MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For One Last Goodbye

Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 21:39 · For: Chapter 1
Very thoughtful and touching! While reading the books and most fan fics the reader can tell that the love that Harry and Ginny have for each other is very deep. Good scene!

Name: ace55 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/03/07 19:10 · For: Chapter 1
I have tears in my eyes. That was beautiful!

Name: hopeless sap (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 19:07 · For: Chapter 1
***Sniff*** I felt the same way--I wish there was more interaction between Harry and Ginny in DH. I felt somewhat cheated with it ending so abruptly and then just the epilogue. Thanks for a great story.

Author's Response: I know! I felt like they barely talked at all, except for a quick conversation at Harry's birthday. Writing this made me feel better :)

Name: hexgirl6193 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 18:08 · For: Chapter 1
this is going to make me cry!

Name: danielsgirl (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 17:30 · For: Chapter 1

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 16:22 · For: Chapter 1
*sniff* good story!!

Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 15:57 · For: Chapter 1
Great story. I wish there had been more Harry/Ginny interaction in DH, but stories like this one help make up for it.
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading. I'm glad you like it.

Name: Mhulan (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 14:58 · For: Chapter 1
Hey, that's a very touching story! That story of yours kind of make me feel emotional. It's too bad it's not in Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. Anyways, great story and if you're interested to read my story, I Still Believe In Loving You, it's another kind of Harry/Ginny romance.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading! I was really disappointed too at the lack of Harry/Ginny in DH.

Name: Luna_and_Harry (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 14:42 · For: Chapter 1
yaayyyyyyy 1st review!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! now i will read the story.

You must login (register) to review.