Reviewer: way 2 HP obsesed
Date: 11/12/08 19:20
Chapter: Chapter 5: Letters from the Trio

love where you are going with this...i like all the dreams and flashbacks with harry...update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it. I really appreciate your comment greatly. Okay, I'll update another chapter either by this Friday or the weekend. Currently, Chapter 6 is in progress right now and it's going to be a late birthday request for my cousin Maxie.

Reviewer: Maxie
Date: 11/08/08 16:11
Chapter: Chapter 5: Letters from the Trio

ah, and what'd you think of it? Me, I was happy to see the trailer, oh and I've a Twilight poster now, we got it yesterday at Wal-mart it's big, so we need to get a bigger frame for it, and someplace to hang it, I wish my room was bigger like yours. Oh have you heard Paramore's new song it's called "Decode" and it's going to be on the Twilight soundtrack, look up "Decode music video" It'll show for Twilight, so just listen to it and watch the video, I like it a lot and other Paramore fans like this song and they say the lyrics are more mature. Well, anyway good song, I can't get it out of my head, and I just started listening to it on Thursday. See you soon

Author's Response: It was okay, I guess. Well, you know me. Sometimes you gained things that you didn't expect like this two story house I'm in to my IPhone 3G. (sigh) Usually, I don't understand why things happen to me so quickly. Like when I was in elementary, I used to be by myself all the time and now next thing I know, my life seems to pull foward for a few years and now I hardly get any privacy to myself anymore. Hmm... Maybe it's the fact I somehow changed myself a long time ago. Well, like I said, we can have things, but not everything. No, I have not heard of that new song. I'll try looking it up while I continue writing chapter 6. It's in progress right now and I started writing yesterday. I'm writing again before school starts on Wednesday. What made me wrote again was because you asked for it and also because it's almost your birthday. So, consider that as a gift from me. =)

Reviewer: Maxie
Date: 11/07/08 23:41
Chapter: Chapter 5: Letters from the Trio

yes, it is. Oh we're planning to have a party on Tuesday, since all my friends I invited are busy, so I'll ask them Monday if they can come Tuesday. We're just going out to eat. You saw the trailer with the classical music and the girl going to her truck right? That's Bella and she's going to her truck, the pale skinned boy, Edward saves her, etc. Right?

Author's Response: Yeah, you got that right. That's the trailer I've seen.

Reviewer: Maxie
Date: 11/06/08 21:11
Chapter: Chapter 5: Letters from the Trio

yes, I'm a huge Twilight fan! I'm a Twilighter, (that's the name we call fans of the books.) Yes, it's that good, even my mom read it and she likes it, she finished it quicker than I did, after a week or two, she gave them back to me, they're that good, consider reading them, the vampires in Twilight aren't like Dracula, and you don't kill them with a stake, nor do they sleep in coffins, they don't have fangs. So I'll tell you more about Twilight when we hopefully see each other, then I'll tell you about my Twilight fanfic i wrote and got 6 reviews now for it. Hope to see you soon,

your cousin,

Maxie

Author's Response: Yeah, I get it. I remember seeing a Twilight preview on TV once. They do seem like ordinary people, but they're the different type of vampires that have supernatural powers and not like Dracula in the old movies. Umm... I'm glad you finally wrote a story and you're getting reviews. Now you know how I first reacted, but that's only the first step to being a writer in a fan fiction site. Anyways, I might think about writing again and continue my story this four day weekend. I feel like I've mysteriously disappeared from the computer for a long time, hiding in the shadows in a black cloak. Pretty descriptive imagination, huh? Oh, in case I forgot, happy early 16th birthday! I hope you enjoy your birthday even if I'm not there with you to tell you that.

Reviewer: Maxie
Date: 11/03/08 22:59
Chapter: Chapter 5: Letters from the Trio

okay, yeah sure. I'd love to see them, then I'll tell you more about Twilight since you don't know it well, and I'll read my story to you too. I don't know why it is so popular at my school, every time I walk in the halls I see some girl carrying either Twilightm, the first book, New Moon, the second book, Eclipse, the third book, or Breaking Dawn, the fourth book in their arms, it is so popular wow. So maybe... we'll see other I hope so, oh when are you updating your story? Oh and I uploaded my new chapter for my Twilight fanfic, so I'm waiting for reviews and the last review said "Hurry up and write more please!" Seems like people really like my story, now I know how you feel when you get reviews like this. I HOPE to see you thanksgiving break, I HOPE!

