Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Finding Rhythm

Name: starspark112 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/10 19:45 · For: Chapter 2: Fending for Himself
wow! great. he needs to notice how much she is worth. she made a good choice to leave however when snape comes to his sences they hopfully will get back together*wink wink nudge nudge* love a happy ending!
R


Name: starspark112 (Signed) · Date: 02/04/10 19:45 · For: Chapter 2: Fending for Himself
wow! great. he needs to notice how much she is worth. she made a good choice to leave however when snape comes to his sences they hopfully will get back together*wink wink nudge nudge* love a happy ending!
R


Name: Snape_Lover (Signed) · Date: 04/05/08 21:53 · For: Chapter 2: Fending for Himself
Are you planning on updating anytime soon?


Name: gred and feorge (Signed) · Date: 02/03/08 8:38 · For: Chapter 2: Fending for Himself
soon? how long is your soon? ;)


Name: x_pureblood_x (Signed) · Date: 12/02/07 7:34 · For: Chapter One: Fury
It's rude, you know, to not answer to your fans and their reviews.

Author's Response: yes, i know. i'm so embarassed to have been too busy to check this page out!! I'm finishing up posting Death Marked Love on the petulant poetess, so the fan fic world has been a bit hectic. but not too hectic for fans! =)


Name: HPfanMGD14 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 17:17 · For: Chapter 2: Fending for Himself
Oh... how sad...

My favorite part...

“I don’t want your bloody tea, Lupin,” Severus said, placing Benedict on a chair.

“Yeah, we don’t want your bloody tea,” Benedict echoed, furrowing his brow at the disheveled werewolf.

“Where is she?” Severus asked, ignoring his miniature look-alike.


Haha... his look-alike. :) Wonderful going here, dude! Please update!

~Meli

Author's Response: Thanks so much! This story was really fun to write. I will do my best to update more soon!


Name: HPfanMGD14 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/07 17:13 · For: Chapter One: Fury
I suggest that you, dearest Hermione, get everything straightened out with your children and your (oh my God!) husband. You can do it. (Even though I'm a sixteen-going-on-seventeen year old girl... but honestly, what's expected to be said?)

Wonderful idea for a fic. I also love the line that Remus said,

"...Now it's time for you to stop living as though life is a romance novel and get yourself together..."

Of course, Remy is right!

Keep up the great work!
~Meli♥


Name: x_pureblood_x (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 20:54 · For: Chapter One: Fury
Good intro and such.
When's the next chapter due?
I'm looking forward to it.
Good luck!

Author's Response: Oh gosh! It's been so hard keeping track of two web pages!! For more chapters, toyr best bet is to check out The Petulant Poetess! Sorry it's taken me so long to respond!


Name: tonks and lupin (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 12:25 · For: Chapter 2: Fending for Himself
good story keep em' comming!


Name: moosyfate82 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 21:28 · For: Chapter 2: Fending for Himself
I found this story tonight on the recently added and I'm definitely glad to have read it. Hermione/Snape is not my usual shipper but you make it so life like and interesting I can't help but enjoy it. I can't wait for more!


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 19:44 · For: Chapter 2: Fending for Himself
It's cool to see Severus act like a father, and a decent guy! I love Ben, btw.
Are you going to explain what happened in the war, or explain how Remus and Severus are on a first name basis? It's just kind of strange to hear Remus call Snape "Sev, when at one point they hated each other's guts.
Still, I love this story. And Potter in his Underpants on a magazine-genius!
Update soon!


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 13:13 · For: Chapter 2: Fending for Himself
Severus is giong to do something stupid, I can tell.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 7:48 · For: Chapter One: Fury
Very good. I like the begining of the story. Keep writing.


Name: Vampire Hunter Blade (Signed) · Date: 08/15/07 0:43 · For: Chapter One: Fury
Favorited, and looking forward to more chapters


Name: Hadhafang (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 23:44 · For: Chapter One: Fury
amazingg, i cant wait for more!


Name: katrin4p (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 17:27 · For: Chapter One: Fury
Wow that was...really good! *claps* Severus was so uninterested. I wonder how he'll handle it. And Remus... Is he still in love with her or is his heart really just broken and will never take her back, even after a while?

(Did Hermione take a bath?)

Well, I have to say... It was a very interesting start to the story! I hope you update soon! ^_^ (And I usually leave longer reviews, but it's the first chapter and I think it's simply too early for me to start over-analizing.)


Name: Hermione Clone (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 16:40 · For: Chapter One: Fury
This story was interesting. Though I have a hard time imagining Hermione with Remus, and ending up married with Snape, it's a good twist, and I'm interested in what's next.
Update soon!


You must login (register) to review.