Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Getting The Girl

Name: stacey11625 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 21:14 · For: Getting The Girl
i liked it. the ending was a bit confusing.

Author's Response: Thank you?


Name: stacey11625 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 21:13 · For: Getting The Girl
i liked it. the ending was a bit confusing.

Author's Response: How so?


Name: Quiditch fan (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 11:49 · For: Getting The Girl
oh my oh my oh my. LOVED IT!!!
so so so so so cute. absolutely awesome. yes.... everything was great and james was so great and i liked the arabian princess, although i don't know how believable. hahahahaha. anyway, absolutely amazing!!! please please write more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will!


Name: Aura_light (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 2:26 · For: Getting The Girl
This was really amazing!! It's got humour, but it's still really sweet too. Awesome! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will!


Name: lunafredtonks123 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 18:37 · For: Getting The Girl
That was awesome, you are very good at describing! Well not just describing, everything! You are an awesome writer! I love that it was so cute! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)


Name: swordfish0 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 18:00 · For: Getting The Girl
Better and better EVERY SINGLE TIME! You are amazing, do you know that? My favorite quote? Of course...

“Hey,” he said, looking at me with love, “I got the girl.”

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you!


Name: fawkeshermione221 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 16:23 · For: Getting The Girl
Wow! I absolutley loved this story - great job! It made me laugh, and the ending was just beautiful. This is going to my favorites - keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will! :D


Name: rowenaravenclaw1 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 13:56 · For: Getting The Girl
THis is so sweet! Lily's emotions:^_^ I'm getting married. *_* I'm getting married to James Potter! $_$ I'm getting all that cash-money! (joking on the last one)

Author's Response: Hahaha.


Name: i_hart_wheezys (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 13:28 · For: Getting The Girl
arabian princess!? hahahahahaha thats hilarious! oh my god i loved it! it was cuteand sweet and really funny! great writing! :)

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you!! :D


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 12:57 · For: Getting The Girl
Aww, so sweet! I knew! As soon as she said that James was acting different, I KNEW, just KNEW that he was going to propose! OOOOOHH, absolutely love it!

Author's Response: Hehe, I was trying to make it a bit discreet. Guess it's hard to though. Thanks for the review!


Name: RonandMioneForever (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 12:45 · For: Getting The Girl
=D Amazing.

Author's Response: Why, thank you!


Name: ariana_dumbleodore (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 12:34 · For: Getting The Girl
Another fantastic story! ten points of ten! You should keep writing in a future!
Oh, and thanks, that the Arabian princess was only joke - if not, it would be only far-fetched thing in this story!
AND UPDATE LIGHT UP MY LIFE, PLEEEAAASE!!

Author's Response: Haha, yes, the Arabian princess would have been quite farfetched. Leave it to Sirius to tell Lily something like that. As for Light Up My Life, I'm working on it. I have another chapter in queue for my other L/J story, so once that it accepted, I'll submit the next chapter. ;)


Name: lily16 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 10:29 · For: Getting The Girl
i loved this story! i was smiling like an idiot by the end. i like how you had backround stories about lily's dad and the little kids. i especialy like how lily's life isn't perfect and that james isn't the only reason she was unhappy at the begining.

Author's Response: Ahh, thank you! I'm glad you liked it, I wasn't too sure. :D


You must login (register) to review.