Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: dongdong8 (Signed) · Date: 07/18/17 23:43 · For: The Lonely Summer
salvatore ferragamo shoes
nike air max 2017
prada shoes
nfl jerseys
michael kors plånbok
mac cosmetics
prada handbags
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike tiempo legend
rolex datejust
mcm outlet
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy 350 v2
polo ralph lauren
red bottom shoes
coach factory outlet
columbia sportswear outlet
vans shoes
nike cortez
adidas soccer shoes
coach outlet
moncler jacke
nike outlet
coach outlet online
adidas superstar
coach outlet
adidas trainers
tory burch outlet
longchamp handbags
pandora charms
adidas stan smith sneakers
fitflops
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors handbags
reebok shoes
prada outlet
mont blanc pens
michael kors bags
adidas stan smith
ray ban zonnebril
chelsea jersey
michael kors
nike running shoes
adidas neo
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy
mizuno running shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
burberry sale
burberry outlet
manchester united jersey
ralph lauren uk
salvatore ferragamo
louboutin paris
new balance
longchamp sac
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
michael kors taschen
jordans
gafas ray ban
mbt shoes
oakley vault
yeezy boost 350
nike outlet
yves saint laurent handbags
true religion sale
adidas yeezy boost 350
yeezy adidas
adidas zx flux
nike mercurial victory
polo ralph lauren
cheap jordans
christian louboutin sale
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses wholesale
columbia outlet
ed hardy
lebron 14 shoes
ray ban sunglasses cheap
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
oakley sunglasses outlet
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade sale
coach wallets
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray ban wayfarer
ralph lauren
adidas trainers uk
adidas yeezy boost
vans store
nfl jerseys cheap
oakley sunglasses
the north face
vans shoes
ralph lauren outlet
coach factory outlet online
kobe shoes
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
true religion outlet
adidas nmd
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
nike air max uk
tory burch flats
christian louboutin shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap jordans
kobe 12 shoes
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin
michael kors canada
coach outlet
coach handbags
adidas outlet
pandora uk
michael kors handbags
ray ban sunglasses outlet
pandora jewelry
nike air max
asics shoes
adidas football boots
michael kors taschen sale
cheap jordans
nike air max 2016
converse outlet
mlb jerseys
michael kors handbags
clarks shoes
birkenstock outlet
tory burch
coach canada
michael kors outlet
nike huarache
cheap oakley sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
nike huarache
michael kors väska
adidas originals
yeezy boost 350 v2
true religion jeans
new balance outlet
ralph lauren shirts
clarks outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
birkenstock sandals
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban solglasögon
adidas yeezy boost 350 v2
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
coach handbags
yeezy boost 350
christian louboutin uk
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin shoes
converse outlet
oakley sunglasses
valentino boots
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade
nike air max 2017
columbia shoes
north face
cheap jordans
fitflops sale clearance
tory burch handbags
nike air max uk
coach outlet store online
ray ban sunglasses uk
ralph lauren polo shirts
nba jerseys
rolex watch
ray ban sunglasses outlet
adidas yeezy 350 boost
le coq sportif chaussures
pandora bracelet
coach factory outlet
tory burch outlet
polo ralph lauren
red bottom shoes
ray ban canada
cheap oakley sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
hermes bags
michael kors
chaussures christian louboutin
burberry handbags
the north face
snapbacks hats wholesale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach outlet
cheap jordan shoes
adidas nmd
kate spade outlet
nike blazer shoes
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
true religion jeans
fitflops sale clearance
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd r1
michael kors handbags outlet
oakley vault
coach factory outlet
michael kors taschen
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys cheap
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach factory
adidas outlet
under armour outlet
polo ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fitflops outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
jordan retro
converse shoes
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
mbt shoes
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
nike outlet
under armour
nike air max
ralph lauren sale
coach factory outlet
ray ban eyeglasses
ysl handbags
michael jordan shoes
ralph lauren pas cher
coach purses
manolo blahnik shoes
ferragamo belt
cheap jerseys
michael kors
prada handbags
new balance sneakers
oakley vault
cheap pandora jewelry
ed hardy clothing
birkenstock sandals
yeezy boost 350 v2
gucci shoes
salomon shoes
coach factory outlet online
coach factory online
christian louboutin shoes
nike outlet
adidas originals superstar
ralph lauren polo
polo ralph lauren
adidas yeezy
hermes outlet
michael kors taschen
coach factory outlet
coach outlet online
air jordan shoes
calvin klein
pandora jewelry
ray ban uk
fred perry polo
michael kors outlet
polo outlet
true religion
mcm bags
canada goose sale
birkenstock outlet
kd 10
fitflop sale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
nike outlet
longchamp outlet
air max
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
michael kors taschen
louboutin shoes
christian louboutin shoes
vans shoes
hermes birkin bag
nike roshe
nike running trainers
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses
mlb jerseys
coach outlet online
michael kors bags
michael kors handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
true religion
fitflop sandals
ugg boots
adidas shoes
adidas nmd
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren outlet
columbia sportswear outlet
lebron james shoes
michael kors tote handbags
polo ralph lauren
true religion
nhl jerseys
christian louboutin outlet online
prada bags
jordan retro 11
occhiali ray ban
cheap oakley sunglasses
montre rolex pas cher
adidas yeezy boost 350
coach outlet store online
prada outlet
cat boots
fitflops
lebron 13
michael kors outlet
adidas shoes
ralph lauren polo shirts
clarks shoes
kate spade outlet
reebok shoes
rolex submariner
the north face outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors handbags
vibram fivefingers
christian louboutin pumps
le coq sportif
mont blanc pens
adidas nmd xr1
nike free run
fitflop shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
air jordan
longchamp handbags
mlb jerseys wholesale
nike roshe run
supra shoes
kate spade handbags
adidas originals
rolex datejust
hermes belt outlet
michael kors handbags
tory burch outlet
valentino sandals
nike roshe run
coach factory outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
cheap nhl jerseys
coach outlet
yeezy boost 350 kaufen
levi's jeans
burberry outlet
christian louboutin outlet
replica watches
ralph lauren outlet
adidas ultra boost
christian louboutin sale
michael kors uk
polo ralph lauren
kate spade handbags
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin
nike sb
kobe bryant shoes
hermes handbags
fitflops uk
polo ralph lauren
north face outlet
michael kors canada
ugg boots
louis vuitton
cheap jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren polo
air jordan 14
ecco shoes
supra shoes
true religion uk
coach outlet
salvatore ferragamo outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
burberry outlet online
polo ralph lauren
yeezy boost 350
nike air max
christian louboutin sale
nike air force 1
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
nike trainers
true religion
pandora rings
ray ban sunglasses outlet
20177.19wengdongdong


