Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: linyuan (Signed) · Date: 07/22/16 2:16 · For: From the Life of Mr. Archibald Bailey
chanyuan0722
cheap jordans
ray-ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
longchamp handbags
fitflops outlet
louis vuitton bags cheap
calvin klein underwear
ferragamo shoes
nike air huarache
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet
nfl jerseys wholesale
coach outlet online
ralph lauren polo
longchamp outlet
juicy couture tracksuit
michael kors handbags
tods outlet
burberry outlet
mulberry handbags
tiffany jewelry
salomon shoes sale
nfl jerseys
ralph lauren pas cher
coach outlet online
jordan pas cher
ray-ban sunglasses
giuseppe zanotti shoes
ralph lauren
hermes belt for sale
adidas outlet
coach outlet
instyler ionic styler
michael kors wallet
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton handbags
true religion outlet
lululemon pants
cheap nba jerseys
coach outlet online
coach outlet online
air max 90
ralph lauren outlet
mont blanc outlet
herve leger outlet
michael kors outlet
true religion jeans
prada sneakers
adidas wings
ray ban sunglasses
cheap mlb jerseys
converse shoes
police sunglasses
jordan pas cher
ferragamo outlet
ray ban sunglasses
ferragamo shoes sale
true religion jeans outlet
rolex watches for sale
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton outlet
chrome hearts outlet
coach outlet
rolex watches
fitflops sale clearance
lululemon outlet
michael kors handbags
ray-ban sunglasses
burberry outlet
tiffany and co jewelry
iphone case
links of london
louis vuitton outlet stores
prada shoes
louis vuitton neverfull
kobe 9
louis vuitton outlet online
michael kors outlet
abercrombie and fitch
coach outlet store
swarovski jewelry
oakley sunglasses
cartier outlet
michael kors canada
giuseppe zanotti outlet
nike air max 90
jordan 4
hermes belt
dior sunglasses
oakley sunglasses uk
rolex watches,rolex watches,swiss watches,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex
true religion jeans
oakley sunglasses sale
michael kors outlet store
mulberry handbags
air max 90
puma shoes
ysl outlet
michael kors handbags clearance
burberry outlet store
celine outlet online
michael kors handbags clearance
true religion jeans
nike store uk
coach outlet online
mizuno shoes
ferragamo outlet
fitflops uk
michael kors outlet online
coach outlet store
tiffany outlet
coach outlet
abercrombie outlet
hollister shirts
instyler
nike air max 2015
louis vuitton handbags outlet
longchamp solde
rolex watches
rolex watches for sale
rolex outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors factory outlet
air jordan 4
ray ban sunglasses
adidas wings shoes
chrome hearts
new balance shoes
prada outlet
ferragamo outlet
swarovski crystal
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet
asics
ray ban sunglasses sale
true religion jeans
montblanc pens
michael kors uk outlet
nike soccer shoes
tory burch outlet
basketball shoes
michael kors outlet
lacoste pas cher
ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren italia,ralph lauren sito ufficiale
mac cosmetics sale
chrome hearts eyewear
mulberry uk
michael kors outlet
beats by dre
nike free running
longchamp pliage
cheap nike shoes
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max
cheap nike shoes sale
mulberry bags
adidas trainers
ferragamo shoes
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags
beats headphones
nike outlet store online
nike blazer pas cher
lacoste polo shirts
mulberry outlet,mulberry handbags outlet
michael kors uk
rolex watches outlet
christian louboutin uk
longchamp
nike air max 90
true religion jeans
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet
chaussure louboutin
ralph lauren uk
mulberry handbags
cheap nhl jerseys
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
nike roshe
oakley sunglasses
adidas outlet store
michael kors factory outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors handbags
fitflops shoes
nike outlet store
christian louboutin shoes
gucci outlet


Name: foolondahill17 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/14 17:29 · For: From the Life of Mr. Archibald Bailey
A wonderful, clever idea. I read this some time ago and now that I've finally got an account, had to go back to favorite it. Thank you for such an enjoyable read.


Name: cassie123 (Signed) · Date: 02/01/08 1:40 · For: From the Life of Mr. Archibald Bailey
I really enjoyed this.

