Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For No Other Way

Name: theowlette (Signed) · Date: 06/04/13 5:45 · For: Chapter 7 - Straight Ahead
I feel like I just spent the last half hour of my life waiting for them to get together and it didn't happen and I'm so crushed how could you make me get so emotionally invested just to have this happen, like good writing and everything but my heart is crying :'(


Name: wingardiumleviosa111 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/11 20:28 · For: Chapter 7 - Straight Ahead
it was good but I think you should have some warnings because this disregards the epilogue and its partly Alternate Universe because Ron and Hermione get married and I am certain that Hermione doesn't have a daughter named Emily. Nor Ginny, a daughter named Cathy. I enjoyed it otherwise.


Name: Solar knight (Signed) · Date: 08/16/11 0:37 · For: Chapter 1 - Spreading The Joy
Beautifully written.


Name: Hedwig-Forever714367 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/11 11:57 · For: Chapter 1 - Spreading The Joy
Oh my gosh I was sobbing in almost every chapter you know I used to not like the Ron/Hermione pairing but then I read this this and I figured out how terrible it would be for both of them if they weren't together now I relize it is a great pairing. This has to be the best fan fic I've read so far it was amazing writing


Name: TeamHarry112 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/11 21:26 · For: Chapter 7 - Straight Ahead
What the crap??? I don't understand it!!


Name: ScarletLionHeart (Signed) · Date: 01/02/11 0:34 · For: Chapter 7 - Straight Ahead
Poop. That was a sad ending.


Name: RonW (Signed) · Date: 12/21/10 8:07 · For: Chapter 1 - Spreading The Joy
on my god !!! how dare you do Ron and Hermione apart huh?? no one can do this.. i am sooooo angry with you for doing that.. they're made for each other.. no one can come between them..
you should write another chapter and bring them together.. thats my order
no offense :D


Name: NitaEmmaHP (Signed) · Date: 12/20/10 19:52 · For: Chapter 5 - The Truth Hurts - But The Lies Hurt Even More
wished u wrote the converstion between hermione & tiffany...but it was a wonderful chapter


Name: NitaEmmaHP (Signed) · Date: 12/20/10 19:46 · For: Chapter 4 - Confrontations, Confessions and Un-Certainty
Omg! that is now my favorite chapter or maybe the next one... cant decide. so exciting!!!


Name: NitaEmmaHP (Signed) · Date: 12/20/10 19:22 · For: Chapter 3 - It's My Party, and I'll Fly (Off With Someone Else) If I Want To
that was a very romantic chapter!!! :)


Name: NitaEmmaHP (Signed) · Date: 12/20/10 19:15 · For: Chapter 2 - Quick Reactions
Love that last bit, sooo funny! :)


Name: NitaEmmaHP (Signed) · Date: 12/20/10 19:10 · For: Chapter 1 - Spreading The Joy
loving intro !!!


Name: Ehtnaix (Signed) · Date: 05/19/10 21:13 · For: Chapter 7 - Straight Ahead
Oh, it's such a wonderful story. I thought Hermione and Ron would have reunited, but, greatly written, anyway.


Name: Hermione Jane (Signed) · Date: 04/21/10 22:35 · For: Chapter 6 - With A Bottle Of That Good Old Gryffindor Courage
So, so good. :)


Name: Rose Molly Weasley (Signed) · Date: 04/15/10 16:00 · For: Chapter 7 - Straight Ahead
Oh my Merlin! It's soooo sad. Why can't Ron and Hermione stop being so stubborn and use some of that Gryffindor courage to face their own feelings? There's just no way either of them could love anyone else the way they love each other.
It's very sad.

Author's Response: I know - they were so close! And yet so far - if they'd just had an extra second, if Hermione had only found out that Tiffany had been lying - who knows. But I think in such a sad way it did even out in the end - with Hermione marrying and having children of her own... But even sadder that they still knew the answer to their unsaid questions - which woud have been of course they should have been together... But at least they were in the actual books! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing throughout this story, it's meant a lot!


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/10 7:33 · For: Chapter 7 - Straight Ahead
aww im so sad : ( i was secretly hoping they would be together in the end. but i like the twist u threw in there! amazing story, thanks for posting!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm really glad you enjoyed it - this was definitely one of my favourite chapters to write! You are more than welcome - thank you for reading and reviewing!


Name: saknicole (Signed) · Date: 04/15/10 2:12 · For: Chapter 7 - Straight Ahead
tear! I suppose it was fitting, but certainly not satisfying!! I wanted them to be together so bad! A great story though, really well worked! I am looking forward to reading more of yours.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I know - I wanted them to be together too - but I prefer irony, as Tiffany's fate shows... I am so so glad you enjoyed it though, thank you for reading and reviewing!


Name: the opaleye (Signed) · Date: 04/14/10 18:11 · For: Chapter 7 - Straight Ahead
*sniff* That scene just broke my heart. It was perfectly awkward and sad. I'm looking forward to the final chapter : )

Author's Response: Oh, I'm so glad - it was definitey supposed to have that feel to it! However, I'm afraid that was the last chapter - they didn't get their happy ending - in this story, anyway. Luckily they did in the books!


Name: BookWorm530 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/10 7:03 · For: Chapter 6 - With A Bottle Of That Good Old Gryffindor Courage
This story is amazing, cant wait for ch 7!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, chapter 7 is up now!


Name: saknicole (Signed) · Date: 03/28/10 4:57 · For: Chapter 6 - With A Bottle Of That Good Old Gryffindor Courage
poor Hermione! Loved the scene with ginny and ron in the loo, it was very cute! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked that scene - Ginny is a lot of fun to write, especially with Ron! Look out for the next (and final) chapter, coming soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.