Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Durant112 (Signed) · Date: 06/16/16 2:41 · For: The Lonely Summer
Under Armour,ED Hardy Outlet United States sports equipment brand. Under Armour Michael Kors Outlet (NYSE UA) is headquartered in Baltimore,Coach Outlet Store OnlineMaryland, the company focuses on production of sports equipment. UA main production wear Kate Spade Outlet tight underwear in sports jerseys Cheap Jordans (worn under the basketball and Michael Kors Outlet Store baseball suits) Coach Purses or shoulder pads Coach Outlet (such as football Kate Spade Outlet or hockey shoulder pads),Toms Outlet but beyond that UA production sweater,Louis Vuitton Outlet ordinary Tee, sweat pants,Fendi Handbags and so on. Under Armour led the production Giuseppe Shoes of tights, sweat-absorbent Michael Kors Outlet polyester yarn Stephen Curry Shoes (moisture-wicking) Salomon Shoes was the trend of North Face Outlet sporting equipment. Subsequently,Stuart Weitzman Boots the Nike (DRI-fit Pro series),Tory Burch Shoes Reebok (NFL equipment) Michael Kors Handbags will follow suit. In June 2006,Coach Outlet Online Under Armour released a Longchamp Outlet "Click-Clack" as a slogan of Red Bottom Shoes soccer cleats brand. The very successful Moncler Jackets company was founded North Face Outlet in 1996, founder,Moncler Outlet is a former Maryland football Coach Factory star Kevin Plank. Tired Coach Factory Outlet of that kind of exercise Kate Spade Outlet upon cotton TEE sweat-damp Ray Ban Wayfarer painful feelings,Christian Louboutin Shoes Kevin Plank Prada Outlet invention was developed inOakley Sunglasses athletes during strenuous Hermes Outlet exercise can keep the body clean and lightweight Prada Handbags materials to its original Burberry Outletshape. Then he persuaded the North Face Outlet two in a hot climate the College Coach Factory Outlet football team of the city to buy his Kate Spade Outlet equipment: Georgia Tech (Atlanta,Michael Kors Outlet in humid and hot) and Coach Outlet Arizona Arizona (near Phoenix in the desert).Nike Air Max Then Atlanta Falcons NFL teamMoncler Jackets also put on this Nike Roshe Run brand of equipment. Since then,Cheap Nike Air Max choose how many the Buty Nike Air Max team UA equipment continues to increase,Nike Air Max Damskie and Nike Air Max this includes Red Bottom Shoes most of the NCAADivision Christian Louboutin Outlet 1-A of the football team. The company Balenciaga Outlet also design and manufacture Balenciaga Handbags a lot of equipment Kate Spade Outlet for other sports. Under Armour's Toms Shoes the company'sHermes Belt headquarters in Baltimore. In 2003,Louis Vuitton Outlet the company started to "warrior" as North Face Outlet Store the theme of the ad,North Face Jacketsand their slogan is The North Face Outlet "We must protect Louis Vuitton Outlet this House" Louis Vuitton Outlet (a slogan in use today). In 2004,Timberland BootsUnder Armour designed Timberland Outlet uniforms for the Maryland Tory Burch Outlet Store Aquatic Turtle Tory Burch Outlet soccer team,Tory Burch Shoes and handed out to Hermes Belt the team coach Ralph Friedgen as Kate Spade Outlet the primary advertising. On November 18,Tory Burch Outlet 2005,Burberry Scarf the UA has an initialNorth Face Outlet public offering. In debuts,UGG Outlet UA creates history above the Michael Kors Outlet second-highest Ralph Lauren Outlet first-day increase,Gucci Shoes opening 13 dollars Gucci Outlet to closing stock price by $ 26.North Face Jackets In December 2005,Prada Outlet the UA announced with Burberry Outlet Auburn University Hollister Clothing sports teams signed a Ferragamo Shoes 5 year contract,Tiffany Jewelry UA became the official Tiffany Outlet university sports NFL Jerseys team items. In March 2006,Cheap Jordans the UA and Texas Oakley Outlet Tech University and Southlake North Face Outlet Carroll High School Burberry Outletfootball team has North Face Outlet signed a similar Skechers Shoes contract. In August 2006,Marc