Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: goddess of light (Signed) · Date: 09/02/08 14:52 · For: Chapter 2 - The First Sorting
Funny and a good idea! Wrackspurts must really like Professor Binns.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! Its so nice of you to take the time to review my fic so thanks for that! And thank you so much for the possitive feedback as well! It is much appreciated! Thank you very much! Thanks Ell -x-


Name: lmcayton (Signed) · Date: 01/08/08 20:38 · For: Chapter 1 - An Introduction to Wrackspurts
You have a few spelling errors- just thought you might want to know ;-)

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll have to go back and double-check that chapter! Thank you very much for your review -sorry I didn't notice that before. Thank you for your review - Ell


Name: Lover of Luna 9462 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 4:46 · For: Chapter 2 - The First Sorting
Very nice fic! Lol it seems just right that thats why Helga got the "All the rest" house. Good fic!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review! I was so worried when I wrote this that it was a little too weird a plot so it really is amazing to hear that peopl like what ive written. I'm glad you like it, and thank you for the review. Thank you very much. Ell


Name: voldiegirl (Signed) · Date: 12/03/07 20:06 · For: Chapter 1 - An Introduction to Wrackspurts
That is so great! It's hilarious! Luna rox!

Author's Response: Thank you! And thanks so much for reviewing! Its great to hear that people like the humour and like the fic! Thank you so so much for reviewing and im really glad that you liked it! Thanks again for the review! Ell


Name: tiger_lily821 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 14:20 · For: Chapter 2 - The First Sorting
I like this a lot! It seems to fit, that something made her pick the ones no one else wanted...now I know! lol. great story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review i'm so glad that you liked this story! It's great that you think it fits as well. whilst i was writting the introduction section I suddenly thought of Hufflepuff, and well just what you said really! Thank you so so much for leaving a review, its great to know that people like it and its great that you think it fits in as well! Thank you so much for all of your fantastic comments! Thank you very much! Ell


Name: Pendraegona (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 14:11 · For: Chapter 1 - An Introduction to Wrackspurts
That was really funny! Luna is fantastic, as are Wrackspurts, Nargles, and Crumple-Horned Snorkacks; the title of your fic alone was enough to make me click on it. Helga's conversation with the Hat made me laugh in the "silent study" section of the library and earn quite a few glares...

A few typos here or there...chapter one, fourth paragraph, "make you brain go fuzzy", and also no hyphen in "fall up stairs." Second chapter, third paragraph, Slazar, but you got the first 'a' in his name in all the other places, I think.

I'm interested to see what you'll do next with this!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review! It's great to hear what people think especially when they are as nice as yours. I too love anything Luna related,and i'm glad that the title managed to covince you to read this - I was worried it was a little 'off', if that makes any sense? I'm glad that it managed to make you laugh, although I hope you didn't recieve too many glares! The last time I went into the library my phone accidently rang and a random person came up and started discussing my ring tone with me! It was nice but a little strange! Thank you for the advice on the typo errors! I am exteremly bad at them, and I feel really sorry for those who have to read it - so thanks for the advice. Once again, Thank You for your reviews and I'm glad I made you laugh! It's great to know there are others with my sence of humour! Thank you very much! Ell


Name:
horsegirl_2 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 20:12 · For: Chapter 1 - An Introduction to Wrackspurts
It looks AMAZING!! You are such a talented author! I feel so happy that I got the chance to work with you!

Laura

Author's Response: Laura - Thank you so much! Your so nice about my work and your such a great beta. This really wouldn't be up here if it wasn't for you! Thank you so much for everything you have done and thanks for leaving such a nice review - it really is great to hear that people like what Iím writing! Thank you so much! Ell


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 18:16 · For: Chapter 1 - An Introduction to Wrackspurts
lol good chappie!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you like it! It's great that people think this is good as I was really worried it would be too out there and people wouldn't enjoy reading it! Thank you so much for your review!


Name: Divster (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 5:45 · For: Chapter 1 - An Introduction to Wrackspurts
wow it sounds a lot like a textbook....pretty good....i can almost believe tht they're real!!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I really wanted to achieve that textbook style so it's great to hear that I have managed it! Thank you so much for your review!


You must login (register) to review.