Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Chris_04 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 17:01 · For: I Promise
Aaaaawwww! That was so sweet!! I really enjoyed that, thanks!! You really captured both of their characters really well. Definitly one of my favorite fics ever! :)

Author's Response: omg, thank you!!! favorite EVER?? you're soo sweet!! i tried to make ron & hermione believable so I'm really happy you think i did!! thanks a bazillion, chris!


Name: Have_me_Keep_me (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 15:16 · For: I Promise
Aww this was cute. R/H my favorite ship!
I love this song too! It's one of my favorites!

Author's Response: thanks for the review! my fave ship used to be harry/ginny but now r/h is, totally!! hehe. yeah i love red jumpsuit too! :D anyway thanks for reviewing!!


Name: ronaldwluver (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 15:06 · For: I Promise
great job
that was really touching and related to the song really well
nicely written!

Author's Response: aw, thanks! it really means a lot to hear that people actually like what i write. i really appreciate the praise!


Name: ronaldwluver (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 15:06 · For: I Promise
great job
that was really touching and related to the song really well
nicely written!

Author's Response: hehe i always hit submit 2x!!


Name: bearwasted (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 14:20 · For: I Promise
sweet lil story

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing! glad you liked my story :D


Name: JustLikeHermione77 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 13:12 · For: I Promise
*sniff8

Author's Response: ahh i hope those aren't tears of boredom! hehe thanks for the r&r


Name: lovely_witch (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 12:57 · For: I Promise
Oooooooooooh!!! So cute! I love it!

Author's Response: thanks! i love reviewers like you! hehe. i know it was kind of a fluffy fic, but these things happen...lol. anyway merci beaucoup for the review. :D


Name: Beegurl (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 12:52 · For: I Promise
Absolutly wonderful! I never really thought about how much that song (which happens to be one of my favorites) really fits in with the story. Amazing work, really.

Author's Response: thanks. i love that song too. it helps me calm down, and is comforting, so I just put it together with my idea for this story!! some of the lines are heartbreaking, though. :( thanks for reading & reviewing!


Name: to_the_stage93 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 11:39 · For: I Promise
Great job, I loved the way that you portrayed Ron's character, especially the line "I would take a Killing Curse for you, okay? Even if that does sound sort of unoriginal." Fantastic!

Author's Response: THANK YOU! it was so hard to write ron like this because i really wanted him to come across as vulnerable, but still be him, of course. yay, i'm so happy you think he's in character! (it's so much harder to write him in character than it is for hermione, i think.) anyway thanks for reading, you're the best.


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 11:17 · For: I Promise
This was very sweet. Great piece.

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing & reading! glad you liked it! (it's hard for me to believe people like my stuff, so thanks again!)


You must login (register) to review.