Jacobs Outlet the UA and Nike UGG Outlet and three North Face Outletofficial Reebok NFL Chan Luu Sale sneaker Toms Outletmanufacturers.Oakley Sunglasses In February 2007,Toms Shoes Sale MLB and UA (United States Beats By Dr Dre major league baseball) Coach Outlet Chicago Cubs Chicago Cubs deal,Christian Louboutin Shoes Cubs allow UA Oakley Sunglasses to placing Valentino Shoes ads on its homeBurberry Outlet field on each side Michael Kors Outlet of the door.Coach Factory Outlet "This is the first Coach Outlet Online bear allowed Coach Purses field appears Kate Spade Outlet on the door advertising or any tag. Team Marketing Director Toms Shoes Jay Blunk said many companies North Face Outlet contact them and place ads on the site,Coach Outlet but he said UA is the best choice.North Face Jackets "In April 2007, the University of South Oakley Sunglasses Carolina and signed a 6-year UA football Toms Outlet equipment contracts worth $ 10.8 million. Contracts North Face Outlet require UA to become Nike Outlet South Carolina's football team's Nike Hoodies official sporting goods business,Tory Burch Flats UA is responsible for providing clothes,Marc Jacobs Handbags shirts and sneakers. Meanwhile the Jimmy Choo Shoes coach Steve Spurrier will Jimmy Choos probably become the brand Ambassador. UA this brand started True Religion Outlet in popularity overseas. They established a ED Hardy Outlet European headquarters Burberry Belt in Amsterdam. United Kingdom,Tory Burch Boots Canada, Europe, Japan, Australia, New Zealand?Louis Vuitton Belt and South Africa Ferragamo Belt have become their development Marc Jacobs Handbags goals. In May 2007, in a recent Lululemon Outlet shareholder meeting, CEO Kevin Plank has announced a Christian Louboutin Shoes new marketing strategy: "Team Girl" True Religion Outlet they target the female market. He also Tommy Hilfiger Outlet announced extended Michael Kors Outlet to 2008, and shoe sector expansion Coach Outlet?plans. On March 9, 2011,Red Bottoms Under Armour signed a 5-year total with Tottenham Hotspur shirt Kevin Durant Shoes contracts worth £ 50 million. 2012-2013 start of the New Balance Outlet season for the Spurs first team Adidas Outlet and reserves provide jackets, racing suits and other professional athletic equipment. Under Armour Coach Outlet Online sports brand has three series Stephen Curry Jersey of equipment: Heat heat Gear equipment,Vans Outlet cold Cold Gear equipment and Foot Wear sports shoes series. Heatgear and Ralph Lauren Outlet revolutionary Ugg Boots Sale innovation in fabric design is UA Coldgear series equipment brand,UGGS For Women under various temperatures,Skechers Go Walk climate-specific equipment, athletes in extreme conditions, is still the best. Footwear Adidas Yeezy Boost sneakers series is a lot of scientific and Adidas Yeezy technological innovation,Adidas NMD flexible chassis technology, four air cushion Coach Outlet technology is particularly prominent. UA HeatGear series equipment North Face Outlet brand breathable fabric, can quickly evaporate Ralph Lauren Outlet perspiration applies Puma Outlet above 24 degrees Celsius, the movement of movements Polo Outlet in the hot conditions, can also keep the body dry and light. Hot equipment Under Armour Outlet Heat Gear challenge records when Under Armour Hoodies the climate is hot, in hot conditions,Herve Leger thermal equipment allows activists to keep cool,MCM Belt and best sports game levels. UA equipment by Nike Air Max Under Armour Cold Gear cold revolutionary Louboutin Heels innovation in fabric design, lightweight fabric keeps Jordan Retro 11 the body light and fat-free. ColdGear cooling ?Converse Outlet equipment for less than 12 degrees Celsius degree,Nike Roshe Run exercise under extreme weather conditions,UGGS Outlet double-layer fabrics make the heat cycle the whole body, making outdoor sports more enduring, removes sweat and moisture, regulates body temperature,North Face Outlet dry,in extreme conditions,is still the best.