Author's Response: Umm... I'll update my story soon, but right now I'm kind of have a major headache pain. Also, as soon as I get another inspiration ringing in my ears. But for now, I can't write another chapter until schoolwork and my head stops aching. Wow, you seriously speak of Twilight very highly. Is it that good? I only know that it's a supernatural type of story about vampires. Anyways, school today as usual was a pain in the back literally because some others in my school are always ask for my help or bother me while I was doing my class assignments. It's really starting to get annoying and I feel like that I can't take this crazy routine any longer. Believe me, being a smart student is not fun at all. I'm sick and tired of school and what's going on in my own home! Mostly everyone from here is driving me insane! Oh, I wish I can write where my story left off, but the problem is that I can't seem to remember what happens next because the last time I worked on my story, I was typing away the chapters that would be here in this fan fiction site. Well, what happened to all my efforts on that document of my story seems to vanish into thin air when my mom's computer was shut down at the time. And that includes my memory of what happened after chapter 5. So, pretty much it'll take some time to start writing again after chapter 5. Anyways, that explains why I stopped updating for now. Anyways, I hope to see you soon.

Reviewer: Maxie
Date: 11/02/08 12:04
Chapter: Chapter 5: Letters from the Trio

yeah I remember, papa still has work that day, oh well, we'll just have to wait and see if you guys show up or not, if you do, great! If not, we'll try to have fun.

Author's Response: Great, I knew you understand. Well, anyways... Maybe I'll see you on Christmas break? But I'm not quite sure about that yet. Well, what's going on from what I'm doing here is that I read the seventh book of Harry Potter the second time this time to my sister, I had to deal through a writing portion of the SAT to graduate on Wednesday, I had to go through school and the class assignments, and I also remember that I done a few drawings of Ryou and Yami Bakura. I'm not sure how I got so obsessed into drawing them, but it seems to cause a lot of attention to some of my classmates whenever I finish my classworks and when I don't have any homework to do. From what I heard from some of them, they said the drawings I did are pretty cool. Truthfully, I'm not sure what to think of my own drawings. Maybe I'll let you see them and see what you think of them, that is if we ever see each other.

Reviewer: Maxie
Date: 10/29/08 23:14
Chapter: Chapter 5: Letters from the Trio

no not yet, I'll show you my account on FanFiction, I've gotten two reviews on my first twilight fanfic, I'll read it to you over thanksgiving break from the website. Well, it's same old same old for us too, we go trick or treating with my cousins on my dad's side. Yeah, oh and Mickey's reading the Charlie Bone books now for his reading log thing at school and he really likes them, he's wants the third book even though he's maybe halfway through the second one. Auntie Joyce was reading it to him when they were over there, she might be into it too. See you in November.

Author's Response: Oh, I see. You didn't get a chance to go into that website yet. Oh, and about the Thanksgiving Break, I'm not sure if I'm going to California this year because my dad's still has work and he can't always get off of work that easily. So, you're just gonna have to wait and see whether me, my sister, and my parents show up there or not. If not, well.... I'm sorry. I'm sorry that I might not be able to celebrate with you and the others in California. I just hope you have a great Thanksgiving Break without me, ok? I hope you understand. Well.... Your brother's into the Charlie Bone books too, huh? Wow, and I discovered those books first and I also introduced them to you, remember?

Reviewer: Maxie
Date: 10/26/08 0:03
Chapter: Chapter 5: Letters from the Trio

yeah I'm doing well, oh and fanfiction.net I have an account on there, and I jsut submitted my two chapters of my harry/ginny story and this girl commented it saying the first chapter is a good start and the second chapter is good. Yeah, I added a few stories from there, Inuyasha, Romeo x Juliet, Harry Potter, Twilight, those ones are really good, most of them are after the third book before the fourth one was published. Now, I have the whole Twilight Saga collection on my bookshelf, oh and my read all of the books and she likes it too, so yay! We'll watch the movie twice I guess, I want to! Oh good news, I finished my research paper that's due next month, I finished my paper today. I also wrote a long book review for Breaking Dawn, the fourth book in the Twilight Saga, it's almost 30 pages, it's actually 26 pages, and it's over 7,000 words, holly cow! There were so much stuff in the middle and toward the end of the book, I feel like I couldn't leave anything out. I don't know why, but a lot girls are reading the Twilight books, even a girl in Spanish 2 class is reading Twilight, the first book. Don't worry Ate, I'll tell you all about the whole Twilight seiries during Thanksgiving, it's addicting to keep reading it and not put it down, I'll read all the books again a second time, to understand it more better and just kill time. What are you guys doing for Halloween, is papa working that day?

