Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Spinning

Name: Rhi for HP (Signed) · Date: 01/06/08 17:02 · For: Spinning
OMG!! I should totally have gotten that!!! WE JUST READ THAT BOOK IN CLASS!!!! I wondered why it sounded ever so familiar!!!!! *kicks herself painfully*

Author's Response: *snort* Yes, I suppose so. Don't go masochistic on my account.


Name: Rhi for HP (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 23:26 · For: Spinning
Um... I'm guessing the quote... Crime and Punishment? Probably not. Anyway, to the review.... *sobs, smiling through tears at the excellence of the story.* FRED, I WILL NEVER FORGET YOU!!!!!

Author's Response: Haha, no, it's from 'Lord of the Flies'. Why, thank you! RIP, FRED. YE SHALL NEVER BE FORGOTTEN! -Stubby


Name: Bows and Batons (Anonymous) · Date: 10/20/07 23:50 · For: Spinning
Wow! This is really great. I look forward to reading more of it. You described George's pain perfectly and I really felt it. Don't worry, he didn't sound insane to me at all, just hurt. Very great job.
I just have a question though, that doesn't really have much relevance to the story but I didn't know where else to ask it...I really like the banners that you have, but I can't seem to figure out how to make one. Is there some software I need, or some program I can get on the internet? Or can I just make one like that....I'm quite confused.....thanks so much!
Kat

Author's Response: :) Thanks. It's nice to see reviews on an older story. As for bannermaking, I'm not an expert. I use Photoshop, but I mainly make avatars. Is that what you meant? If you're a part of the forums, I'd ask someone in the BA. I think you can use GIMP, Photoshop, or Paint Shop Pro. After you play around with the program a bit, and practice, you should find that it becomes easier to make what you want. Or, you can go to the ever-wonderful BA members and ask them (pretty please) to make a banner or something for you. -Stubby


Name: Black_Dust (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 23:05 · For: Spinning
woah..that was intense..and totally insane (it the good way)..i loved it!..excellent job stubby!!!

(e-high-five!)

Author's Response: Uh, thanks again... 'twas sort-of a double review....


Name: Black_Dust (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 23:03 · For: Spinning
woah..that was pretty intense..and insane..oh man i really loved it... excellant job!

(e-high five stubby!)

Author's Response: Woah, thanks, KC! Glad you liked it; that was the response I was looking for! What'd you like about it?


Name: hp_93 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 7:11 · For: Spinning
Excellent fic! keep up the good job!

Author's Response: Thanks! You know, after a long day of sitting around and doing nothing, it's nice to log on and see a review. -sniffs- I've got a cold, so... nothing but sweet, sweet Mugglenet for me! I'll just wrte and beta, that's about it.... -sigh of contentment-


Name: Alexia_qq2 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 7:38 · For: Spinning
That was so well written! Thank you for writing it, it feels like it was one of the many missing pieces from DH. *grins through the tears*

Author's Response: You know, every once in a while, one gets a review that makes their day. And you just made mine! Thank you for reading and reviewing! -choking back tears of joy-


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 13:27 · For: Spinning
awww.. poor george!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yeah, that's pretty much what I thought when I was reading DH. I felt worse for George then sad about Fred dying. As Dumbledore said, "Do not pity the dead. Pity the living, and especially those who live without love." Thanks!


Name: weasleygirl1992 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 22:54 · For: Spinning
Wonderful story. I know that line form somewhere, but I don't remember what it was from *facepalm*. I guess I don't get an e-cookie.

Author's Response: You get some e-cookie crumbs. Thank you for the review. I like the way it turned out as well.


Name: lily_potter13 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 10:59 · For: Spinning
this is the 1st story about fred or george that i have read and i like its might be the truth of what george might have done if there was more to the story

Author's Response: Thanks. I don't think anyone can honestly predict anything George would do, but I think something along these lines would. :)


Name: Hermione1313 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 7:19 · For: Spinning
im writing about what happened to george, too. yours is good as well!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing my fic! It is my first, and I can't wait to see what people think about it. I'll look for your fic. It will be interesting to see how everyone will interpret George's reaction.


You must login (register) to review.