I thought that Kingsley wouldn't let the bribery thing slide, but it was still an interesting twist.

I got pretty excited when Harry walked in aswell.

Good job.


Name: chasing_willow (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 21:33 · For: From the Life of Mr. Archibald Bailey
I must applaud you - thisa is a great story with a great original character and very well-channeled canon ones.
In spite of all the -exquisitely skillful- romantisation Lucius has undergone in the typing hands of fanfic writers, he's still a horrible person and you've written him just so.
..And it came out fantastic.
as did the maelstrom of claws and feathers that became of the haughty owl, the clumsy fool akin to which your lawyer felt and the presiding witch that I can only assume is McGonagall (I wouldn't stand for it being Umbridge..)
Keep up the good work, ma'am.

Author's Response: Goodness! I think this lovely review is an excellent work of literature in itself--one that left me with a huge smile and a brightened day. =] Thank you so much!


Name: Lady Granger (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 8:52 · For: From the Life of Mr. Archibald Bailey
Wow Fenn!

This story was amazingly written, and I loved the way that it was pretty much centered around money. How Lucuis-like! Your lawyer was well-characterizied and I found myself laughing quite heartily at him. You did the challenge justice, and you did only have one or two erros throughout the whole thing. Loved the story!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much Jess! I'm so glad that you like it--it's a huge compliment coming from a wonderful writer like you! [*giggles that you mispelled the word 'errors' in your review*]


Name: kutekat528 (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 23:05 · For: From the Life of Mr. Archibald Bailey
"200,000 reasons why you'll find my client not guilty" has to be the best closing argument I've ever heard. And Malfoy pretty much representing himself? Classic. Very creative and original ideas. I really liked your take on this one! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your sweet review! It truly made my day.


Name: gryffindor_girl21 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 12:58 · For: From the Life of Mr. Archibald Bailey
I love it! You're doing a great job, like you did in Fenrir! I can't wait to read more! =)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! ^.^ Although, this story is a one-shot so there won't be any more... ;] But I'm actually considering a prequel in the distant future! Thanks for your great review!


Name: padfoot_girl (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 10:30 · For: From the Life of Mr. Archibald Bailey
That was very, very well-written! I really enjoyed it! I wish we could've heard the cross-examinations and the prosecution's part. But that's okay. You did a great job! I usually only read humor and romance fics, but this one is really good! *clap clap clap* Great job once again! =]

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much. ^.^ Your lovely review completely made my day--I'm so glad you liked it, and thank you for letting me know! xD ~Fennnnnnn


Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 21:51 · For: From the Life of Mr. Archibald Bailey
That was GREAT!!! I totally like the part when Harry made the trial difficult,that was AWESOME!!! Funny how Malfoy took control of the case,Great story, *~*Sarah*~*

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad that you like the story, and I greatly appreciate your lovely review! Cheers, Fenn


Name: Indigoenigma (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 11:07 · For: From the Life of Mr. Archibald Bailey
Fenn -
This is incredible. Not only the writing is good, but I greatly admire your plot (and your lawyer).
Now for some weird coincidences: Colores is currently beta-ing my challenge fic and it features Harry Potter as the witness for the defense. That's so coincidental! Whoa...
Fortunately, my lawyer happens to be female so it's definitely different. But wow! Just the same.
I loved the persona that you gave your lawyer - it seemed to be just the right combination of nervousness and inexperience. Great job!

Author's Response: Kelly! *huggles*

Awww, your wonderful reviews have brought a HUGE smile to my face right now. *hearts* I'm so glad you like the story--as you might have noticed, I wrote in a very different style in this one, and I'm glad you think I pulled it off okay. And tee hee to the coincidences. =P Fresca is an amazing beta, no? She mentioned to me that someone else was using Harry as a witness. *points finger* It was youu! ;]

Anyways, thank you so much for yet another fabulous review. *hugs* You're wonderful!



Name: honey bon (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 10:28 · For: From the Life of Mr. Archibald Bailey
Nice :-) I like your writing... :-)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! =]


You must login (register) to review.