MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For To Move On

Name: elawhite (Signed) · Date: 09/08/12 5:28 · For: To Move On
i love the way youve stayed true to both harry and ginnys personalities :) its not something most fanfics do

Name: harryginnylover2216 (Signed) · Date: 04/12/12 21:24 · For: To Move On
This story is perfect but it leaves me wanting you to write more! Your writing style and the way you captured the reality and humor of JK I wish you just kept going!

Name: AccioRonald (Signed) · Date: 09/05/11 22:24 · For: To Move On
Couldn't stop laughing in the middle. You have a knack for writing similar to J. K. Rowling's writing pattern. Awesome :)

Name: crazie840 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/11 13:41 · For: To Move On
i think its really good that you wrote this.. u sound like another JK!!
and i reallly wanted to see harry and ginny united after the battle too!! so thnx!

Name: SaboteurVictory (Signed) · Date: 07/13/11 16:52 · For: To Move On
Hmmm... It's an amusing scenario, but I sort of feel like it left me hanging. I would not have pictured this scene to be the emotional reunion between Harry and Ginny. Perhaps a slight alteration of the story and this would belong in the humor section.

Name: intense hp fan (Signed) · Date: 12/24/10 23:21 · For: To Move On
Good story!! keep
p writing!

Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 06/20/09 22:34 · For: To Move On
This was extreemly cute but sad at the same time. I love it!

Name: harryslover_silverlining_88 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/09 18:54 · For: To Move On
wow love it! It would have made a very impactful ending for the series, don't you think? *wink*Great story, i'll be sure to pass it along to my friends

Name: ravenclawmoon2001 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/08 17:12 · For: To Move On
(Sherri): I for one applaud you with this fictional masterpiece, but my agitated and sickly little roomy, Amy, who actually owns this account, has this to say:

"I (sneezes and coughs) for go'ds sake sherri, don't write that! Oh very well. Well, I was wondering if you ever considered going on with this fiction? (Sneezes and coughs then growls) ¿Maldita sea, Sherri, por qué no puede ser usted normal por una vez? (which, by the way, means, 'Damn it Sherri, why can't you be normal for once?') Anyway, I think it would make for a hit if you continued with this!"

~"Amy" Amelia & Sherri ;-)

Name: mugglenetfan (Signed) · Date: 06/27/08 9:00 · For: To Move On
hmph.... hurry write more! i love it!

Name: Hpffisawesome (Signed) · Date: 04/05/08 7:19 · For: To Move On
Hurray! It wasn't rushed! So far every one of my reviews today is something about not being rushed, which is fantastical!

Name: sk8tergirl959 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 7:41 · For: To Move On
good story but i think you should do a second story to this one but thas my advice

Name: sk8tergirl959 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 7:41 · For: To Move On
good story but i think you should do a second story to this one but thas my advice

Author's Response: Thanks and I'm working on one now:)

Name: GryffindorGals (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 7:53 · For: To Move On
Awww this was so cute! This is now one of our favorite stories! Please write a sequel!
Have Fun and Happy Writing!

~A&H {The GryffindorGals}

Author's Response: One is on the way, I love this couple too much to stop writing about them! Thanks so much :)

Name: sk8tergirl959 (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 0:11 · For: To Move On
this story was one of my favrotes it has a great story line a good interruption by Mrs. Weasley i only hope that you could a sequel to it that would be even better

Author's Response: I'm currently working on a sequel and it's almost done :) Thank you!

Name: rebel_saint (Signed) · Date: 01/06/08 17:15 · For: To Move On

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

Name: ruthieroars125 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 13:25 · For: To Move On
Haha I thought that was really funny. I could picture Mrs. Weasly's face... oh gosh... anyway I thought it was great!

Author's Response: Hahaha, I thought that would be a nice touch of humor :) Thanks so much!

Name: Peter Potter (Signed) · Date: 12/23/07 23:05 · For: To Move On
This is soo good, you definately need to keep on writing!!!!

Author's Response: Thank youu:)

Name: kittiekat7 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 10:26 · For: To Move On
very nice writing

Author's Response: Thanks:)

Name: NorbertRulez (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 19:40 · For: To Move On
I really like that story. It's really good, though it could be a lot longer. I really think that you should consider writing longer Fics. You are an amazing writer.

Author's Response: Thanks! I never have the patience to write anything longer than a one-shot but I will definitely try once I'm done with the semester. :)

You must login (register) to review.