Name: queenmoony (Signed) · Date: 04/05/11 21:38 · For: The Secret Entrance
I adore the way you have changed up the original plot of Chamber of Secrets (Ron as damsel in distress is a stroke of genius). This is inspired writing.


Name: queenmoony (Signed) · Date: 04/05/11 21:27 · For: Christmas with the Slytherins
This story is AMAZING!!!! I found it when I googled Neville Longbottom and the Philosopher's Stone, in hopes that there would be a story that explored the idea of Neville being the chosen one. I loved the first book you wrote and had to stop to give you kudos on your use of Colin Creevey. I always loved Neville and Hermione, but I also loved Colin Creevey. I thought that he was sweet and did not like how many characters/real life people did not care for him. I love this story (I had to go and create and account so I could review to you).It is epic!.


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/19/08 12:45 · For: The Elf's Master
Ron lost his rat? I really despise Wormtail!

Author's Response: And so you should! I despise Wormtail as well, although I'm looking forward to writing for him!


Name: MaiaMadness (Signed) · Date: 12/25/07 19:14 · For: The Elf's Master
Yay! I finally finished! I would have finished this one a month ago if I hadn't been lazy, though...

Anyway, another excellent installation! I really loved the twist with it being Ron and not Ginny, and with Ginny's bravery down in the chamber. That was really great! And Scabbers disappeared? Hmm, I wonder......

Reading the last two chapters today was even more fun, because CoS was on TV earlier today, so I had the original story very fresh in my mind.

This was absolutely fantastic, and now I'm going to go throw myself at Neville Longbottom and the Prisoner of Azkaban!

Maia

Author's Response: Better late than never! Glad you enjoyed it. I liked building up Ginny's role at the end of this story. She doesn't have much to do in PoA but she's more important in GoF and OotP so it was important to develop her character here. Scabbers' disappearance sets up all that happens in PoA, though in a way that won't be immediately apparent.


Name: DMTAT003 (Signed) · Date: 12/24/07 11:25 · For: Follow the Spiders
Again, great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: DMTAT003 (Signed) · Date: 12/24/07 11:17 · For: Tom Marvolo Riddle
Sonorus, you are an excellent writer. I defintely want to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful compliment! I hope you enjoy the rest of the fic.


Name: Anya Black (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 18:17 · For: The Elf's Master
Yay! Sorry I reviewed so late after it was finished but I didn't know you'd updated. I really liked how you actually had Lockhart be un-memory-lossified, if that makes sense, and I liked how Dobby was freed. Anyway, great job, and I'm going to go read NL and the PoA right now, so toodles! ;]

Author's Response: Well, there was no broken wand to knock out Lockhart's memory, so I had to come up with a different way of getting rid of him. And I must say I rather enjoyed getting him humiliatingly sacked! It was the least he deserved. Freeing Dobby was necessary to the plot, but I tried to do it in a more Neville-like way.


Name: I_solemnly_swear (Signed) · Date: 12/01/07 11:17 · For: The Elf's Master
Aww! This is a wonderful ending! Now comes the time I have been waiting for! The rewrite of my favorite book of the series!! Remus and Sirius return once more!!

Author's Response: I know I've kept you waiting for this one, but it's on its way! I love PoA (it's my second favourite, behind DH) and I hope I can do it justice. Watch out for a couple of big surprises in the first two chapters.


Name: Kif (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 13:11 · For: The Elf's Master
Awesome end to a great story. Looking forward to number 3!

Author's Response: Thank you! PoA Chapter 1 has gone into the queue.


Name: NorthernLights (Signed) · Date: 11/29/07 6:17 · For: The Elf's Master
I really like your transition into the next book - with Scabbers/Pettegrew gone missing. Very nice chapter! Can't wait for more from you!

Author's Response: Thank you! Look out for the first chapter of Neville Longbottom and the Prisoner of Azkaban appearing on the site hopefully in a week or so. One note: the summary will include a quotation (from the first chapter), but I'm going to hold it back until after the first chapter goes up, as it spoils the identity of the Prisoner. You may be surprised as to who it is...


Name: omega13a (Signed) · Date: 11/28/07 21:47 · For: The Elf's Master
Hmm... Wormtail has run off and no mention of what's going out side of Hogwarts... The next "book" should prove to be interesting.

