Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Wish You Were Here

Name: AngelEJC (Signed) · Date: 02/08/11 20:29 · For: "The days are numbered, Bellatrix - for both sides."
I love this fix! I can just see Ginny doing all the stuff in you story! I see you haven't updated since 2007. Is this an abandoned story? There are many fans of yours that I know that would actually get down on their knees and beg you to write more. I am one of those people. Please update soon!

AngelEJC


Name: GinnyAndHarry214365 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/09 16:15 · For: "The days are numbered, Bellatrix - for both sides."
KEEP WRIGHTNIG GAHHH! I am so like nervous right now, -bites fingernails-.


Name: Parchment and Quill (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 22:28 · For: "The days are numbered, Bellatrix - for both sides."
I really good story. Still a little confusing but alright.

Keep up the good work, I can't wait for you to update so I can see what you've planed for this story.

~ Parchment and Quill


Name: Parchment and Quill (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 22:18 · For: "Do you not fear death?"
Nice start, although a little confusing. Keep up the good work, the story could go really well.

~ Parchment and Quill


Name: hedwigrox6 (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 10:42 · For: "Do you not fear death?"
Is there more to this story?? Please post more!!!!!!!


Name: shadow_in_the_rain (Signed) · Date: 10/07/07 12:33 · For: "Do you not fear death?"
This is a really great story!! Keep up the good work!!


Name: Four Winds (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 20:55 · For: "Do you not fear death?"
I wish JK would read this, you really capture toe monent correctly.


Name: Newbierbee (Signed) · Date: 09/30/07 9:23 · For: "The days are numbered, Bellatrix - for both sides."
once again another wonderful chapter!
(claps hands)Plz hurry with the next chapter! I love this story!


Name: Newbierbee (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 18:43 · For: "Do you not fear death?"
wow that was good.i cant wait to see more!


Name: Newbierbee (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 18:42 · For: "Do you not fear death?"
WOW nice chapter. i cant wait to see what the whole hogwarts story is going to be like.


Name: GrayGreenEyes (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 14:37 · For: "The days are numbered, Bellatrix - for both sides."
Love it


Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 16:34 · For: "The days are numbered, Bellatrix - for both sides."
aww,

magical! i loved it keep up tjhe good work! cant wait for more!


Name: Kargan (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 11:50 · For: "The days are numbered, Bellatrix - for both sides."
this is defininy going on my Favourites :D cant wait for the next chapter!


Name: luv4harryginny (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 20:14 · For: "The days are numbered, Bellatrix - for both sides."
Fantastic chapter waiting for more, I wish the book had covered this as good!

Author's Response: Thanks! Keep reviewing! :)


Name: prongs12433 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 9:22 · For: "The days are numbered, Bellatrix - for both sides."
Wow, I never really thought about what happened after the trio left, I assumed the Weasley's escaped right after, nice twist to have the death eaters interrogate them. Excellent potrayal on Ginny's strong character as well. Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: :) It hopefully won't be long until the next chapter's validated.


Name: cocomaloco (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 4:26 · For: "The days are numbered, Bellatrix - for both sides."
ooooh, she was soo brave! this is deffinatley going on my favourites, i love it and i was hoping for something from her point of view too. i love how you put in extrcts from DH because it puts what is going on in context.
I cant wait for your next update, you have a gift m'dear!

Author's Response: Haha, i'm honoured to be in your favourites. :) Thanks!


Name: Stubbornly_appeared (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 22:39 · For: "The days are numbered, Bellatrix - for both sides."
Cool! Another great fic! I'm getting lucky today.

Thanks!

Author's Response: Lol, not a problem, keep reviewing! :)


Name: Hestia Jones (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 20:57 · For: "The days are numbered, Bellatrix - for both sides."
nicely done!! the inserts from DH are so eery and really effective! You've done a superb job, OUTSTANDING characterization, I look forward to more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I was wondering how people were feeling about my characterization... especially of the death eaters. :)


Name: goGinny_84 (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 20:54 · For: "The days are numbered, Bellatrix - for both sides."
This is brilliant! Completly believable- I only regret that you beat me to it! Keep it coming, this is very good work.

Author's Response: Thanks so much (and sorry I beat you to it). ;)


Name: Newbierbee (Signed) · Date: 09/03/07 20:11 · For: "The days are numbered, Bellatrix - for both sides."
WOW!!!!!!!!!!
that was brillant!
plz write the next part quickly!great job!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hahaha!! Thanks for all those exclamation points!


You must login (register) to review.