MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Getting The Girl

Name: DogLover4Life (Signed) · Date: 08/17/10 0:49 · For: Getting The Girl
Aw. I laughed out loud a couple of times. This was so, so sweet. He made himself ill when trying to work up the nerve to propose/commit. Teehee.

Name: ginnypotter_89 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/09 11:05 · For: Getting The Girl
so hows the next chapter coming?

Name: ginnypotter_89 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/08 11:31 · For: Getting The Girl
yeah he always makes me laugh!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad!!

Name: ginnypotter_89 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/08 13:48 · For: Getting The Girl
yay!! sirius is probs one of my most favoritest character in the book!!

Author's Response: Mine too!

Name: Seer_Witch (Signed) · Date: 07/17/08 15:12 · For: Getting The Girl
AWWWWWWww!!! *hugs and kisses and aww*

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Lilypotter55 (Signed) · Date: 03/19/08 15:42 · For: Getting The Girl
OK, Arabian Princess?! That is sooo cheesy! But good! It is hilarious!
I love how Lily thinks James is gonna break it off! It's funny to see that she immediately thinks he's making a speech and about to break up. But when I heard the line "We've been together for two years now," I knew that James was gonna propose. I also suspected this when James was late because, of course, boys will be boys and wait to buy the ring at the last second. Haha!
Write more!

Author's Response: Ahaha, yes, the Arabian Princess thing was a bit lame, I'll admit it. But it just seemed like something James/Sirius would come up with, and Lily being new to the Wizarding World may kind of (sort of) believe. I'm glad you liked it though!

Name: LunaWorshiper (Signed) · Date: 03/09/08 17:51 · For: Getting The Girl
i love it! The part about the Arabian princess made me fall off the chair from laughter. and I liked the ending and the ine "potter" "what" "no, its lilly evens potter"

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Hermione_Ginny_Ron_Harry (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 21:57 · For: Getting The Girl
Awwww! that was so sweet!!! i loved it! :D

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Abelinda Malfoy (Anonymous) · Date: 09/30/07 15:22 · For: Getting The Girl

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 18:08 · For: Getting The Girl
Ahh. You gotta love James and Lily.. Arabian Princess?! I LAUGHED SO HARD! I just love your writing... I also loved the part in the end where it's like the younger version of James and Lily. so sweet. =D

Author's Response: Hehe! Thank you!

Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 11:01 · For: Getting The Girl
Oh. Wow. That was AMAZING!! Loved it!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 09/07/07 17:12 · For: Getting The Girl
This is a really good story. I really envy Lily (lucky little witch)

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, me too.

Name: Nymphea (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 17:13 · For: Getting The Girl
hmmm... it seemed like Lily was a little dull not to pick up on what was going on... but I enjoyed reading it! Thanks for all your fics.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah. I guess I was hoping to make her less-dim by showing why she thinks the worst. Thank you!! :D

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 14:32 · For: Getting The Girl
This was fantastic! Awesome job!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: prongs_babe_317426 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 18:29 · For: Getting The Girl
oh my gosh! this is such a cute lil fic! I absitively posilutely love it!

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you!

Name: AurorInTraining (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 17:45 · For: Getting The Girl
Aww. I love fluffy stuff. This was fluffiness to the max. What a great piece. You should see how big my grin is. Nice piece. James and Lily are a beautiful couple and you depicting them very well. Excelllent. Any other pieces you have?

Author's Response: Hehe, I hope it wasn't too fluffy; I like to have an even mix. Thank you for the review! I have a few other pieces, if you click on my screen name (KASK), it'll take you to my Author's Page where my stories are listed.

Name: theawesomeness (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 0:28 · For: Getting The Girl
i was dissapointed with this, its definatly not your best work. but who am i to talk, i cant even spell 'definatly'.

Author's Response: Seriously? I mean, I'm sorry you were disappointed, but I like this story a lot and feel as though it's one of my better Lily/James. BTW, it's definitely.

Name: orange_crusher (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 22:50 · For: Getting The Girl
Ha! I laughed so hard!

Author's Response: I'm glad! :D

Name: Emma Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 3:49 · For: Getting The Girl
So cute! Nice twist, small but still rather effective! Loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 21:16 · For: Getting The Girl
Aww, that was brilliantly written! Great job i loved it! With the little redheaded boy and the blue eyed girl! Aww, it was so sweet and romantic! Please write some more! This was great! Love Your Storys

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D

You must login (register) to review.