Author's Response: Well, the same as usual every Halloween: After my dad goes to work in court (He now works on one job because he wants to apply another job that's more pay), we're going to Nellis Air Force Base to Trick or Treat there. So, in other words, the same old thing we did last year and the years before that. Well, that's what my dad plans to do anyway.. So, it's nothing that special in my opinion, even though there's no school that day.

Anyways, did you go into that other website I mentioned last time? It's pretty neat there.

Reviewer: Maxie
Date: 10/21/08 23:02
Chapter: Chapter 5: Letters from the Trio

they're okay now. They made up the next day I guess. Well they're okay and I miss them now, we'll see them Thanksgiving too. Yeah everything here is good, except it's hot and cold here jeez! Let me guess, it's hot over there. Yeah, I want to know about the whole Yu-gi-oh fanfic thing. Oh since when did you like songs by Skillet, and a few more songs by Three Days Grace?

Author's Response: Well, that's good news! I'm glad they're getting along. Okay, from here, it seems to get cooler now that the weather is down to the 80's or 70's. I think the coldest day was last week when the moment I stepped outside which I believe it was on a Tuesday. God, it was so cold my hands were so numb all day even though I was wearing my leather gloves! So, other than that, the weather has been less hot because winter seems to be approaching. Wow, you really want to know about the fan fictions I found while I was on the computer one day? Okay, if you want to find the fan fiction sites, here's the addresses:

1) www.kokorononaka.net - That place contains a few Yu-Gi-Oh! stories like Ryou Bakura and a Yu-Gi-Oh/Harry Potter crossover. In my opinion, some were hilarious and some are kind of angsty like, which is pretty amusing and entertaining to read. Not only does it have fan fictions, it also has music videos, episode clips like season 0 of the Japanese anime version of Yu-Gi-Oh, pictures from the Yu-Gi-Oh seasons 1-3, and information about the Yu-Gi-Oh! characters that came from the magma (Japanese comics).

2) www.fanfiction.net - Okay, this place is pretty cool to go to because there are a lot of fan fictions that you can think of like Romeo X Juliet, Spirited Away, YU-Gi-Oh and Yu-Gi-Oh GX, Harry Potter, Avatar, and so on and so forth. Anyways, there's so many to choose from, I don't think you'll get bored searching for any story you're interested in. I know I didn't!

Okay, to answer when I listen to songs like Skillet and Three Days Grace, that was a few months ago during summer break. Well, while I was browsing for music, I got curious over some of them. Then, once I kept playing them over and over again, I started loving some of their songs. So, I'm guessing you probably saw my song list extended, which I added them only a few months ago.

By the way, I also got another letter from Australia for another once in a lifetime opportunity. Not only that, my Drawing 2 (and she's also my Arts/Humanities teacher) wanted me to be one of the sixteen students to get an Art Scholarship from an art school. Man, why does everything felt like my life's changing too soon? I'm starting to get more attention from every class because the teachers I have complemented how hard working and intelligent I am. Like I don't know that already.... Truthfully, it's really starting to get annoying.

So, how's it going for you? Are you doing well in your Sophomore year?

Reviewer: Maxie
Date: 10/16/08 23:14
Chapter: Chapter 5: Letters from the Trio

ooh, that's pretty tough. Yeah, I'll tell you what's been going with me, a lot off stuff. sorry it's been a while, homework, chores, finiding communtiy sevice, etc. Well see you next month for thanksgiving break. Oh, auntie Joyce and tito Jeff came here Monday to visit, then left Wednesday afternoon I guess at 1:00

Author's Response: Well, I guess we'll see each other on Thanksgiving then. By the way, how are Auntie Joyce and Uncle Jeff in your house? Are they all right? Because the last time we talk, you told me that they were arguing. Well, I hope everything's all right where you are. Pretty much my life in school seems quite different and sometimes annoying, depending on how the day goes. Anyways, I seem to discover two more fan fiction sites while I was browsing on the computer. One has to do with Yu-Gi-Oh and the other is a varity of fan fictions to read. Are you interested to know what they are?