Name: queenmoony (Signed) · Date: 04/05/11 21:38 · For: The Secret Entrance
I adore the way you have changed up the original plot of Chamber of Secrets (Ron as damsel in distress is a stroke of genius). This is inspired writing.


Name: queenmoony (Signed) · Date: 04/05/11 21:27 · For: Christmas with the Slytherins
This story is AMAZING!!!! I found it when I googled Neville Longbottom and the Philosopher's Stone, in hopes that there would be a story that explored the idea of Neville being the chosen one. I loved the first book you wrote and had to stop to give you kudos on your use of Colin Creevey. I always loved Neville and Hermione, but I also loved Colin Creevey. I thought that he was sweet and did not like how many characters/real life people did not care for him. I love this story (I had to go and create and account so I could review to you).It is epic!.


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/19/08 12:45 · For: The Elf's Master
Ron lost his rat? I really despise Wormtail!

Author's Response: And so you should! I despise Wormtail as well, although I'm looking forward to writing for him!


Name: MaiaMadness (Signed) · Date: 12/25/07 19:14 · For: The Elf's Master
Yay! I finally finished! I would have finished this one a month ago if I hadn't been lazy, though...

Anyway, another excellent installation! I really loved the twist with it being Ron and not Ginny, and with Ginny's bravery down in the chamber. That was really great! And Scabbers disappeared? Hmm, I wonder......

Reading the last two chapters today was even more fun, because CoS was on TV earlier today, so I had the original story very fresh in my mind.

This was absolutely fantastic, and now I'm going to go throw myself at Neville Longbottom and the Prisoner of Azkaban!

Maia

Author's Response: Better late than never! Glad you enjoyed it. I liked building up Ginny's role at the end of this story. She doesn't have much to do in PoA but she's more important in GoF and OotP so it was important to develop her character here. Scabbers' disappearance sets up all that happens in PoA, though in a way that won't be immediately apparent.


Name: DMTAT003 (Signed) · Date: 12/24/07 11:25 · For: Follow the Spiders
Again, great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: DMTAT003 (Signed) · Date: 12/24/07 11:17 · For: Tom Marvolo Riddle
Sonorus, you are an excellent writer. I defintely want to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful compliment! I hope you enjoy the rest of the fic.


Name: Anya Black (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 18:17 · For: The Elf's Master
Yay! Sorry I reviewed so late after it was finished but I didn't know you'd updated. I really liked how you actually had Lockhart be un-memory-lossified, if that makes sense, and I liked how Dobby was freed. Anyway, great job, and I'm going to go read NL and the PoA right now, so toodles! ;]

Author's Response: Well, there was no broken wand to knock out Lockhart's memory, so I had to come up with a different way of getting rid of him. And I must say I rather enjoyed getting him humiliatingly sacked! It was the least he deserved. Freeing Dobby was necessary to the plot, but I tried to do it in a more Neville-like way.


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 11:17 · For: The Elf's Master
Aww! This is a wonderful ending! Now comes the time I have been waiting for! The rewrite of my favorite book of the series!! Remus and Sirius return once more!!

Author's Response: I know I've kept you waiting for this one, but it's on its way! I love PoA (it's my second favourite, behind DH) and I hope I can do it justice. Watch out for a couple of big surprises in the first two chapters.


Name: Kif (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 13:11 · For: The Elf's Master
Awesome end to a great story. Looking forward to number 3!

