Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Flying Lesson

Name: Bethywoo (Signed) · Date: 09/18/07 19:25 · For: The Flying Lesson
Hilarious through-and-through. Your Snape was spot-on: snarky, witty...and greasy. Voldemort was quite entertaining, and your parody of "We Can Fly" was very well-written. I especially loved the ending of the story; a very nice twist on Miss Rowling's words. I must say, though: how did Nagini end up at Spinner's End? Still, this is going into my favorites. :thumbs up:

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Nagini made it into Spinner's End because she had been wrapped around Voldy's shoulders as he flew over (and did NOT enjoy it).


Name: hocuspocus88 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 6:16 · For: The Flying Lesson
It was absolutely hilarious!! Voldy was so OOC, it was excellent! Thumbs Up!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: mistyquest (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 0:50 · For: The Flying Lesson
LOLOLOLOL!!!!! I am so nominatiing this!! Great job, i love stories where Voldy is put of character.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm pretty thrilled that The Flying Lesson has been nominated! :D


Name: lovehurts (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 15:48 · For: The Flying Lesson
God that made me laugh so much lmao!

Author's Response: Glad to know I brought some laughter into your day! Thanks for the review!


Name: fanofFred (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 8:31 · For: The Flying Lesson
*is on floor rolling in hysterics* that was so funny! "Like a volture in the sky! We can fly! We can fly! We can fly!"
Loved it!!!!!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: mo2 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 9:13 · For: The Flying Lesson
Brillant! Hilarious! I loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: Part Veela (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 5:29 · For: The Flying Lesson
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA my family is staring at me like im a crazy person because i am literally crying with laughter... omg hahaha... yay i love to laugh!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the review! :)


Name: Amor vincit omnia (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 16:44 · For: The Flying Lesson
This is absolutely awesome.Probably the best humour story I have read.I hope I can write the likes of it one day.Thanks.

Author's Response: *blushes profusely* Wow! Thank you so much!


Name: Sanya Aranel (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 23:54 · For: The Flying Lesson
Oh. My. Goodness. I almost laughed my face off! You are a hilarious writer, and I LOVE this story! I gotta share this!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)


Name: Trucker (Signed) · Date: 09/02/07 2:33 · For: The Flying Lesson
Like many of my dreams, your story made no sense at all until the end when the pieces fell together and left me smiling and laughing with Harry. Loved it!!!

Author's Response: I wish my dreams would make sense at the end. I had one where Voldy was trying to steal the Magic Wishing Fork (which is a fork that grants wishes to whoever holds it) from me... Er.. Back to topic... I'm glad you enjoyed The Flying Lesson, thanks for reviewing!


Name: Ron_Weasley_Lover (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 17:04 · For: The Flying Lesson
HAHAHAHAHAHA That's WICKED funny!!!! POST MORE!

Author's Response: I'm sorry to say that the story ended there. Hopefully another funny plot bunny will hop along in the near future. Thanks for your review!


Name: sam_1034_lily (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 15:50 · For: The Flying Lesson
gud job

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 14:10 · For: The Flying Lesson
Oh Godric, I love this! Oh Voldy, this is awesome! :D Amazing! :D

~Lindsay

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Sharky_Girl (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 9:16 · For: The Flying Lesson
it was kind of weird at first, but then it started making more sense. loved that ending--

Before Severus had a chance to reply, the Dark Lord soared off into the night. Miles away, the boy named Harry Potter was laughing in his sleep.


Author's Response: Thanks :)


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 19:58 · For: The Flying Lesson
And I'm laughing right along with Harry! Oh my goodness, that was hilarious! You acheived that fine line between in-character Voldy and completely and utterly out-of-character Voldy, and that's quite a line to acheive. Very different from A Woman Scorned. Keep up the humor; you are quite good at it! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I expect I'll continue to dabble in Humor but I'm still quite partial to the Historical section. Thanks for the review! :)


Name: Ardnassac (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 19:03 · For: The Flying Lesson
Omg, that was simply fabulous, I laughed my arse off the entire time, genius!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!


Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 15:51 · For: The Flying Lesson
HAHAHAHAHHA!!! That was so random! I loved it! GREAT!!!!!


Author's Response: Thank you :)


Name: NickiGrint (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 11:09 · For: The Flying Lesson
Meanwhile, Severus was screaming for his life. He was approaching the ground at an alarming rate and was trying to quickly adjust to the fact that he was going to die barefoot and wearing only his ratty old dressing gown. Just as he was wishing that hed given Potter more detentions, he heard a voice.

Omg I fell off my chair reading this which resulted in several weird looks from my aunt who responded shaking her head saying technology these days.

Just great! 10/10

*clicks add to favorites*


Name: NickiGrint (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 11:07 · For: The Flying Lesson
Meanwhile, Severus was screaming for his life. He was approaching the ground at an alarming rate and was trying to quickly adjust to the fact that he was going to die barefoot and wearing only his ratty old dressing gown. Just as he was wishing that hed given Potter more detentions, he heard a voice.

Omg I fell off my chair reading this which resulted in several weird looks from my aunt who responded shaking her head saying technology these days.

Just great! 10/10

*clicks add to favorites*

Author's Response: Hopefully it didn't result in any bruises either! Thanks for the review, I'm glad you enjoyed the story! :)


Name: FreddyMyLove (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 1:35 · For: The Flying Lesson
HAHAHHA! XD so funny!! i cant believe no one mentioned it, but the ending was hilarious! a parody of the first chapter of book4, i believe. GOLD!!!! =D

Author's Response: Thank you and yes the ending was my having a bit of fun with Voldy showing up in Harry's dreams. The poor boy deserves a laugh after that! :)


You must login (register) to review.