Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: duskshadow (Signed) · Date: 10/31/07 2:22 · For: Chapter 3: Well this is Perfect; Hes Gone Absolutely Mental
I can't wait till i can actually READ this chapter, it's currently taunting me with mean statement such as 'unapproved' =( you're work's great so far!

Author's Response: THANKS! and hopefully you will soon, It is just as nerveracking for me...because i LOVE chapter four lol


Name: duskshadow (Signed) · Date: 10/29/07 8:08 · For: Chapter 2: A Stay in the Legendary House of Ashford
noooo! you can't leave it there!

ugh I'm so not down with this new system of everything being approved; i got all excited by the "next" button but was nothing but a turn back notice =S

this is totally awesome, i can't wait to see what happens next =D

Author's Response: haha thanks so much buddddyyyy! chapter three should be up soon i hope. the mods like hate it its got denied twice and like it doesnt suck i promise :)


Name: duskshadow (Signed) · Date: 10/29/07 8:08 · For: Chapter 2: A Stay in the Legendary House of Ashford
noooo! you can't leave it there!

ugh I'm so not down with this new system of everything being approved; i got all excited by the "next" button but was nothing but a turn back notice =S

this is totally awesome, i can't wait to see what happens next =D


Name: Honorary_Marauderess (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 10:12 · For: Chapter 2: A Stay in the Legendary House of Ashford
ahhh who was it who was it I WANNA KNOW!! oh how i hate cliffhangers

Author's Response: I know i know i promise that it the last one for a while....


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 18:22 · For: Chapter 2: A Stay in the Legendary House of Ashford
Hm...who could it be?!!! Snape?! Maybe, possibly...Hm...Or Malfoy, I oculd see that too...Idk! Update soon!!

Author's Response: you shall soon see my dear

Author's Response: MWAHAHAHAHA :)


Name: Lauren1234 (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 16:21 · For: Chapter 2: A Stay in the Legendary House of Ashford
Rachel
i love you
and umm i dont think i have your chapter 3
sooo send it to me...please
:D

oh and chapter 2 is very well written
good job llama head
[haha llama head :D]

Author's Response: lauren...go home. :)


Name: Pissenoffanis (Anonymous) · Date: 10/14/07 1:07 · For: Chapter 2: A Stay in the Legendary House of Ashford
haha you have a great sense of humour! Especially the part of Lily and Hollie's morning. Lol "Ah, it burns!"

Can't wait to read more...

Author's Response: HA! Thanks so much!


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 20:38 · For: Chapter 2: A Stay in the Legendary House of Ashford
i love this story. this chapter was soooo funny. update soon pleasssssssse

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter 3 is being beta'd as we speak so shouldnt be to terribly long.


Name: fg_weasley (Anonymous) · Date: 10/11/07 19:55 · For: Chapter 2: A Stay in the Legendary House of Ashford
damn it. im not first! so sad. ha. but yay, chapter two is finally up! the house of ashford is amazing. luke is just so bloody fantastic. i love him. well done, love. :]

Author's Response: thanks niikki, im so happy its finally up. i will be reveiwing your new chaptes soon i promise.


Name: i_hart_wheezys (Signed) · Date: 10/11/07 19:48 · For: Chapter 2: A Stay in the Legendary House of Ashford
i hate cliffhangers. please tell me your guna update soon! great chappie! i heart this story mucho! its in my favorites :)
hollie and her poor manners are highly amusing! your writing is amazing and like i said UPDATE!!!!!!


Author's Response: Thank you so much! im glad you like it, and i am just waiting for chapter 3 to get back from my beta and in it goes!


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 17:44 · For: Chapter 1: Well She is a Girl You Know
Good story. I already like it. Please post more!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And everyone i promise i will be updating, i am in the middle of switching all my files from a pc to my new mac and am having some trouble, but i will submit chapter 2 within the week. pinky promise! :]


Name: KJRowling (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 14:45 · For: Chapter 1: Well She is a Girl You Know
That is a cruel cliffie!!!!!!

I like this fic, (who is it?), but I don't have anything else to comment. Can't wait for the next xhapter though! (and I will gie a better review).

Love it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, and as for the next chapter, im really sorry its taken so long, read my above response for more answers. love you all.


Name: i_hart_wheezys (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 1:47 · For: Chapter 1: Well She is a Girl You Know
damn cliffhangers! the writing is awsome and you've done a really gud job describing the marauders and all but honestly! do u just hav to put sum mysterious sentence at the end and call it done or sumthing! please update soon!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so. so much! I will be updating as soon as i can...you may read my other responses for why it has taken so long, but there really is no excuse, I fee terrible.


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 7:20 · For: Chapter 1: Well She is a Girl You Know
Ha! Great start!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Im glad you enjoyed it!!


Name: Lauren1234 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 19:17 · For: Chapter 1: Well She is a Girl You Know
RACHEEEEEEEELLLLL!!!
gah im so excited you have no idea
congragulations...i dont know if thats spelled right.
but ummm i love you
your fantastic
and yeah

aaand i finally read your chapter 2
now i just have to read nikki's 6, 7, and 8
ha

which reminds me i need to leave a review on nikkis story
okay bye now

:D

Author's Response: ...thanks!


Name: Lauren1234 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 19:17 · For: Chapter 1: Well She is a Girl You Know
RACHEEEEEEEELLLLL!!!
gah im so excited you have no idea
congragulations...i dont know if thats spelled right.
but ummm i love you
your fantastic
and yeah

aaand i finally read your chapter 2
now i just have to read nikki's 6, 7, and 8
ha

which reminds me i need to leave a review on nikkis story
okay bye now

:D


Name: fg_weasley (Anonymous) · Date: 09/06/07 17:46 · For: Chapter 1: Well She is a Girl You Know
aw rach.
im sooooo bloody proud of you.
ah.
brilliant, my dear, simply brilliant.
ily.
:]

Author's Response: Thank you lover! And everyone, this is Nikki, the dear who has helped me so.


Name: zestylicious (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 17:33 · For: Chapter 1: Well She is a Girl You Know
rachie its wondrous! u r a fantastic writer i'm so so so so excited for u :]
btw i absolutely love the part where sirius is like u'll be alone.. with a girl ...in a room.. all year...with a girl..
haha :]

Author's Response: Why thank you darling! And that is one of my favorite parts as well.


Name: Lily Elegance (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 12:27 · For: Chapter 1: Well She is a Girl You Know
Great fic! I wonder who Lily's 'friend' is?

Author's Response: thanks! and You sall (hopefully) soon see :]


Name: musicalwitch (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 12:16 · For: Chapter 1: Well She is a Girl You Know
really good.
noticed the parent trap slipped in - mildred plotker!!
update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks! And haha! you caught that did you? Yes, that is one of my favorite movies i must say.


You must login (register) to review.