Author's Response: I liked the idea of events building on each other. Ron is in a bad way after being possessed by the diary, so Harry offers to have Ron stay at his house, necessarily bringing Scabbers along. Pettigrew overhears and knows he'd be discovered, so runs off. A chain of events is set in motion... PoA should definitely be interesting.


Name: Anya Black (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 22:13 · For: The Phoenix and the Sword
Yay, the basilisk is dead! I didn't know it would be Ron though, that was a bit of a surprise. Or maybe I'm just a little un-deductive. Ahem.

Are you planning to write the whole series with Neville? I know you're doing PoA, and I think you should make the escapee Bellatrix or someone else who tortured Neville's parents. Just a suggestion if you haven't already written it :D

Anyhoo, update soon :]
Toodles,
Anya

Author's Response:

There were one or two clues it would be Ron (but admittedly not many). Probably the biggest was his reaction to seeing Hermione Petrified (saying "I'm really sorry" and running from the room). He suspected something was going on.

I am planning to write the entire series, yes; I have a rough outline for the whole thing. The escapee is revealed in chapter 1 of PoA, which I've written, and it's not Bellatrix. Also, Neville's parents were never tortured, they were killed by Voldemort, the same as Harry's parents were in canon. Hence Neville has the scar. Bellatrix is currently in Azkaban, though; the first mention of her is slated to take place late in book 4.



Name: Kif (Signed) · Date: 11/23/07 13:29 · For: The Secret Entrance
Great chapter as always. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: NorthernLights (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 18:08 · For: The Phoenix and the Sword
Wow...intense chapter. I like how you wrote it. Neville was perfect, it went right along with his character to let Ginny do that until she was unable to. Maybe Ron will be friends with Neville now that he's saved his life...and Poor Harry's in with Lockhart. He's probably having a blast though, knowing him he's probably making Lockhart miserably. Can't wait for the next (and is this final?) chapter of book 2. Then on to book three were we learn of Harry's mysterious past...right?

Author's Response:

Neville is a curious combination of frightened and brave in this chapter. He rather thinks himself into a state of terror, then his instinctive bravery takes over at the last minute. Nonetheless, as you'll see in the next chapter, Neville (wrongly) considers himself to have acted entirely cowardly in these events. This chapter is also important for Ginny's character, it made sense to me that she'd be the one to stand up and earn Fawkes and the sword. Her take on these events will be almost completely different to Neville's, but we won't see that until book 4 really (Ginny doesn't have so much of a role to play in 3, with everything else going on).

Lockhart's actually spent this entire chapter unconscious, and won't regain consciousness until part way into the next chapter, for his last appearance. The next chapter is indeed the last, and then into book 3, where the first two chapters do indeed contain substantial revelations! I must get on and write more, I'm only half-way through chapter 4 at the moment.



Name: NorthernLights (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 15:10 · For: The Secret Entrance
I like how you had Ginny get into the chamber even though she's not the one that had the diary. Good job and can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: See below.


Name: NorthernLights (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 15:10 · For: The Secret Entrance
I like how you had Ginny get into the chamber even though she's not the one that had the diary. Good job and can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Ginny plays a crucial role in this chapter (and the next). It's here you first see the real Ginny, in a way. The moment where she yells down Harry is one I always had planned. Here she is placed between Harry and Neville for the first time, starting a story that doesn't pay off until much further down the line.


Name: Prof M McGonagall (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 9:10 · For: Follow the Spiders
It's interesting to see Neville and Harry having adventures together. Where is Ron? I wonder if he has the diary in this alternate universe...

Author's Response: The identity of the diary holder can be deduced from the next chapter, so you'll soon see if your guess is a good one...


Name: Kif (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 14:27 · For: Follow the Spiders
Oh and forgot to say, I really like Harry's part in the story- it's so cool seeing him from another person's point of view.

Author's Response: My idea for Harry is that he's always on the move, his reaction to a problem is always to be doing something, anything, even if it's the wrong thing. He can't do nothing and let things lie, which Neville is often prone to do.


Name: Kif (Signed) · Date: 11/16/07 13:32 · For: Follow the Spiders
Great chapter! Very filled one too, great job. Looking forward to the next one.

Author's Response: Thank you! I did consider spiltting this one into two chapters, between Hagrid's arrest and the spider incident, but I decided it worked better all together.


You must login (register) to review.