.
interesting.... maybe malfoy will learn somethin new when readin teh book,
maybe enlighten him in someway,, who knows?

update. :D


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 09/17/08 15:39 · For: Pain
hmm .. so finally one of his own knows his secret .. he-who-must-not-be-named will not be pleased. so glad u updated .. finally! :) (wondering what happens next ..)


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 08/25/08 15:57 · For: Prologue
YIPPEE!! and i just read when all goes dark. OoOo creepy. i feel bad for the poor alan kid. to be murdered in a fiction. hihi.

Author's Response: there will be other in that one, Michelle likes them scary


Name: rosemerta (Signed) · Date: 08/25/08 15:46 · For: Surprises
will you be updating don't tell soon?

Author's Response: There is a chapter with a beta as we speak.  I also have the rough draft of the next chapter.


Name: pokecharm (Signed) · Date: 06/22/08 16:55 · For: Surprises
a nice addition to this story :)


Name: ebony_black (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 23:17 · For: Surprises
god !!...this last chap was so good ....


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 9:58 · For: Surprises
At this rate it might take a while to get all the information out of Draco! Terrific chapter :-)

Author's Response: she'll get alot of it out him soon enough, it will just take it's toll as well.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 06/14/08 9:53 · For: Agreeing
Hahaha!!!!! And who says Hermione does not have a sense of humor LOL


Name: groteskq_fatality (Signed) · Date: 06/12/08 19:25 · For: Surprises
ohhh i definitely liked this one alright.
haha.
ohhh lala.

cant wait for more.
it is sooo good. :D


Name: Love_Snape (Signed) · Date: 06/12/08 15:55 · For: Prologue
Chapther 7 is pretty good. Keep updating and keep writing.


Name: Maximum Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/12/08 0:19 · For: Surprises
I enjoyed this chapter. It was really good how you put in the orphanage and the 'it'. But the creepy thing is that when I got the email for the update, I was reading your 'The Flower Collector' story (look for a review there too!)

I love your writing, and i hope you keep it up!


Name: shadow_dragon91 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/08 7:45 · For: Agreeing
this is a wonderful story and i cant wait for more


Name: Budds_Beautiful_Riddle (Signed) · Date: 05/29/08 11:45 · For: Agreeing
Okay...I laughed..lickin chicken...lol


Name: Budds_Beautiful_Riddle (Signed) · Date: 05/29/08 11:44 · For: Agreeing
Okay...I laughed..lickin chicken...lol


Name: linnealovegood (Signed) · Date: 05/28/08 22:02 · For: Agreeing
this is really funny. i like it. write more please.

Author's Response:

I'm on it, next chapter is with the beta.

~Kristy



Name: NorthernPhoenix (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 2:29 · For: Agreeing
Thats great she told him she licked the chicken. Great ending to the chapter!!


Name: groteskq_fatality (Signed) · Date: 05/19/08 1:19 · For: Agreeing
lmao.that was genius.
wow.that made my day.
rofl at malfoy.
ohh aint karma a bitch. :D

yay!

Author's Response: unfortunately for Malfoy, it only gets worse


Name: missvictory (Signed) · Date: 05/17/08 12:46 · For: Agreeing
well i think its truly amazing.i wud lov it if u continued . i'm waiting eagerly 4 sum more Dr/Hr action

Author's Response:

just wait till the next one, it starts to get interesting

~Kristy



Name: pokecharm (Signed) · Date: 05/17/08 9:49 · For: Agreeing
interesting addition - that's kinda gross with the licking :p

Author's Response:

I have a son, I see things like that all the time, now my 3 year old girl has figured out that if she licks the cokies, no one else will eat them

~Kristy



Name: Maximum Potter (Signed) · Date: 05/16/08 23:27 · For: Agreeing
I love that last line! This was a really good chapter, please keep going.

Author's Response:

got one with my beta, glad you are enjoying the story

~Kristy



You must login (register) to review.