Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For If You Care

Name: Crazycow89 (Signed) · Date: 12/17/09 4:36 · For: If You Care
Wow! This is great! I've never really been a fan of Haryy/Draco but this fic is so good. I like how Draco is in love with Harry but it's pretty clear that Harry doesn't feel the same way. This story could also have been made as a poem too, but I really do like it just as a story anyway.


Name: ilikeydepoopey (Signed) · Date: 07/05/09 12:54 · For: If You Care
absolutely amazing. beautiful! x3
consider it favorited. i love the song, too. :D


Name: NeverTooLate (Signed) · Date: 05/04/09 7:04 · For: If You Care
I've never seen that before!! I've never seen two perspectives mixed together!
Anyway, that was so sweet!!!!! I love it!


Name: MyHeartIsAHorcrux (Signed) · Date: 12/31/08 20:43 · For: If You Care
This is one really amazing story. Kudos on capturing Draco's hoplessness at the relationship between him and Harry


Name: purplepanther (Signed) · Date: 07/29/08 21:44 · For: If You Care
Beautiful story and beautiful song! (I love Coldplay). Draco's words seem so heartfelt, you really wrote this well :)


Name: demoncat17 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/08 0:36 · For: If You Care
Awwww! Loved it!!!

Author's Response: :) thanks! -hugs-


Name: Rhi for HP (Signed) · Date: 02/07/08 22:48 · For: If You Care
P.S. Love that you used this song. Coldplay is one of my fav bands ever. :)

Author's Response: same, they have fab lyrics :P


Name: Rhi for HP (Signed) · Date: 02/07/08 22:47 · For: If You Care
This is excellent! I love Draco/Harry ships (aww--unrequited is sad!!! in my happy world everyone hooks up!), and you did this nicely. It sucks when people do slash badly, so congratulations to a well-done slash! This is a credit to the genre. Nice!

Author's Response: Thankyou! -hugs- Glad you enjoyed it :)


Name: linnealovegood (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 19:18 · For: If You Care
i love this... it is very touching. i love tragic unrequited stories..

Author's Response: so do i :) got a habbit of writing them but this is the only one that I've put on the net. Thankyou for R&Ring!


Name: werloser22 (Signed) · Date: 01/09/08 11:49 · For: If You Care
omg....thats so sad :'( when i read this i started to ball

Author's Response: Aaaw! Thankyou :) Sorry I made you cry though :P I love writing Drarry, there can be so many takes on thier relationship, and my authors page wasn't complete without a little taster


Name: SkivingSnackbox13 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 23:29 · For: If You Care
bloody brilliant ;)

Author's Response: Ha, you're ace! Thanks :) Lol, that's such a cool review comment that I'm going to go nose at your fics...... (hopefully you have some)......

Author's Response: damn you don't. Ah well, the thought was there :) Thanks again!


Name: WrackspurtGirl (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 11:56 · For: If You Care
I love the way that you have encorperated the song lyrics, it really helps to emphasise the point!

Author's Response: :D ELL!!! *hugs* thanks huni, you're the best :) And I have another Fidelity chapter to email you...in fact I shall do it r.i.g.h.t n.o.w........


Name: Madam Puddifoot (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 9:22 · For: If You Care
AMAZING! Man, you make Draco/Harry seem almost believable. I mean, okay, it's not the cutest of pairings, but this is really, really good. One thing, though, if you don't mind me being an absolute pain: What do you mean by the 'girl in the turquoise dress at the Yule Ball?' I mean, wasn't Parvati wearing pink? Sorry, I am such an annoying idiot when it comes to tiny little details like these. Just ignore me! Anyway, this was very good, and that song is just beautiful. Okay, I'll stop blubbering and shut up now. Bye x

Author's Response: almost believable! Wow, do i? thankyou! lol. OH, was Pavati in pink? Sorry! I'll go change that - thanks!


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 19:18 · For: If You Care
good story, even though i'm not a harry/draco shipper. harry ginny forever!!! but good story lol

Author's Response: Wow, my first reviewer for this fic! Thankyou! Glad you liked it :)


You must login (register) to review.