MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Flying Lesson

Name: Clarita (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 21:57 · For: The Flying Lesson
this was GREAT!
really...specially the song! and Snape is right he has a nose and hair(even though it's all greasy) just LOVED it!
well done!!!

Name: Clarita (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 20:04 · For: The Flying Lesson
this was GREAT!
really...specially the song! and Snape is right he has a nose and hair(even though it's all greasy) just LOVED it!
well done!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed the story!

Name: CowGirlHPFan (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 19:15 · For: The Flying Lesson
Haha that was AWESOME!!!! My favorite parts were when Snape......, "My Lord!” he cried out excitedly, “Let’s go back to my house, I have cookies!”
“I love cookies!” squealed the Dark Lord, clasping his hands in delight and letting go of Severus’ wrist in the process. Wow...I actually almost fell off my chair when I read that!!! The whole story was good so I won't post it all.....great story, *~*Sarah*~* P.s Hahaha, Voldie SINGING!!!! Hilarious!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it (and didn't fall off your chair, ouch). Thanks for the review!

Name: lioness_of_magic (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 19:10 · For: The Flying Lesson
Oh my god i love this story so much!!!! It's so hilarious I sent it to a ton of my friends so they can read it!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Name: harrypotterfangirl21 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 16:40 · For: The Flying Lesson
*is back*
*can breathe again - just barely*

By the way, here's the address of the Sparkly-Poo thread:


And the song you wrote... *bursts into laughter*

- Katie

P.S. I actually FELL ON THE FLOOR LAUGHING (Caps Lock overdose! Eep!) after I was finished... my family is now calling a mental instituation. ^^;

Author's Response: Thanks for the link; it actually turned out to be on page two, but it was the right thread. Thanks for your help!

Name: harrypotterfangirl21 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 16:28 · For: The Flying Lesson
Can't... breathe... need to... review...

*gasps* I still can't breathe, and my face is steadily turning purple, because I am laughing so hard.


- Katie

Author's Response: I'm really glad you enjoyed it so much! Thanks for the review!

Name: Hestia Jones (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 16:18 · For: The Flying Lesson
hahahaha. I was a little concerned and very amused until the end, really cute, well done!!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 16:15 · For: The Flying Lesson
GODRIC! This is one of the funniest things I have read in months. I was laughing so loudly... this would be a fantastic first chapter for "Deathly Hallows," and that's coming from someone who loves the first chapter beyond belief.

The best thing about this story is that it has a REASON for Voldemort's OOCness, unlike most humour stories (such as, er, mine...) The ending was absolutely priceless. And the song... oh gosh, was absolutely cracking up! I'm adding this to my favourites immediately!

Snape's snarky thoughts made the story even better. I can tell this is a story I'll be reading again and again.

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much, it really means a lot to me! Especially since I'm a huge fan of The Dark Lord's Blog. :)

Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 15:47 · For: The Flying Lesson
LOL!! well, the bigwig sting explains it!! lol good story

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

You must login (register) to review.