Reviewer: Maxie
Date: 10/04/08 1:26
Chapter: Chapter 5: Letters from the Trio

all right, I'll see you then, Next month. So how's your junior year, my sophmore year is a little tough, but going good. Don't you feel bad for me, I still have Pe, and your already done with pe. :(. Grr, I hate PE! Even though I passed it with an A last year. Yes, I'm dissapointed in that too. But hey, Twilight is coming out the week after my b-day and Mickey's too. Not sure what we're going to do. Wow, you did all that writing and still had time for school jeez. Oh, I'm working on getting community service for school. Want to get some work experience in me since I want to be a nurse. So I'm working on weekends in a hospital starting probably the 18th I think. Yup, I have to complete 20 hours of community sevrvice to graduate along with a 2.0 GPA by my senior year. Were Chemistry and History hard for you last year? Oh I'm taking Algebra 1 for math, and I'm in Spanish 2. What math level are you in now? I'll see you next month for Thanksgiving Break!

Author's Response: Dear Maxie,

Wow, it's been a while since I from heard you! I thought for a second that you forgot about me! Well, to answer your first question I'm doing all right in school in my Junior year. So far, I'm getting A's and B's this year, no surprises there that's for sure. It just seems much more easier than last year. Anyways, I know you still have PE, but it's required that you have two years of it to earn a diploma. So, I guess you heard that Twilight was in November 21st after Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince was delayed until July 17, 2009, which kind of disappointing. =( But I'm glad you get to see Twilight a little earlier after your birthday. Now, about your comment about writing, I wrote that fifth chapter BEFORE the submissions closed down for three weeks. Well, while the submissions are closed until October 8, my mom's computer shut down, causing to lose the document of my story including the chapters I didn't submit yet! I grew frustrated that I lost it and now I had to rewrite chapters 6 through 9, which means it will take a long time to remember them again before I submit it here. In other words, I'm not writing until everything's sorted out. Well, I'm glad that you're fufilling your dreams to be a nurse! I wish you good luck in school and work hard. By the way, I didn't take chemistry last year. I actually took Biology 1, which is pretty easy with having the same teacher that taught you in Principles of Science. World History Honors wasn't too bad, but it contains more work than usual, but I pass and recieved the credit anyway. Right now, I'm taking App. Algebra 2, which seems easier than Geometry Honors. Umm... I guess I'll see you soon on Thanksgiving Break.

Your Cousin,

Mhulan

PS: I'm been nominated to represent Nevada as a National Scholar at the National Young Leaders Conference in Washington DC next year in the spring! Apparently, they seem to found out my outstanding academic achievements. It says in the letter that if I accept being a National Scholar, I had to meet other high school students from other states. It also says it's once in a lifetime experience that's outside the classroom. I'll experience how they run in the congress, take a tour in the White House, and learn to be a leader. It sounds interesting, but I'm not sure if I want to go or not. It's pretty expensive and it's too far away from home. I never experience traveling that much and I'm truthfully nervous. Plus, the more I think about it, the more it's weighing down on my shoulders every single day. So, I'm kind of in a tight situation with myself between going or not right now. =(

Reviewer: ginnypotter_89
Date: 10/03/08 17:01
Chapter: Chapter 3: A Fight on the Train

ooo nice! thank gdo you didnt let romild win tho. i was clawing at my scalp when i read about the brain freeze fairies. made me kinda twitchy

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it! Well, I'm glad you're happy that Ginny won the fight against Romilda. Truthfully, I do love Ginny being the courageous and that full of spunk young lady than her waiting for someone to always come to her aide like other girls do. In my opinion, I feel that she can handle herself and not have her brothers, her friends, or even Harry to always protect her from harm all the time. It also means to me as I wrote this that she's not like any other girl, but more like an individual that wanted to develop of becoming a confident person. That's what really I like about her.

Umm.... Did you seriously really clawed your scalp while reading about the brain freeze fairies? Hmm... Luna said maybe you should check if there's some flying around your house. Sure, you may not see them yet, but you'll never know if they sneak up in your sleep or something. So, be very cautious. ; )

Reviewer: Maxie
Date: 08/14/08 2:34
Chapter: Chapter 5: Letters from the Trio

hey Ate, pretty good chapter, I loved it even though it was short but I'll want to read more of it when you update it to make it longer. Well, I hope to see the rest of the chapters on here, good luck with chapter 6 and the rest of the chapters. Hope to see you during Thanksgiving! Miss you, say hi to everyone for me, even Majik. I miss him too.

