Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Path to Happiness

Name: crazie840 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/11 14:09 · For: Chapter 2: The Strongest Weasley
please wriite the next chapter quickly!!!cant wait to see what will happen!!


Name: crazie840 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/11 13:59 · For: Chapter 1: Thoughts and Decisions
really great for a first chapter.. cant wait for the rest of the story!


Name: feydude (Signed) · Date: 08/20/09 17:28 · For: Chapter 2: The Strongest Weasley
nice beginning, but it appears that there hasn't been an update in a while, hoping for one soon to continue this story

Author's Response: Hi, I was so surprised to see a review for this story. I haven't updated it well, for two years. It was my first ever fanfic and somehow I lost the flow pretty fast. I got back to writing fanfiction a couple of months ago and I'm currently writing a few of them (for a tv show) so I might come back to HP at some point. Cheers, Em


Name: ravenclawmoon2001 (Signed) · Date: 08/12/08 18:50 · For: Chapter 2: The Strongest Weasley
Amazing! Absolutely amazing! looking forward to reading more


Name: hpobsessed4ever_23 (Signed) · Date: 06/17/08 17:04 · For: Chapter 1: Thoughts and Decisions
6 months later.....
guess you're not going too. =(


Name: hpobsessed4ever_23 (Signed) · Date: 12/15/07 18:36 · For: Chapter 2: The Strongest Weasley
will you ever update?
this was good.


Name: harryandginny1165 (Signed) · Date: 12/13/07 3:25 · For: Chapter 2: The Strongest Weasley
this was really good im just wondering when the next submission is going to take place. i want to know more...


Name: Dizzle5 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/07 7:53 · For: Chapter 2: The Strongest Weasley
good story but i dont think u captured harry very well...to me he dosent sound like harry.


Name: AKA Minerva (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 23:57 · For: Chapter 2: The Strongest Weasley
This is great, you need to update more.


Name: Jrptashaptn (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 23:02 · For: Chapter 2: The Strongest Weasley
boring


Name: redhairedpotter (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 22:19 · For: Chapter 2: The Strongest Weasley
nice. keep writing! i cant wait to read more.


Name: redhairedpotter (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 22:19 · For: Chapter 2: The Strongest Weasley
nice. keep writing! i cant wait to read more.


Name: katielovesharry (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 16:23 · For: Chapter 2: The Strongest Weasley
this was awesome! cant wait for the next chapter.


Name: teenyjewel (Signed) · Date: 10/20/07 23:57 · For: Chapter 2: The Strongest Weasley
Wow, that was really good, I would love to know what happens next. Keep writing, please! You did a good job at portraying the emotions for each character.


Name: hpobsessed4ever_23 (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 21:11 · For: Chapter 2: The Strongest Weasley
sorry i meant the person said not well written, but IT IS!
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK =)


Name: hpobsessed4ever_23 (Signed) · Date: 10/04/07 21:09 · For: Chapter 2: The Strongest Weasley
don't listen to the one person that this is well written.
i personally think this is amazing. probably the best post-dh fanfic yet. i think everything they you have written would really be something that JKR would write.
pleseee post the next chapter soonn =)


Name: hobesan (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 20:07 · For: Chapter 2: The Strongest Weasley
Ihope this isn't aduplicate review. I like this. I am looking forward to reading more


Name: Kratos (Signed) · Date: 10/03/07 3:00 · For: Chapter 2: The Strongest Weasley
Harry has made way to big of a change from the end of the last book to the beginning of this story he has become to sappy and speaks way to stiffly not particularly well written


Name: smilesallaround (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 23:21 · For: Chapter 2: The Strongest Weasley
I LOOVE IT. you should wirte faster...wayyy faster!!!!


Name: luv4harryginny (Signed) · Date: 10/02/07 23:18 · For: Chapter 2: The Strongest Weasley
Just brilliant, I really felt like I was reading the next chapter of the book!


You must login (register) to review.