Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Aftermath

Name: nayin (Signed) · Date: 10/14/11 20:47 · For: Aftermath
Beautifully written...


Name: HarryHeartsGinnyForever (Signed) · Date: 05/07/11 18:51 · For: Aftermath
so adorableeee. I agree that there was not a lot of celebration at the end of the book. It was kind of disappointing but she did leave it open for stories! haha


Name: way 2 HP obsesed (Signed) · Date: 11/16/08 19:42 · For: Aftermath
really liked it, ill read anything else you've writen


Name: GryffindorGals (Signed) · Date: 01/27/08 9:39 · For: Aftermath
so cute! so very very cute! We loved it!
Have Fun and Happy Writing

~A&H {The GryffindorGals}


Name: Potslicker (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 9:02 · For: Aftermath
Good Story, shame that it had to stop here.


Name: Potslicker (Signed) · Date: 11/21/07 9:01 · For: Aftermath
Good Story, shame that it had to stop here.


Name: thereaderxx (Signed) · Date: 09/28/07 16:25 · For: Aftermath
very well written, i love the fact that somone has a broader vocabulary, and imagination besides sex, hope to hear more soon!


Name: Ginny H Potter (Signed) · Date: 09/04/07 1:26 · For: Aftermath
a very sweet and emotional way to represent a story. loved it.


Name: Katie jeanne (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 10:43 · For: Aftermath
Thats so nice. So...uh.... When does Ginny begin to resent Harry? I mean she seems pretty comfortable with him now.


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 8:16 · For: Aftermath
awww
very good, i can imagine ginny being angry


Name: smart_chick126 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 22:47 · For: Aftermath
Awww, that was GREAT!!!
*Haylie*


Name: atreyu112 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 19:06 · For: Aftermath
this is sooo sweeet. it was well written as i wish how JKR would have written.. but then again, it's a children book.. i wish you could write more and longer!


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 19:04 · For: Aftermath
Aw, that was cute. I'm sorry I can't give a better review. All I've been able to do lately is offer meek responses. And misspell words.


Name: Osced (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 13:18 · For: Aftermath
Great......A relly good fic...


Name: HGLadyy (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 11:23 · For: Aftermath

AW!
that made me cry in a happy way!
I love Harry,. . . .

Gins amazing. ..
how'd you capture both?!


Name: liveonluna (Signed) · Date: 08/21/07 22:21 · For: Aftermath
Aww. So sweet. Love it. Harry + Ginny = forever. You wrote it so well. How did Ginny know about Harry's book? She is one smart witch! =D


Name: luv4harryginny (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 21:04 · For: Aftermath
I really enjoyed your POV on their reunion.


Name: melodicmarsbar (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 20:00 · For: Aftermath
Hey, this was a really good story. I must admit I love that JKR left things open for the fans to come up with their own ideas. I'm trying to work on a story at the moment which is going to be after DH as well and how the characters come to terms with everything that had happened.


Name: SJZuhlsdorf (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 18:51 · For: Aftermath
Cute. I liked the last two lines the best.

“Will you stay with me?”

“Always.”


Name: tonks_luvr (Signed) · Date: 08/20/07 17:59 · For: Aftermath
ummm, you might want to put DH spoilers on this story. really good though!!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry--I'm new to this and obviously have not worked out all the kinks, but have now hopefully added a warning.


You must login (register) to review.