Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Rebuilding

Name: ginnypotter_89 (Signed) · Date: 10/19/08 10:26 · For: The Scarlet Sky
GOOD!!!!! i like it!


Name: ginnypotter_89 (Signed) · Date: 10/19/08 10:26 · For: The Scarlet Sky
GOOD!!!!! i like it!


Name: ginnyluvr21 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 14:30 · For: The Scarlet Sky
I loved it! It's such a great story!


Name: gryffindorboi (Signed) · Date: 01/08/08 12:21 · For: The Scarlet Sky
Great story! I see you haven't updated it in a while. I hope you haven't given it up. I agree that the Epilogue in DH was lacking, but it gave us a time period to play in. Hope to hear more of this story!


Name: terrible_lion (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 9:55 · For: The Scarlet Sky
Its a great story!!! would it be better to add more chapters so the story can go on? ^.^


Name: Ginny Weasley Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/09/07 5:06 · For: The Scarlet Sky
Hmmm... I'd definitely like to see more... Great one!


Name: froggie (Signed) · Date: 11/27/07 20:33 · For: The Scarlet Sky
hey nice story...is it over? i just want to say there is a part after they fall off the dragon (right before the final battle) where the three of them start hystericallly laughing


Name: book babe (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 5:03 · For: The Scarlet Sky
its a great story
i cant wait to read more


Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 18:54 · For: The Scarlet Sky
This seems really interesting. I can't wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: I'm redoing chapter two after a light bulb went off in my head while running the other day, it should be up within 2 weeks, since it normally takes a week to get verified


Name: Alanis_Verity (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 4:49 · For: The Scarlet Sky
Love it. Thought it was excellent cant wait for the update :D

Author's Response: Next Chapter is in the queue. This one is taking longer because it got sent back because I forgot to put thoughts in Italics.... sorry


Name: Alanis_Verity (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 4:48 · For: The Scarlet Sky
Love it. Thought it was excellent cant wait for the update :D


Name: Jameswys (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 11:06 · For: The Scarlet Sky
Good Chapter. I really enjoyed it. I really like reading post chapter 36 stories. Keep up the good work. I can't wait for an update.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm working on getting the next one through the queue


Name: luv4harryginny (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 21:07 · For: The Scarlet Sky
I really enjoyed your intro to this story. I especially liked that they all were ready to head home to the burrow! Good work keep it coming.

Author's Response: Me too! The burrow is the place I think life after DH would begin for the trio and many other people. Also if you think the burrow is an important place to most of them, you'll enjoy the next chapter!


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 12:54 · For: The Scarlet Sky
very good start
i like this bit
how beautiful you look and the feel of your lips on…” But before Harry could finish his sentence Ginny’s lips were on his.
“Yeah, that’s the feeling,” Harry whispered as their lips parted.

ha ha very comic
update soon

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoy writing it!


Name: hookedonharry (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 22:46 · For: The Scarlet Sky
your story sounds like it's going to be great!
I can't wait to read more

Author's Response: I hope everyone enjoys it! Thanks!


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 18:13 · For: The Scarlet Sky
good chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Katie Potter (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 17:08 · For: The Scarlet Sky
I like it... cant wait to see where it leads to :)

Author's Response: Glad to hear! Hope you like where it goes


Name: bluemoon13 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 13:07 · For: The Scarlet Sky
This was a really good first chapter! I liked the conversation between Harry and Ginny...very sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks for the first review it means a lot. This is my first fan fic and I'm hoping people will enjoy it. I'm also trying to keep it updated, and the second chapter is in queue


You must login (register) to review.