MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For To Move On

Name: clypeterson (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 19:00 · For: To Move On
good story

Author's Response: Merci beaucoup:)

Name: lizhasredhair (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 19:02 · For: To Move On
hahaha wow thats akward. but i love this story a lot!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Name: thereaderxx (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 15:49 · For: To Move On
ummm awkward

Author's Response: Not sure how to take that, hahaha.

Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/12/07 10:06 · For: To Move On
*sniff* Fred :( So embarrassing for Ginny and Harry! I'm really surprised that Mrs. Weasley didn't start screaming at them though...

Author's Response: Yeah, I figured she would be in shock about Fred so the Harry/Ginny thing would be small in comparison. Thanks for reviewing! :)

Name: hpfan45 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 22:56 · For: To Move On
ttly aaasomeee!!! i really loved it...CONTINUE!

Author's Response: Thanks:)

Name: x_dobby (Anonymous) · Date: 09/06/07 18:46 · For: To Move On
love this. fabulous job :] kbyes;; OLiViA

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: esila (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 4:56 · For: To Move On
a great story! u realy captured Roulings Harry and Ginny to the situation.

PS:Great situation!!!

Author's Response: Thanks:)

Name: Acciowned (Anonymous) · Date: 09/02/07 21:18 · For: To Move On
It was well written, but I think it was kind of obvious that someone was going to burst in, a bit cliched, you know?

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, I hear ya. Thanks for reading!

Name: IloveHarry23 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 11:45 · For: To Move On
Love it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: 14WeasleyPotterG (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 15:24 · For: To Move On
that was pretty good

Author's Response: Thank you:)

Name: Katie jeanne (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 15:58 · For: To Move On
Good job, though, anyways. How do type a story of my own on here? I am quite new.

Name: Katie jeanne (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 15:57 · For: To Move On
Good job, though, anyways. How do type a story of my own on here?

Author's Response: Go to account info and click on Add New Story. :)

Name: Katie jeanne (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 15:53 · For: To Move On
Good job. But you made Ginny seem like some sort of..... whore..... I mean her brother just died. You got Harry's emotions down-pat, though.

Author's Response: It's always been made clear in the books that Ginny is pretty open-minded when it comes to that stuff. She acts the way she does because that's a part of her character and she and Harry have been apart for so long that their emotions get the better of them. Thanks for reading!

Name: amanda pauls (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 14:56 · For: To Move On
wow lov this

Author's Response: Merci:)

Name: bother192 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 23:05 · For: To Move On
I love it! Keep going!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: wiggly (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 20:49 · For: To Move On
I really like this, I have been working on a similiar story myself but have been having trouble working on Harry's emotions after the battle. You've done a great job of catching both the emotions and the detail without explaining too much. Good job

Author's Response: Thank you! Good luck with your fic. :)

Name: daffy (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 12:21 · For: To Move On
sorry if i was harsh but.... I AM SO DAMN MAD AT DAT ROWLING FOR KILLING FRED..!!!!
he was my fav character... its just cruel dat he dies n george lives... i mean dey wer literally a couple... never one without the other... m not even used to sayin der names apart

Author's Response: I know, his death made me cry. It's alright, I value every opinion. :)

Name: daffy (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 12:17 · For: To Move On
its really sickenin dat harry wud do something ike dat wid ginny on the very next dat!!..... i mean FRED JUST DIED!!
n wat was even more sickenin dat ginny actually had the guts to smile n wink n wat not!!!!
nothin against ur fic baut i hate the fact dat it happened the very next day!!

Author's Response: I think the point was that they had been apart for so long that they couldn't control their emotions. Thanks for reading though. :)

Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 10:40 · For: To Move On
Ha ha
that was very good
cringey though

Author's Response: Cringey? Haha, love that word. Thank you!

Name: hpobsessed4ever_23 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 7:25 · For: To Move On
this was really good.
i was looking for something like this.
i just wish it was longer...very good though =)

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

You must login (register) to review.