MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: jrp-hp-fan (Signed) · Date: 01/13/11 19:54 · For: Armed Obstacles
I've enjoyed reading this story. Please add to it as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Thank you. :) I'll try my hardest to get more up. I even made it my New Year's resolution. ~Lexi~

Name: iLuna17 (Signed) · Date: 11/01/10 16:49 · For: A Night to Remember
Cliffe means cliff hanger.

Author's Response: Okay, that's what I thought. I just wasn't sure. ~Lexi~

Name: iLuna17 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/10 7:15 · For: Notes from the Unknown
Oh my gosh! This is a huge twist. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Lol, I can't wait to see your reaction to the next chapter. Thank you iLuna17. You are why I write. I promise I will try to finish the story for you, and other readers like yourself. b29; ~Lexi~

Name: iLuna17 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/10 6:44 · For: Everyone Has Secrets
Wow. Cool twist. . . but this is why it's rated that way, right? Still loving it. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Yes, chapter ten is the sole reason it's rated the way it is. I consulted my beta, Haylee, and we agreed that it'd be better to put it at that rating just to be safe. I'm glad you're loving it. ~Lexi~

Name: iLuna17 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/10 6:38 · For: No More Warnings
Cool. She finally told someone. Let's see how the unsub reacts. Maybe it's Cassidy. . . I'll just wait and see.

Name: iLuna17 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/10 6:35 · For: Seemingly Alone
Twist. Clever. Still want to know when she tells them. . . I'll just keep reading. Say, is Lestrange the one that killed her, her mum would have been evil enough?

Author's Response: Just keep on reading.... ;)

Name: iLuna17 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/10 6:30 · For: Explaining
Dang it! She should have told them. . . it would make the perpentraters do some interesting things. . . but now I understand the title of the story, and one last thing. . . . CLIFFE!

Author's Response: Yes, the title does cause a bit of confusion until here. But what, may I ask, do you mean by "CLIFFE"? ~Lexi~

Name: iLuna17 (Signed) · Date: 10/31/10 6:25 · For: The Meeting
Wow. She actually told them. . . or did she? This will provide a nice twist. I can not wait to see where you take this.

Author's Response: Lol, well I'm glad I have the ability to keep you guessing. I try not to make everything obivious and clear cut. ~Lexi~

Name: iLuna17 (Signed) · Date: 10/30/10 15:40 · For: Interrogation
I like it. I think you have great style and I want to see where this is going.

Author's Response: Thank you! ~Lexi~

Name: iLuna17 (Signed) · Date: 10/30/10 15:37 · For: Afterwards
I'm guessing this is after the battle. . . but still not completely sure. Can you try to clear it up?

Author's Response: Yes, it is definately post-HBP.

Name: iLuna17 (Signed) · Date: 10/30/10 15:34 · For: A Night to Remember
Oooooh. . . but what I'm wondering is whether this is after the battle or written Pre-HBP? Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 09/15/09 16:15 · For: The Locked Door
I really like this chapter. I'm glad that they found Hermione. I think you are very good at ending chapters. You leave off at a spot that has readers wanting more, without giving too much away. This is a great chapter and i can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Why thank you, Alyssa. I love reading/writing cliffhangers that are amazing and make you angry because you want more but happy because it was a great ending. Thanks for the great reviews. ~Lexi~

Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 09/15/09 15:53 · For: Ruckus in the Common Rooms
I feel very stupid when I say this, but I just realized that one of the characters names is Lexi and your name is Lexi... A light bulb just flicked on in my head when I realized that. Any way, I like the ending to this chapter. The last sentence was really good.

Author's Response: Lol, yea... I'm not really sure why I chose my name for the character's name, but hey, it works. Thanks. ~Lexi~

Name: lily luna (Signed) · Date: 07/19/09 16:56 · For: Interrogation
Brilliant, how you ended it! I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it. ~Lexi~

Name: lily luna (Signed) · Date: 07/18/09 14:46 · For: A Night to Remember
This is a really great start for your story. You must have several creative quills going in your brain.

Author's Response: Oh, most definately! I'm glad you enjoy it; I hope you like the rest as well. ~Lexi~

Name: ron lover (Signed) · Date: 07/17/09 18:20 · For: Notes from the Unknown
I really like this story. I can't wait for the next chapter. I want to find out what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you! Hopefully you won't have to wait too long. ~Lexi~

Name: emily239 (Signed) · Date: 06/02/09 14:04 · For: Everyone Has Secrets
I loved this story, it seems really well written and I like your voice :)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! ~Lexi~

Name: SiriuslyDementedAzkaban1992 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/09 11:56 · For: Everyone Has Secrets
It's great...love it!

Author's Response: Thank you! ~Lexi~

Name: Woopy (Signed) · Date: 05/29/09 8:43 · For: Everyone Has Secrets
Good so far, but I tihnk the last name gave it away lol. Thats not a criticism just a statement.

Author's Response: Thank you! I understand the name thing. You're right, though I could have twisted it very differently :). ~Lexi~

Name: XhayleeXblackX (Signed) · Date: 07/08/08 9:32 · For: Confessions & Deceptions
Lexi! Another amazing chapter. I too was sad that it was short, but being your beta, I understand why it must be so! I can not wait to see the next chapter in my inbox!

The way you write Ginny is so interesting and this story has so many twists that it keeps your head spinning in a wonderful way!

Keep up the work, dear!


Author's Response: Oh Haylee! I'm glad you understand & I'm doing good on the next chapter. Thank you so much for both your beta-ing help & your encouragement in the comments! Thank you so much! It's people like you and Passion for Prongs that keep me writing! Thanks again!rnrnrnHugs,rnLexi

You must login (register) to review.