Author's Response: Wow, I'm glad you like this story so far, Maxie. Oh, and as for Chapter 6, I've been waiting for it to validate since July 30th. So, I'm not sure how long it's going to take for the Moderators to decide on it. I've also did completed Chapters 7 and 8 along with it. So, for now, I'm taking a break from writing until the first three chapters are submitted. By the way, did you know that Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince is now delayed until July 19, 2009? You can read about why WB did it on Mugglenet. It's very disappointing and upsetting at the same time. =( Anyways, hope to see you during Thanksgiving break!

Reviewer: KRIS24
Date: 08/03/08 12:31
Chapter: Chapter 1: Leaving the Burrow

your storys great can't wait for an update

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoy my story! =) Chapter 6 will be coming soon... As soon as the Moderators decide to validated, that is.

Reviewer: KRIS24
Date: 08/03/08 12:29
Chapter: Chapter 1: Leaving the Burrow

your storys great can't wait for an update

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it! The next chapter will be up soon.

Reviewer: Maxie
Date: 07/10/08 1:36
Chapter: Chapter 4: Memories

Hi Ate Aimee, just wanted to say I liked this chapter, really romantic.

Author's Response: Oh, thanks! I'm glad you like that, Maxie!

Reviewer: Maxie
Date: 06/23/08 18:23
Chapter: Chapter 2: A Relationship Drama

I loved it when Herminone shreiked
"Answer me, god damn it!" at Ron, then he got all scared and put his arms to sheild himself from Herminone. That part was hilarious!

Author's Response: Yeah, I know! Well, eventually Hermione will shriek at Ron because you know how long they've known each other.

Reviewer: Maxie
Date: 06/23/08 18:15
Chapter: Chapter 4: Memories

Good. I liked this, too bad the story has to end, so you probably have a chapter or two left to type up, huh Ate Aimee, well, we'll see you on Saturday, we might leave on Friday or Saturday to go over there. Not sure yet, anyway, good chapter, I enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Well, thanks! Yeah, I guess I'll see you soon.

Reviewer: disneyprincess
Date: 06/21/08 15:02
Chapter: Chapter 4: Memories

jesse mccartney just so you know

Author's Response: Awesome! You're right! Please let me know what songfic you requested, okay?

Reviewer: mirimos
Date: 06/20/08 23:17
Chapter: Chapter 4: Memories

ok you've got some grammatical errors here and there. Especially with your past/present tenses.
Also WHY is colin at hogwarts? he's muggleborn! is this somewhat following canon or is it au?

Author's Response: Well, sorry about that! I can't do anything about that because I was using Microsoft Word. It doesn't find any grammers in it, so I find it okay. And to answer why Colin is at Hogwarts is because this doesn't follow Deathly Hallows at all. Didn't you read the bold print under the summary before reading?

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Research and Development by Northumbrian 3rd-5th Years
The Mirrorphone, the latest advance in Wizarding communications. Now, of course...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
on this side of heaven by Nagini Riddle 1st-2nd Years
Ariana Dumbledore is struck by a stray curse, and she suddenly finds herself...
FEATURED
Oread, Walking by Seren
Cedric was just as odd as Hermione, because he liked to walk. Cedric/Hermione
The Effect of Gamma Rays on Two Terrifically Trapped Gryffindors. by Fenixaze 3rd-5th Years
From the "Stuck where for the weekend?" Challenge on Portkey.org ... Our two...
Drunk on Him by armagod679 Professors
For me, he was an obsession, a burning obsession, one that I could never let...
A Broken Hallelujah by epiphany212 Professors
You have always loved the chase. The pursuit of Quaffles and dragons have carried...
In the Hufflepuff Way by 1000timesingoldenink 3rd-5th Years
Did anybody really appreciate Hannah's mum?Because Mrs. Abbott was a heroine...
And Now... by Oregonian 3rd-5th Years
Moments after the death of Voldemort, Harry gazes at the corpse of the Dark...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 1 by minnabird 1st-2nd Years
Welcome back to another rousing round of rambunctious rock!However, a new act...
CATEGORIES