Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Turned to Grey

Name: J-Holly (Signed) · Date: 03/29/13 10:48 · For: Turned to Grey
It's just so sad! She's chatting with James right after she stopped being friends with Severus! You did a marvelous job expressing the feelings Severus felt, even though it's Lily's POV. I also liked how James didn't really push her, just said "Okay... Evans."


Name: Nagini Riddle (Signed) · Date: 07/15/12 0:32 · For: Turned to Grey
Augh!!!!!!! I want Snape and Lily together!!!!!!! Please, someone, do it!
I loved it! I totally noticed that the dialogue was related to music, but it wasn't really that cheesy. It worked for Lily's character! :) now write a fic that actually allows Sev and Lily to stay together! *chuckles* This is my challenge really to anyone who reads this review!


Name: Lucky_13_Girl (Signed) · Date: 05/14/08 18:39 · For: Turned to Grey
Sad but sweet. They had to finally grow apart somehow or another.


Name: DontCallMeNymphadora (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 12:10 · For: Turned to Grey
I love this fic. I wonder what Snape would have been like if he and Lily had at least stayed friends. Maybe he wouldn't have disregarded Harry so much for being James' son. (cuz I truly think that Snape didn't hate Harry. I think he cared for him, and he just couldn't show Harry that cuz then he would have lower standards and be more vulnerable than he already is.) I like how you used the song from HSM2, cuz that is probably what Sev and Lily's live got to be after he became interested in the Dark Arts.


Name: snapefan2007 (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 15:34 · For: Turned to Grey
poor snape... i feel so bad for him... he really did genuinely love lily, and potter was a git and i don't like him after deathly hallows.


Name: HrryPttr4Eva (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 14:15 · For: Turned to Grey
Great story. Now every time I hear "gotta go my own way", I picture Snape and Lily instead of Troy and Gabriella.


Name: rainwet_memories (Signed) · Date: 09/14/07 21:03 · For: Turned to Grey
oh my god, that was so cute! i kept singing the song in my head. i was practically crying, i just loved it!


Name: Freddy_Mercury21 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 20:33 · For: Turned to Grey
Interesting. I never really thought that Lily actually loved Snape, but this story made me think about it a different way.


Name: Saphy is Love (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 8:14 · For: Turned to Grey
Annie--this is so good! Normally I don't read Snape/Lily storries, but I just had to read your newest story! I'm glad I did--It's marvelous and full of surprises! I'm a big fan of yours--please continue writing!


Name: mya07 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 21:32 · For: Turned to Grey
good song


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 9:18 · For: Turned to Grey
I liked the Idea of this story, and you really used the song well. The only thing that bugged me, was that they kept rhyming (sort of unnatural) and I kept on seeing flickers of HSM2, which made me cringe, as I hate Zac Efron, and HSM2. HSM was ok thouhg. Sorry if you're a fan.


Name: hermionelover87 (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 15:20 · For: Turned to Grey
awww i love this song from hs2!!!! good story!!!=D


Name: Cedrics Lover (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 17:06 · For: Turned to Grey
I really, REALLY liked it!!! Plus, this is my favorite song from HSM2...


Name: SammiCakes (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 13:55 · For: Turned to Grey
aww cute!! i love that song too. i feel so sorry for snape.


Name: mrsmalfoy7 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 11:16 · For: Turned to Grey
aww
it almost made me cry :'(
but it was such a good fic
:D
welly doney


Name: Spirited Celebration (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 8:17 · For: Turned to Grey
It was cute. I was close to tears during the exchange between Lily and Sev; it was written so well!


Name: irrevocable (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 4:55 · For: Turned to Grey
AWESOMENESS. i love this, good. reallly good. (: write more, sweetest sin is the best though. :D
cheerio,
charmaine.


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 4:32 · For: Turned to Grey
I like this a lot.


Name: FullofLife (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 3:23 · For: Turned to Grey
Oh, poor Snape. :( *feels like crying* You shouldn't leave this a one shot - write more! :) 10/10


Name: MidnightzStorm (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 22:46 · For: Turned to Grey
You mixed two of my favorite things: Harry Potter and High School Musical. You win at life. :)

Author's Response: LOL, Candace. I just sat here for at least five minutes and tried to figure out why someone else had your username on MNFF. Then I had the brains to click on it and look at your profile and confirm that it was you :P And thank you!


You must login (register) to review.