Author's Response: Thank you! PoA Chapter 1 has gone into the queue.


Name: NorthernLights (Signed) · Date: 11/29/07 6:17 · For: The Elf's Master
I really like your transition into the next book - with Scabbers/Pettegrew gone missing. Very nice chapter! Can't wait for more from you!

Author's Response: Thank you! Look out for the first chapter of Neville Longbottom and the Prisoner of Azkaban appearing on the site hopefully in a week or so. One note: the summary will include a quotation (from the first chapter), but I'm going to hold it back until after the first chapter goes up, as it spoils the identity of the Prisoner. You may be surprised as to who it is...


Name: omega13a (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 21:47 · For: The Elf's Master
Hmm... Wormtail has run off and no mention of what's going out side of Hogwarts... The next "book" should prove to be interesting.

Author's Response: I liked the idea of events building on each other. Ron is in a bad way after being possessed by the diary, so Harry offers to have Ron stay at his house, necessarily bringing Scabbers along. Pettigrew overhears and knows he'd be discovered, so runs off. A chain of events is set in motion... PoA should definitely be interesting.


Name: Anya Black (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 22:13 · For: The Phoenix and the Sword
Yay, the basilisk is dead! I didn't know it would be Ron though, that was a bit of a surprise. Or maybe I'm just a little un-deductive. Ahem.

Are you planning to write the whole series with Neville? I know you're doing PoA, and I think you should make the escapee Bellatrix or someone else who tortured Neville's parents. Just a suggestion if you haven't already written it :D

Anyhoo, update soon :]
Toodles,
Anya

Author's Response:

There were one or two clues it would be Ron (but admittedly not many). Probably the biggest was his reaction to seeing Hermione Petrified (saying "I'm really sorry" and running from the room). He suspected something was going on.

I am planning to write the entire series, yes; I have a rough outline for the whole thing. The escapee is revealed in chapter 1 of PoA, which I've written, and it's not Bellatrix. Also, Neville's parents were never tortured, they were killed by Voldemort, the same as Harry's parents were in canon. Hence Neville has the scar. Bellatrix is currently in Azkaban, though; the first mention of her is slated to take place late in book 4.



Name: Kif (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 13:29 · For: The Secret Entrance
Great chapter as always. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: NorthernLights (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 18:08 · For: The Phoenix and the Sword
Wow...intense chapter. I like how you wrote it. Neville was perfect, it went right along with his character to let Ginny do that until she was unable to. Maybe Ron will be friends with Neville now that he's saved his life...and Poor Harry's in with Lockhart. He's probably having a blast though, knowing him he's probably making Lockhart miserably. Can't wait for the next (and is this final?) chapter of book 2. Then on to book three were we learn of Harry's mysterious past...right?

Author's Response:

Neville is a curious combination of frightened and brave in this chapter. He rather thinks himself into a state of terror, then his instinctive bravery takes over at the last minute. Nonetheless, as you'll see in the next chapter, Neville (wrongly) considers himself to have acted entirely cowardly in these events. This chapter is also important for Ginny's character, it made sense to me that she'd be the one to stand up and earn Fawkes and the sword. Her take on these events will be almost completely different to Neville's, but we won't see that until book 4 really (Ginny doesn't have so much of a role to play in 3, with everything else going on).

Lockhart's actually spent this entire chapter unconscious, and won't regain consciousness until part way into the next chapter, for his last appearance. The next chapter is indeed the last, and then into book 3, where the first two chapters do indeed contain substantial revelations! I must get on and write more, I'm only half-way through chapter 4 at the moment.



Name: NorthernLights (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 15:10 · For: The Secret Entrance
I like how you had Ginny get into the chamber even though she's not the one that had the diary. Good job and can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: See below.


Name: NorthernLights (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 15:10 · For: The Secret Entrance
I like how you had Ginny get into the chamber even though she's not the one that had the diary. Good job and can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Ginny plays a crucial role in this chapter (and the next). It's here you first see the real Ginny, in a way. The moment where she yells down Harry is one I always had planned. Here she is placed between Harry and Neville for the first time, starting a story that doesn't pay off until much further down the line.


Name: Prof M McGonagall (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 9:10 · For: Follow the Spiders
It's interesting to see Neville and Harry having adventures together. Where is Ron? I wonder if he has the diary in this alternate universe...

Author's Response: The identity of the diary holder can be deduced from the next chapter, so you'll soon see if your guess is a good one...


Name: Kif (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 14:27 · For: Follow the Spiders
Oh and forgot to say, I really like Harry's part in the story- it's so cool seeing him from another person's point of view.

Author's Response: My idea for Harry is that he's always on the move, his reaction to a problem is always to be doing something, anything, even if it's the wrong thing. He can't do nothing and let things lie, which Neville is often prone to do.


Name: Kif (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 13:32 · For: Follow the Spiders
Great chapter! Very filled one too, great job. Looking forward to the next one.

Author's Response: Thank you! I did consider spiltting this one into two chapters, between Hagrid's arrest and the spider incident, but I decided it worked better all together.


You must login (register) to review.