MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For One Last Goodbye

Name: Mom2Rose (Signed) · Date: 02/27/14 22:46 · For: Chapter 1
How sad. Liked the way Ginny put her pain into perspective. On to the sequel...

Name: seeker_17 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/11 19:05 · For: Chapter 1
great.its great as it is!

Name: yukikiyokiralacus (Signed) · Date: 12/01/08 21:11 · For: Chapter 1
I loved this story. I felt that Harry should of said good bye to Ginny when I read the book.

Name: Pretty_Fangirl (Signed) · Date: 04/18/08 16:35 · For: Chapter 1
So sad, yet so beautiful. Nice work! I'm going to read the sequel!

Name: LunaWorshiper (Signed) · Date: 04/06/08 11:07 · For: Chapter 1
Oh my gosh this is amazing! I came to read it so that I could read your other story, the one where you said to read this first, and I'm glad I did. You are an amazing writer.

Name: Sunny_Rainbow (Signed) · Date: 04/05/08 15:55 · For: Chapter 1
That was so sad. In a good way!

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/07 15:08 · For: Chapter 1
This was touching. Awesome writing.

Name: Jameswys (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 20:02 · For: Chapter 1
Wow, thank God JKR didn't put something like that in DH, I might not have finished the book because it was so sad. Good thing I know how it ends:) It was an excellent addition!

Name: Luna__17 (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 12:34 · For: Chapter 1
It's absolutely beautiful! I'm curious how do you picture their meeting after the battle.

Author's Response: Believe it or not I'm actually writing another fic about them meeting after the battle. Stay tuned!

Name: Fat_Bottem_Girl (Signed) · Date: 09/21/07 0:56 · For: Chapter 1

Name: baldingyoda (Signed) · Date: 09/14/07 11:57 · For: Chapter 1
VERY well done. Bravo!!!

Name: RLM3559 (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 17:34 · For: Chapter 1
cool 897878

Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 20:48 · For: Chapter 1
oh so beautiful

good job, good job

Name: Nymphea (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 17:33 · For: Chapter 1
I love it. That chapter, "The Forest Again," was so powerful and made me cry. This was a beautiful continuation of JKR's idea.

Name: laffytaffygurl (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 19:12 · For: Chapter 1
I'd loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Griffgurl7 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 21:41 · For: Chapter 1
THat was so beautiful!!!!!!!!!


Name: SJZuhlsdorf (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 23:24 · For: Chapter 1
Oh dear, that's very sad. I too felt that Harry should have said goodbye to Ginny.

Nice take on that. =]

Author's Response: Yes, and I'm glad that you like it. I felt like we got cheated out of a good conversation between Ginny and Harry. Thanks for reviewing!

Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 22:58 · For: Chapter 1
“But, to a well organized mind, death is like the next adventure.”
It's "...death is but the next great adventure."

I loved the story. Heartwrenching, no wonder Harry avoided it at all costs!

Name: Stubbornly_appeared (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 22:33 · For: Chapter 1
Darnit! I was going to write one of these! Ah, well, I suppose I still can.

Quite wonderful. A thing I would have added to DH to. Very poigantly written.


Name: teddyb14 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 22:16 · For: Chapter 1
Nicely written story. I thought that seeing the scene through Ginny's eyes was a nice touch.

You must login (register) to review.