Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Theloonyhermione (Signed) · Date: 07/09/12 17:27 · For: A First and Final Birthday
This was wonderful! I really liked the broom part, Harry did have some experience before Hogwarts after all. Great job!


Name: ray_16 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/09 12:58 · For: A First and Final Birthday
Aw... that was really sweet.:)


Name: Prongs92 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/08 18:59 · For: A First and Final Birthday
Thanks!


Name: hpsupafan (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 19:03 · For: A First and Final Birthday
hahahahahahaha, cool story!


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 19:28 · For: A First and Final Birthday
This was really nice, especially the ending. You've portrayed everyone really well. Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 11/20/07 21:13 · For: A First and Final Birthday
Awww, you did a really great job on this story!

It's just amazing. It was just so special and beautiful in every way and beautifully written! Great, great job!!! :)


Author's Response: Thank you! You're making me blush!


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 22:03 · For: A First and Final Birthday
I bet a thousand galleons that Sirius did something to the broom. It's the only explanation! Other than the improbable possibility that Harry did some sort of weird magic.... Nah. I like my idea better. It sounds just like something Sirius would do! Absolutely loved it, great job!

Author's Response: That's EXACTLY what I thought! I wanted to put in a part where James actually voiced aloud that he thought Sirius did something to the broom, but I don't know why I didn't, lol. Thanks for the review!


Name: lilyW93 (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 8:33 · For: A First and Final Birthday
8sob* soo beautiful.....

Author's Response: Thanks! I know it's sooo sad.


Name: Jazzbones (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 12:47 · For: A First and Final Birthday
Cute little story.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you think so!


Name: R_Ravenclaw (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 6:44 · For: A First and Final Birthday
Aw, that was so good. Even though it is really sad to think that they'll never see another of Harry's birthdays. Still, I thought it was adorable that James was so proud of Harry's flying skills! ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you so kuch! It is very sad and cute all at once.

Author's Response: Oh, sorry, typo! I mean thank you very much!


Name: lunafredtonks123 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 23:13 · For: A First and Final Birthday
That was pretty cute. It makes me sad to think that they never saw Harry becoming 17.

Author's Response: I know, it is very sad. Thanks for the review!


Name: fawkeshermione221 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 18:23 · For: A First and Final Birthday
Awww..so cute! I really liked this story. It made me laugh - even though it was sad in a way, because that was the only birthday Lily and James got to spend with Harry. I loved the ending where they were talking about Harry being a 17 year old. Great job! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! I too think this story was joyful and sad at the same time, because death took Lily and James before they spent enough time with Harry or even themselves.


Name: Lilygirl107 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 18:06 · For: A First and Final Birthday
Really, really cute!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Tom Piper (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 18:01 · For: A First and Final Birthday
This story is realy well thought-out and should be in the book.

Author's Response: Are you telling me that my crappy work should be in JK Rowling's masterpiece? Thank you so much! That's the best comment I've ever received.


Name: The amber cat (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 17:28 · For: A First and Final Birthday
that was nice at really sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks! I appreciate the review!


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 17:13 · For: A First and Final Birthday
“Bloody hell,” James said weakly. “Our little Harry, seventeen years old…”



A tangible silence fell upon them for a moment as they both imagined their son growing up.



“He’s going to be a great Quidditch player,” James repeated.



“He’s going to be great in general,” Lily said determined and resolute. “Believe me, I have a really good feeling about Harry…”

So true. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really liked that part too.


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 17:09 · For: A First and Final Birthday
*sniff* that's so sad because they die like in 2 months!! *sob* good story!!

Author's Response: I agree! This was the only birthday they spent with Harry. Thank you for reviewing!


Name: I Am Peeves (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 16:49 · For: A First and Final Birthday
awww, but they never got to see his seventeenth birthday!

Author's Response: I know! They didn't even get to witness any of his other birthdays. I wanted to make it sad. Thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.